Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Towards Deliverance

4th June 2016:
the drama is heating up with bella on side of the corridor and roderick and niall from the other side with maeve and remus is the midde... enjoying the plot so much. you would thought harry woud have a plan,when to rescue his teacher. (he should train to fight)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dancer Weaselling In And Out

12th August 2011:
really enjoyed this work of yours. it leaves me wondering where it will go. had to read it in one sitting---ouch to my aching backside. please don't abandon it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Musikchick88 Sleepers

15th October 2010:
It took me quite a while to read this story and I have to say it was definitely worth it. This is one of the best stories I've read on not only this site, but others as well. I'm looking forward to future chapters. You're an amazing writer, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by godrinkpinesol Practical Pranksters

17th September 2006:
omg you have to update! PLEASE!?!? *cries*

 Report Review

Review #5, by godrinkpinesol Practical Pranksters

17th September 2006:
omg you have to update! PLEASE!?!? *cries*

 Report Review

Review #6, by lina239 Flight

9th July 2006:
your always writing about snape what is with you and Snape :>

 Report Review

Review #7, by lina239 Wizards About Town

8th July 2006:
Snape has feeling! :O

 Report Review

Review #8, by purewings Practical Pranksters

11th May 2006:
Dear Maeve! I love your story. And I find you described Snape's character very vividly. For my taste, the promise in St Mungo's a little "too much", I mean it's a little meant for effect. Why would Maeve be able to wake reactions in Snape's ill mother, if even his son wasn't able to do that for long years. Anyone who meets Maeve is so much affected by her, even Snape's uncurable mother that they trust her from the first glance and her appearance changes the outturn of the events. In real life it's not that easy to deal with people. Besides, I don't understand why she is more important to Dumbledore and the Order than anyone else, even students or Harry. Maybe you're trying to give her too much significance which is not supported by the events. (I still mean St. Mungo's and Dumbledore's favoritism) It doesn't make sense, but maybe later I will understand. But not regarding my questions I like your story very much. And I'm also fond of Snape. :) Go on with your story, I'm waiting for the rest of it.
I see you're pretty much attached to Irish culture and mythology. You should create a story about a school in Ireland, something like Hogwards, but adopted to the Irish culture and people.

I'm surprised that a brilliant story so well written hasn't motivated people to send reviews. You deserve it! So, congratulations, go on. I can't wait for the next chapter. You're among my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Libellule Divided Loyalties

10th March 2006:
Superb. I love it when the reader (or maybe it's just me) gets so tied to the characters that you start to feel the emotions. But I really want to hear what else Snape had to say!! I can't wait for the next chapter! *adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Libellule! I'm so glad the characters really grabbed you, because this is primarily a character piece, so it's good to know it achieved its aim. :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login