Reading Reviews for More Than Words
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FlowerChild Part V- More Than Words

6th May 2008:
gooogly gooogly good!!! Why does it have to be over??? :(
your such a great writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shell Part V- More Than Words

26th March 2007:
Sweet, but I think you need more chapters where they get back at the Ravenclaw girl.

You shouldn't be able to kiss someone eles true love in front of them and not be punished.

I great short story!

Shell

Author's Response: Lol, I don't even know who that Ravenclaw girl was. There might be a sequel in the future, but again, it'll be when I'm not so tied down. Possibly in the summer since I won't be going to summer school this year. w00t!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kiara_Black Part V- More Than Words

20th November 2006:
cute.and what was the song again? i loved it! remus is so sweet.can i have him? =D

Author's Response: The song was 'More Than Words' by Extreme. The other song was 'Something' by The Beatles. I'm glad that you liked it, but no you can't have him. He's mine. Thanks for the review!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #4, by Arya_Shadeslayer Part V- More Than Words

31st July 2006:
ttly cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i luv Moony/OCs they are really quite interesting!!!!!!!! i really luv this one though!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i would say i am going to go read more of your fics but there arent any more i kinda mighta read them all!!!!!!!!!!!!
rOcK oN!!!!!!!
~Arya~

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. Me too, they're my favorite fics along with Sirius/OC's if you couldn't tell. Oh man, I wish I had more for you to read. I'm posting the next Taylor/Sirius one fic and it's cute, but pretty sad at the end. Thanks for the review and I'm so happy that you like my stories.
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #5, by thebandbuddy Part V- More Than Words

18th May 2006:
Awww...That was SO cute!!! I loved your story!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #6, by thebandbuddy Part IV- Getting Ready

18th May 2006:
hehe.....Sirius' and James' jaws dropped! Sorry, I just found that immensely intertaining! Beautimous, again!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking this!
I haven't had a review (not to mention several) for this story in a while!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #7, by thebandbuddy Part III- Something

18th May 2006:
I'm a little confused...did Miel leave the door open behind her? Or was the Ravenclaw already in the room of requirements....I'm suspecting that Miel left the door open and the girl passed by and heard...and, I don't know....does she fall into a trance when she hears that Beatles song?? But, it was really good!!

Author's Response: She left the door open behind her and the girl passed by. (See what most people don't know and probably would never guess unless I told them, is that the ravenclaw girl had previously went out with Remus but he broke it up because Miel is so much cooler!)
I'm glad you liked it despite being somewhat confused.


 Report Review

Review #8, by thebandbuddy Part II- Someone

18th May 2006:
OOOOoooo....hehe...I love this type of story!!! I love poor little Remmy!
Keep up the fantabulous work!


Author's Response: I'm so glad! I love Rem too, just about as much as Sirius so I didn't want him to feel left out because of my other story.
I will keep up the fantabulous work!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #9, by thebandbuddy Part I- Stating the Facts

18th May 2006:
Oh, that's bloody bloomin' HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you think so!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #10, by PadfootsPrisoner Part V- More Than Words

3rd March 2006:
Oh ho! I was right! That's so cute! When are you going to finish that one that you needed me to beta read for you? The one about the camping trip? You need to hurry!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I told you in my last reply.

 Report Review

Review #11, by PadfootsPrisoner Part IV- Getting Ready

3rd March 2006:
So perty. Anna! That's my dress lol! Jeez, and I thought you were original. Wait, one chapter left, how is Remus going to apologize... wait, wait. There was a bit of foreshadowing- I think I know how!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I know you made that dress and it looks so pretty. You know how much I love that burgandy dress! Yes there was foreshadowing. Pretty subtle but I'm not surprised that you caught on. I'm working on that camping trip story I told you about. I'm just having problems with it you see. When are you going to finish that story that you're working on huh?

 Report Review

Review #12, by PadfootsPrisoner Part III- Something

3rd March 2006:
That, stupid icky Ravenclaw!! Geez, if I was Miel (which might I add I'm her sister) I'd run in there pull her off my man and teach that slut to mess with me. ...no I'd actually probably just run away just like Miel

Author's Response: Actually I can see you doing the former rather than the latter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by PadfootsPrisoner Part II- Someone

3rd March 2006:
Gasp, oh no! What is Miels secret?

Author's Response: You'll never know!... until you read the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #14, by PadfootsPrisoner Part I- Stating the Facts

3rd March 2006:
Ah, this is so sweet. But I think that Erin needs to realize that Remus is MINE!!! He can't love two people so you'll have to deal with Sirius (even though is his is pretty hot-n-sexy too).

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry, but Erin did have dibs on Remus lol. So you're going to have to deal with the hot-n-sexy Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #15, by argetlam shadeslayer Part III- Something

25th February 2006:
Wow, this was DEFINITELY worth waiting for - oh, wow, I just quoted you and I didn't even realize it....Fascinating....Thanks for posting this, I've been waiting eagerly for a while, and I love it! I swear, you have this...this - what do you call it ? - oh, yes, calling for writing, honestly. Everytime I read one of your stories, I'm just blown away. Wow. And on a lighter note, I approve of "Something." I was kind of wondering when you'd use it....Just 'cause it has the perfect lyrics and everything....Anyway, I absolutely loved it! Can't wait to read the next chapter for TTWY! (Oh, by the way, I just got my story, 'Grey', posted up, so if you're feeling particularly insane...)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you still liked the story even though it was all stupid like. I HAD to use 'Something' in my story. It's the perfect song for love stories and I commend the Beatles on it. I'll go read 'Grey' and I'll tell ya what I think of it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anastasia Part III- Something

24th February 2006:
Hey, I liked that! And now the story's completed and all...Very nicely done, the story was generally great! ~Anastasia ps: Have you read the new chapter of Calling Out? Just wondering!

