Reading Reviews for This Love
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by you crazy "Oh my god."

20th January 2007:
cocococcocococoococoococcococococococoo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophi17 "Oh my god."

28th March 2006:
i LOVE this chapter it's so sweet!!!!!!!!! plzplzplz update soon. i need to now what happened x

Author's Response: thanx!!! i hope 2 update soon. my computer is having trouble...so, hopefully next week there shood b new chapters in.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophi17 They meet again

28th March 2006:
cool i like this story x

Author's Response: thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophi17 Harry's new job

28th March 2006:
wow a fire man i guess everyone assumed that he would be an auror i like firemen they're fit x

Author's Response: i kno.....i kinda thought about that when i was writing it. but, i'm trying to follow the story line of the movie "ladder 49".

 Report Review

Review #5, by cinthia "Oh my god."

9th March 2006:
I loved your story it is one of the best one I've read great job.

Author's Response: thank u!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lala "Oh my god."

5th March 2006:
AHHHHHH !! OMG!! AHHHH

Author's Response: you like it? i hope that was a good "OMG!!". hehe

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spazelam (not signed in) "Oh my god."

25th February 2006:
SQUEEEEEEEEEE!! OMFG! I LOVE IT! OH OH OH Please do update soon!!

Author's Response: i will!!! i'm SO glad u like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diana They meet again

19th February 2006:
wow!!!!!!!!! ur story is interesting update soon plzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanx!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPs_girl_thru_n_thru They meet again

18th February 2006:
ewWwW this sounds like a good story please update as soon as possible

Author's Response: i will.....

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPs_girl_thru_n_thru They meet again

18th February 2006:
ewWwW this sounds like a good story please update as soon as possible

Author's Response: i will.....is there any suggetions 4 it? email: romanticillusion7@netscape.com

 Report Review

Review #11, by perverted_mind123 They meet again

16th February 2006:
get the other chapters up man!!!!!! pleeeeease!!!!!?

Author's Response: sry!!! my computer is being mean rite now....let me see if i can get a chapter in rite now......sry ppl.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jen Harry's new job

13th February 2006:
The way they talk sounds like they are from the New York City fire department...but great story! keep it up, it's awesome!

Author's Response: thanx!!! hope you continue to like it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bishop555 They meet again

13th February 2006:
thats so funi i cant wait for mo9re, but y arnt they usin magic? update soon plz

Author's Response: i coodn't think of any ways 2 fit magic in the story. i'm working on it.....sorry!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Spazelam (not signed in) They meet again

13th February 2006:
OMG! this soooo reminds me of that movie "Ladder 49" with Joaquin Phoenix and John Travolta! SQUEEE!! if you have seen that movie that would be really really really good if this story follows it! omg, you're story has really caught my attation! you have just made a loyal fan!

Author's Response: thanx!!! i LUV that movie. i'm gonna try 2 keep the story close to the movie. (I luv your little "SQUEE!!" thing. hehe) and, thanx. i want alot of loyal fans!!! you're my first official one!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by katy They meet again

12th February 2006:
ok u got a good start i think. keep going.

Author's Response: thanx!!! if you have any suggestions, let me know. my email is: romanticillusion7@netscape.com

 Report Review

Review #16, by katy They meet again

12th February 2006:
ok u got a good start i think. keep going.

Author's Response: i will, don't worry. hopefully, i'll get some chapters in soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by albus riddle They meet again

12th February 2006:
Harry Potter, "The Chosen One", "The Boy Who Lived" -> firefighter???; Hermione Granger, "The Brigthest Witch Of Her Age" -> petshop clerk??? Anyway, I think you forgot that Harry/Hermione have some connection with magic --- concluding from chapter one, where it said that he had left Hogwarts three years ago, I think Harry/Hermione are really magic people... Well, I don't know, the start is a bit ... strange... for a HP-fanfiction

Author's Response: sorry......if you don't like it, plz don't read the rest of it. i hate disapointing people. i coodn't find a way to fit magic in......

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackhawk_9394 Harry's new job

12th February 2006:
These is he greatest story ever its really interesting and finish it up? is this story based on movie "ladder 49"?

Author's Response: yes, it is. i luv that movie!! i hope you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by toga party They meet again

12th February 2006:
oh oh oh i just love this, i love storys where harry picks and muggle job, between fireman and military, US NAVY SEALS! HOOAH! sorry, big time military buff, but yes i like it so far, get some more fire action in there woohoo!

Author's Response: don't worry, there will be!!! i'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login