34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spazzy MaGee His First Happy Holiday

26th January 2008:
Post all the time, you have a really good storyline here!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pixie_garden His First Happy Holiday

8th December 2006:
interesting... i kind of expected ginny to be mad at hermione for liking harry...and i thought ron would fly into a jealous rage, maybe? oh well, it was still good and i liked it. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pixie_garden the return of the beloved

8th December 2006:
omg im serious i have tears in my eyes! oh, if there ever was such a perfect way for harry to meet his parents it was this way. how beautiful! i love it! and it was nice and long too, that's good. keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DarrinX the return of the beloved

28th October 2006:
OHHHH BRILLENT, absolutely Brilliant. Everyone’s back. Harry has been reunited with his parents, Sirius, Dumbledore, and his finally noticed his true feelings for Hermione. Oh life could not be better for me at the moment.

I can’t wait to see what your next chapter. I’m going to read it right now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarrinX the return of the beloved

28th October 2006:
OHHHH BRILLENT, absolutely Brilliant. Everyone’s back. Harry has been reunited with his parents, Sirius, Dumbledore, and his finally noticed his true feelings for Hermione. Oh life could not be better for me at the moment.

I can’t wait to see what your next chapter. I’m going to read it right now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kandy His First Happy Holiday

22nd July 2006:
Hey are you ever going to update the story?I think that sirius shoulf find someone maybe a muggle or someone from his past. ANd ginny should go for someone from another country as for ron maybe lav, or a muggle or maybe someone else.BUT UPDATE SOON SO WE ALL CAN SEE WHAT YOU COME UP WITH!

 Report Review

Review #7, by shinymusic626 His First Happy Holiday

26th June 2006:
You should definetly start the next chapter so we could read more and more an more and MORE!!! and (you get my point!:-))

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione_harry His First Happy Holiday

1st June 2006:
that is pretty cool. Very creative. I think this chapter is an alright length but i like them longer. You need to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fan4life05 His First Happy Holiday

26th April 2006:
Love it. It's intoxicating! I do hope you continue with more! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermionec His First Happy Holiday

25th April 2006:
i like this one!! update soon.-

 Report Review

Review #11, by Flower123 His First Happy Holiday

21st April 2006:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!I WANT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS WHEN SHE TELLS HIM SHE IS IN LOVE WITH HIM!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Julie3291 His First Happy Holiday

27th March 2006:
I love this story it is one of my favorites on this site. The length of this chapter was good. Please don't wait to long to post again. I love the fact that you brought back Lilly and James. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessie His First Happy Holiday

22nd March 2006:
Rather good actually! I do think Ron would havetaken it harder though. Good job! Will be looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessie the return of the beloved

22nd March 2006:
Very nice first chapter, nice storyline. Blends in good with the real books. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by aarthi His First Happy Holiday

17th March 2006:
wonderfull story line accespically the mirror part JK could use it any way i think that you are a good writer

 Report Review

Review #16, by kim His First Happy Holiday

14th March 2006:
I love your fanfic. It's really good. I lost my words. p.s. I am a french one so do not be mad at how I write my review p.s. continue like this

 Report Review

Review #17, by Diana His First Happy Holiday

12th March 2006:
ur story is nice even though i feel sorry for ron but ur story is really cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update oon plzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ??? His First Happy Holiday

9th March 2006:
gr8 chapter plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by katy His First Happy Holiday

8th March 2006:
it was a good length... i like them a little bit longer though.so lets c how h/h goes... as for ginny and ron and sirius, ginny and ron need to hav a relationship w/ some one else and using that mirror sirius gave harry, talk to each other perhaps about what the order is doing, or troubles with hermione!

Author's Response: thanx for the feedbak trust me it helps! ok ron/luna ginny/draco or done too often? and should sirius find someone? thanks for the idea of the mirrors btw lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sara His First Happy Holiday

6th March 2006:
I love this story! How canyou do this to me, you're making me suffer! I'm practically dying. Please update soon. I can't wait ! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by bishop555 His First Happy Holiday

5th March 2006:
nice chpter only wish u would have continued that little bit,

 Report Review

Review #22, by dani His First Happy Holiday

5th March 2006:
awesome just awesome

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrysdominicanprincess His First Happy Holiday

5th March 2006:
omg i love it it is so cute =) please please please update soon i really can't wait for the next chapter ok so please please please update soon ok

 Report Review

Review #24, by icefox His First Happy Holiday

5th March 2006:
like how the story is going, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kandy His First Happy Holiday

4th March 2006:
OMG!what is he going to say? OMG update soon I really like this story and so glad everyone came back!UPDATE SOOON

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>