Author's Response: Good, it's finally updated. I'm glad you enjoyed it. No I (Erin) haven't read the new chapter yet. I've been bust writing new chapters for TTWY (very sad I cry just reading them), and I'm writing a short story that somebody requested. I'm on now though, so I'll read it now and I'll leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alli Part V- More Than Words

18th February 2006:
That story was awesome! I'll have to read the third part when it's up. I'm not sure where to put a request. Could you do a story about a girl name Star, and how she and Remus forgave eachother after Sirius had kissed her. To make it even better, make them on a camping trip because of Muggle Studies.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Haha, that's a cute plot. I'll see what I can do. Would you like just a one-shot or a small story kind of like 'More Than Words'? Email your answer to me. I believe that our emails are on our page, but if not here ya go- rubberducky14_13@hotmail.com This is going to be incredibly fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #18, by argetlam shadeslayer Part V- More Than Words

18th February 2006:
Oh, my GOSH! That was SO PERFECT! You guys seriously have the coolest stories on this whole site! (And no, my food/drink has not been poisoned - at least, I don't think it has....) Erin, mate - I am so happy for you! Rock on! (Though I'm just a tad jealous.... *sighs* I suppose there's always Padfoot - he's my favourite.) And that song, "More Than Words", was so beautifully written - I credit you guys on choosing such cool songs for the fiction! Yes! (This ties in with the whole 'The Beatles' thing - they rock my socks!) Honestly, I swear, I could keep going on and on about how ace you guys are - please (and I truly mean this with all of my heart) keep writing! You guys are cooler than antifreeze!

Author's Response: Woohoo! We feel so special! We must say though, that the third part never got posted and they deleted it for no reason. So I just reposted it and it should be up asap. I really hope it didn't confuse you too much. I mean, whats a story without a problem? No story that's what!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anastasia Part V- More Than Words

17th February 2006:
I loved it! Spectacular ending to a great story. Very well done!! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: Thank you, and also the story line got screwed up- it never posted the fourth part, so I had to repost it just now and it should be up soon, so look out for it and read it asap!

 Report Review

Review #20, by flutterby271 Part IV- Getting Ready

14th February 2006:
Hi there! I like it so far! Chapter three seems to be missing, though... which is kind of weird, because I have no clue what happened between Remus and Miel. Update soon, please? Thanks for writing, Stefanie (who was too lazy to sign in)

Author's Response: Yea chapter 3 and five randomly deleted, so i made posted them again. Hopefully they'll be up again soon so check in every now and then. thanks so much for the review!! Erin and Anna

 Report Review

Review #21, by argetlam shadeslayer Part IV- Getting Ready

12th February 2006:
Ooh, I loved it. This story, as well as "Till There Was You" is definitely on my favorite list. I can't wait till the next chapter! YAY! (BTW, I love how you always manage to incorporate the Beatles somehow in your stories - I love the Beatles!)

Author's Response: ME TOO!!! I'm so glad that it's on your favorites list. I hate to say that it's a bit on the hiatus side, but we're pulling through it. We know exactly were the story is going, we just are having troubles writing it. We still have to type up chapter 8 and then post it. I should be doing that soon... I'll also be sure to incorporate more beatles in my stories. If there are some songs that you want to be seen in there, or if you have some other bands that would be good to look into for this kind of stuff, don't hesitate to tell me in a review or I'll be adding my (Erin's actually) email address to our author page thingy so you can email and tell us.

 Report Review

Review #22, by argetlam shadeslayer Part II- Someone

12th February 2006:
Ha, ha, I knew it! They love each other, they love each other! *sing-song voice* Ahem, sorry for that little outburst....*immediately bursts into an impromptu version of Riverdance, whistling a merry tune* Yes!

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry. YES! the riverdance! haha, I remember last year, my friends and I were all watching one of our friends' moms' Riverdance videos trying to copy them. We were all wearing hand-made kilts. It was hilarious.... anyway....

 Report Review

Review #23, by argetlam shadeslayer Part I- Stating the Facts

12th February 2006:
I don't know how you do it, but I'm ensnared with this story. I love it already! I'm off to Part II - yay!

Author's Response: Yay! 'ensnared'... such a great word lol. Go then! Don't let me stop you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anastasia Part IV- Getting Ready

12th February 2006:
''Miel giggle before walking up to them and pushing their jaws closed again.'' You forgot the d in giggle. (Totally random, lol). Other than that, fantastic chapter! I can't wait for the next! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: I'll fix that mistake, thanks for pointing it out. Like I said before, check in soon. I added all the chapters at the same time. It's got a really corny ending though, so beware lol. Erin: ...I like corny though... Anna: We all know that. That's why it was written like this.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anastasia Part II- Someone

12th February 2006:
'' “Oh, Merlin. I feel like a little boy at Christmas. I can’t eat.” James stood up. '' I adored that part! James/Lily is one of my favourite ships. This chapter was even better than the first. I wonder what secret Miel hides... I am in love with this story. It's going to my faves right now! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: Haha, I checked yesterday for reviews and there were none, I just now check and I have 8. Now I feel like a giddy little child at Christmas! I'm glad you like the story. If the rest hasn't updated yet, it should soon. I added all five chapters at the same time so check in soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>