Reading Reviews for Weasley Wonderings
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kestral14 Weasley Wonderings

19th December 2011:
Aw. Very cute, adorable idea. 1 suggestion: maybe you could add some little details about the setting, ex. what the weather was like. Just a tip. Very nice story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissBrutal_x Weasley Wonderings

11th April 2009:
You are an amazing writer. This is one of my favourite stories that you've written.

 Report Review

Review #3, by the girl who lived 13 years Weasley Wonderings

11th June 2008:
that wuz so sweet i luved it


my favorite was fred and georges


ya gotta luv em

 Report Review

Review #4, by GriffinClaw Weasley Wonderings

14th May 2007:
That was good, i really liked it


 Report Review

Review #5, by Rozanne Weasley Wonderings

22nd April 2007:
Extremely cute.

I liked Charlie's point of view especially, that was very well written methinks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by la la lexi Weasley Wonderings

9th November 2006:
awww, sweet~~

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by StarrGirl08 Weasley Wonderings

30th October 2006:
Very good one-shot!!! Its so short and sweet and a genuinely great read, that you can read in a couple of minutes. 10/10!!!!

~Tabby, the Kat

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by JourneyForever Weasley Wonderings

25th July 2006:
AHHH! I liked it!!! Good job! I liked Fred's dress robes! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MarieC Weasley Wonderings

16th May 2006:
Amy, that was sooo good. Must be hard to write only 100 words everytime, but you did it so well, I seriously loved this story. It was funny and sweet, so there was nothing missing lol. Love ya ;) MarieC -xxx-

Author's Response: Thankyou! Yes, it was quite a challenge to make them exactly 100 words.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Berni Weasley Wonderings

3rd March 2006:
lol, i can just picture fred and george turning snapeypoo's hair magenta, oh and bill sticking up for charlie against bullies! I loved it, seriously i wuvved it! Well done girly.lv etta

Author's Response: Thanks for your review Ettie...that would be a f & g thing to do, yes :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by musicgirlhp14 Weasley Wonderings

27th February 2006:
I loved how you wrote this story! I'm going to hceck out if you've written any other story's.

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #12, by babygirldraco Weasley Wonderings

15th February 2006:
awww that a very good story it great i love all there little memories!!! it really good!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoy_meltdown Weasley Wonderings

15th February 2006:
seems like something the weasley's would think of. great job! =]

Author's Response: Thankyou! Glad I managed to get their characters right :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Becky Weasley Wonderings

13th February 2006:
Great! As always. Ginny's drabble was my favourite, Charlie's coming in a close second.

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #15, by purplepygmypuff Weasley Wonderings

13th February 2006:
I loved this! And I breathed a sigh of relief, because I too did this challenge and included Bill's wedding in it. I wasn't sure about it after reading a couple of other people's drabbles, but you managed conveyed both the wedding and the first year memories so well! I'm glad you did a double for Fred and George, not a lot of people did, and calling Fred the more extroverted of the two cracked me up...

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review! I thought it would be a good setting to make the story flow better. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery Weasley Wonderings

12th February 2006:
That was cute! I like Ginny's drabble the best. Gooo H/G! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree...*waves H/G flag*

 Report Review

Review #17, by mbstargirl123 Weasley Wonderings

12th February 2006:
Once again, nice story! That was really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenniiiiii Weasley Wonderings

12th February 2006:
Hey there! I decided to review all the other responses to this challenge seeming as I have some time right now. All of them were exactly 100 words, so well done on that! I know how hard it is. I loved the way you intertwined the future with their first years, especially because it showed how they've come so far, but yet, are still the same. I don't think I noticed any errors, and that's really nice to see in a story. Lastly, I liked how you ended each drabble, you always gave a brilliant line that summed it all up perfectly. I loved these little drabbles a lot, well done, and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Those last lines were quite hard to come up with, so I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chloe Weasley Wonderings

12th February 2006:
Hey that was awesome! Gd work!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login