Reading Reviews for Have u everů
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GriffinClaw Living between life and death

13th May 2007:
That was good. That song is so sad, but I love Kenny Chesney. The poetry really worked; the one in the second chapter was really good. This chapter was kind of fast, and you captured the pain really well. However it was kind of sprung on the reader, there was no back story or anything to explain what happened. The descriptions were very good, and you can get a clear mental picture, which I really enjoy. Good job, good story!

Author's Response: Thanks alot for reviewing and im glad you liked it. It was a one shot so i didnt have much of a back story to it. Your review's great thanks again. (Your review put a BIG smile in my face)

 Report Review

Review #2, by anoyomus Living between life and death

13th May 2007:
i think this story is great full of emotions such as love, awkawardness and despair you're a fantastic writer. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hey thanks alot for the review, i'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Broken_Innocence Living between life and death

12th May 2007:
that was sad, and yet I loved it. You inclusion of poetry within the story however was a brilliant idea and really set your stories out from the rest so congrats...

Author's Response: Awww...you're leaving me speachless to reply to your wonderful comments.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Varda Have u everů

1st May 2007:
she had already admitted to herself in their 3rd year that she was truly in love with him, it had taken her 3 years to admit to herself that it was love, and now after another 3 years she still found it hard to admit it to Ron. --- If my calculations are correct, then Hermione would currently be age 19 and at Hogwarts still. You also have a slight problem with punctuation. I found a several run-on sentences.

Other than that, this story was very good and in-character. I think you described Ron and Hermione's feelings marvelously. :)

Take care,
~ Varda ~

Author's Response: This fic is currently being Beta'd so hope the mistakes i have will be gone. Thanks for reviewing and glad you thought it was good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Thejoin3 Have u everů

5th April 2007:
very nice!!! wink :) wonderful honestly!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PhoenixTailAndHolly Living between life and death

28th March 2007:
Dear Angel_luvs_harry,

Nice story, and a nice and fluffy ending! I would suggest you to work on your grammar. Some parts of the story were hard to read, especially where you switched from the third person to the first person.

Still a very nice story and a good read! I'll pm you on the board for my story.

Author's Response: Thanks alot for your comment. I am currently on the search for a Beta to help me with my Grammer.
I will try to read yours as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sudha53 The Rose

3rd July 2006:
i think it would flow better if you just told what happened as it happened rather than looking back on it, because sometimes I was confused as to what was happening, like where did all that time go? so that would be a lot better for the flow of the story. and by the way, you write really good summaries... that really drew me in for the story summary! anyway, good job!
Sudha

Author's Response: Thx

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 Living between life and death

18th June 2006:
ok im about to cry, but very well written i luv that song to. great job

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment

 Report Review

Review #9, by CC_Granger The Rose

3rd May 2006:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! That was sooooooooooooo sweet!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. theres more chapters to come.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emma The Rose

17th April 2006:
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! this makes me want this boy in my class(who just happens to be one of my best friends) even more!!!!!!!!! but nobody heard that! lets just hope that i gave him the other fan fic site! lol!this fic is awesome!~Emmy

Author's Response: Lol! i have the same problem, i like this guy and he happens to be a friend. Don't you just wish sometimes that you can read peoples mind just to know what they think about you. I'm glad you liked the story. there's more chapters to it so read them when i up date.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Olivia+Ron Have u everů

20th February 2006:
it didnt really seem like it ended. It was pretty good though.

Author's Response: it hasn't i'm writing other chapters to it

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPgirl Have u everů

19th February 2006:
YOU R A GREAT POEM WRITER IT'S SOOO BEAUTIFUL i've been IMing those to my friends they think they're great

Author's Response: if u like the poems i got loads and maybe u could do sum of ur own. jst email me on my email angelrules@hotmail.com and i'll send u loads of poems. i got plenty! i'm glad u liked it

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpphoenix Have u everů

14th February 2006:
It's hpphoenix, yet again. I've made another banner for you so you can have a choice of which one you want. Respond to this review and I'll check up on it.

Author's Response: thx

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpphoenix Have u everů

13th February 2006:
Hey, it's me again. I just wanted to know I made you a banner. If you want anything added or any particular piece of text on it, just let me know through a review or my bio. If you reply to this review and let me know what you think, I'll let you know what you have to do to get it on your summary. Hope you like:

Author's Response: thanks for both the banners

 Report Review

Review #15, by tonks weasley Have u everů

13th February 2006:
wright a follow up please get them together

Author's Response: i am writing a follow to this story

 Report Review

Review #16, by PhoenixTailAndHolly Have u everů

13th February 2006:
Nice idea. Really. Try working on your grammar though, it was hard to read because the point of view seemed to change constantly. Apart from that, Great story!

Author's Response: sorry i've always had touble with my grammer!

 Report Review

Review #17, by maggiedalena Have u everů

13th February 2006:
I really enjoyed this story. Your thoughts and words are an inspiration to all of us.

Author's Response: thank you. i'm glad u liked my Fic

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ron_Hermione Have u everů

12th February 2006:
Awwwwww. so cute, so true.

Author's Response: i'm glad u liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot2004 Have u everů

12th February 2006:
i loved this story! This is exactly how i feel about the guy i love! i wish you could add more to it. Write some other stories.

Author's Response: i have written other stories, check them out. i'm glad u liked it.

Author's Response: i'm thinking of the sequel to it so don't worry

 Report Review

Review #20, by Erica (ronsgirl92) Have u everů

12th February 2006:
I can make you a banner if you'd like! e-mail me at lilmzsmartazz06@aim.com and tell me what you'd like to have on it, and i'll make it for you! Great story byt the way!

Author's Response: i'm glad u liked it. i'm thinking of writing a sequel to it. if u don't mind cud u do me a banner, u can put what u want on it but obviously it has to be connected to the story. thanks

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpphoenix Have u everů

12th February 2006:
Well done on this fic! I thought this was brilliant and I felt as though you described Hermione's situation with Ron very, very well and it was believable which is always something that I look for when reading fics. Is this a one-shot or will you continue with it? I can make you a banner if you want but do tell me what you would like on it. If you contact me through my bio and let me know, I'll work on it and then you can go from there with it. Once again, congratulations on your brilliant fic and keep it up!

Author's Response: i'm glad u liked it. i'm thinking of writing a sequel to it so don't worry. if u don't mind cud u do me a banner, u can put what u want on it but obviously it has to be connected to the story. thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by hannah Have u everů

12th February 2006:
it was really short but i liked it xoxo xX*Hannah*Xx

Author's Response: i'm glad u liked it. i'll try and write a sequel to it

 Report Review

Review #23, by mbstargirl123 Have u everů

12th February 2006:
This was acute story, but I wish Ron and Hermione would have talked at the end.

Author's Response: i'm glad u liked it. u never know i might write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #24, by MeNuncle Have u everů

12th February 2006:
it was great it put things in prespected and i loike the way you think because everything you wrote was true! It was also quite upsetting. Please write a sequel!

Author's Response: i'm glad u liked it. i'll think about the sequel

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jo Have u everů

12th February 2006:
That was a really good well done

Author's Response: i'm glad u liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login