Reading Reviews for Black-Haired Boys
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterFanFreek Engagement Party

27th January 2007:
MORE!
love it so far! really good writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JunkCollector Engagement Party

18th December 2006:
So far so good! I like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by iluvgreenday James vs Sirius

15th February 2006:
Wow!:) That was brilliant! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lynx Silverhawk James vs Sirius

15th February 2006:
yay! good! write more! i love lily/sirius/james stories

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prongs James vs Sirius

14th February 2006:
I like this so far!! Usually Lily and Sirius stories make me feel really sad and sometimes they make me cry...i'm an emotional person...but love it!!! Update SOon!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Will do.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione33 James vs Sirius

14th February 2006:
Sorry, don't like it that much.

Author's Response: Woah, sor-ry, nobody forced you to read it, and if you're going to be negative, couldn't you at least be constructively pejorative?? Hm? Anyway, have a very nice day.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cohkka James vs Sirius

14th February 2006:
I really like the changes you made, especially the toast by Sirius! I can't wait for the nest chapter so update soon. This is Claire, by the way.

Author's Response: What ho! Thank you very much! Keep up the good reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hey girl James vs Sirius

13th February 2006:
uh.. let me jus tell u 1 thin' sirius and lily never have an affair

Author's Response: And how would you know??? Some people have no respect for artistic, creative and literary licence...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Whispers James vs Sirius

12th February 2006:
Lovely *Whispers*

 Report Review

Review #10, by LongbottomsLady James vs Sirius

12th February 2006:
Ooh, cliffie! I really really like this story so far! I only have one suggestion: I think refering to the silence as "pregnant" is sort of awkward and doesn't fit. Besides that, I really like the angle you've got here. I think how you don't really mention Lily's thoughts or feelings, and let her actions do the work, it makes it very intriguing. I really like this story and can't wait to read the next chapter. Great job and keep up the excellent work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login