Reading Reviews for Concrete Angel
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffiecat911 Concrete Angel.

5th March 2009:
I've been reading all of the concrete angel songs, all of them! And each one has reduced me to tears. I hadn't even heard of the song!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_is_BEAST Concrete Angel.

15th April 2007:
it is so sad but it is so good at the same time!
i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmeraldWolfEyes Concrete Angel.

16th October 2006:
Wow, I definitely wasn't expecting him to die. Wow. Gee, that was a twist. Good job. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mione16 Concrete Angel.

16th July 2006:
wow made me cry

 Report Review

Review #5, by bj Concrete Angel.

11th March 2006:
oh gosh it made me cry it was sad but i really liked it

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Da Vinci Dutchess Concrete Angel.

17th October 2005:
I loved it!! I cryed and I'm in the library and people stared at me. but thats ok. thos story was worth it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverPhoenix Concrete Angel.

19th September 2005:
Oh, I still love this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by singergril Concrete Angel.

5th August 2005:
im gonna cry......a lot....

 Report Review

Review #9, by nicola Concrete Angel.

6th July 2005:
Oh, I love this! Its so sad. I know how Jason felt when she died, kind of. My BFF Kristy was beaten to death when she was 12. This brought back memories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bat Concrete Angel.

21st June 2005:
OMG! That was such a good story! I almost started to cry!

 Report Review

Review #11, by green_girl14 Concrete Angel.

21st June 2005:
Oh my god, the story was so sad. If i hadn't been at school when i read it i would have cried. I love the story line, the Romeo and Juliet referneces (i love that play) and the characters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by alanna Concrete Angel.

15th May 2005:
thats my fave song and you made it so real i *sob* love it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Black Dove Concrete Angel.

5th May 2005:
Very good. This song always brings tears to my eyes. Very well written!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tracer Concrete Angel.

5th December 2004:
Wow, that was depressing. It was also very well written, though. Good Job! ^_~

 Report Review

Review #15, by *simple plan* Concrete Angel.

19th September 2004:
OMG, that was so0o0o good! ...NOT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TomFeltonLover939 Concrete Angel.

10th July 2004:
OMG! what an amazing story!!! just like the music video! only better!!!! one word for this! WOW!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TomFeltonLover939 Concrete Angel.

10th July 2004:
OMG! what an amazing story!!! just like the music video! only better!!!! one word for this! WOW!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by blossom13 Concrete Angel.

8th July 2004:
i love this song and this is a realllllly great fanfic. wonderful job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emily Concrete Angel.

8th June 2004:
What a sad story!! It was really good though. I like the song concrete angel.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kaity Concrete Angel.

22nd May 2004:
OMG I love the song so0o0o0o0 much and i loved your story. I thought that it was really cool how you basically wrote the video! Awsome and again i loved your story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by fuzzlebub85 Concrete Angel.

28th April 2004:
Oh my God! What an insparational song for this story, it worked perfectly, my teacher will probably ask why I'm crying on my keyboard, and the keyboard probably isn't happy with me either...the Killing Curse! Damn Malfoy to hell, I hope you do a sequel where *he* dies!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by c1i2n3d4y5 Concrete Angel.

3rd April 2004:
i loved your story! but 1 question: how did the boy die? was he killed by draco? well you write very well. i heard part of the song while i was reading your story. if you write another story please tell me! again great story. :-D

 Report Review

Review #23, by c1i2n3d4y5 Concrete Angel.

2nd April 2004:
I love your story! I also love the song. Concrete Angel is so sad. :( your story fit the song sooooooo well! You should write but about what? ( i dont mean to be mean) Write like the wind! please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by suicide-greeting Concrete Angel.

1st March 2004:
i love it...very inspirational. it follows the song's music video well. how did jason die? what happened 2 draco?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mme Concrete Angel.

20th February 2004:
It was beond words...crying was my only content. Beautifuly Sad. Wonderous Wonders of the World...A Dream Carried Underwater, Ruthlessly and through the moonlit Passage...I absolutly Loved it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>