Reading Reviews for A Secret Not To Be Forgiven
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovette An End of Summer Birthday

23rd April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chaz4Harry An End of Summer Birthday

14th January 2007:
write more! this is gr8 so far! i want 2 read more! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by nice job An End of Summer Birthday

28th June 2006:
Very well written, actually. But I have one question: don't the British use "pounds" instead of dollars? Just a little nitpicky detail.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nice job An End of Summer Birthday

28th June 2006:
Very well written, actually. But I have one question: don't the British use "pounds" instead of dollars? Just a little nitpicky detail.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aly Delacour An End of Summer Birthday

10th April 2006:
Nice story, I'm looking forward to reading the rest, but do you know in Britain we don't use dollars, we use pounds?

 Report Review

Review #6, by coolcat An End of Summer Birthday

5th March 2006:
i liked it keep em comin its just i have some advice but you dont have to take it its very ooc. uncle vernon and aunt petunia hug harry back and tell him they love him and are nice to him and apoligise. like i said you dont have to take my advice.

 Report Review

Review #7, by coolcat An End of Summer Birthday

5th March 2006:
i liked it keep em comin its just i have some advice but you dont have to take it its very ooc. uncle vernon and aunt petunia hug harry back and tell him they love him and are nice to him and apoligise. like i said you dont have to take my advice.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPs_girl_thru_n_thru An End of Summer Birthday

23rd February 2006:
aww was that sorta of like a make up for how they treated him??? well please update as soon as possible i can tell this story is goin to be really REALLY good

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPs_girl_thru_n_thru An End of Summer Birthday

23rd February 2006:
aww was that sorta of like a make up for how they treated him??? well please update as soon as possible i can tell this story is goin to be really REALLY good

 Report Review

Review #10, by katy An End of Summer Birthday

23rd February 2006:
UPDATE PLZ!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mary An End of Summer Birthday

13th February 2006:
IT IS GREAT YOUR STORY AND HOPE YOU KEEP GOING. WELL, HOPE YOU SEND ME AN E-MAIL TO cornet_91@yahoo.com FOR I TO KNOW THAT YOU UP DATED THE NEW CHAPTER.WELL, LATERS AND KEEP GOING UNTIL YOU FINISH. J/K BUT DO FINISH IT.!!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by 'Mione An End of Summer Birthday

13th February 2006:
i like the ending lol. its so random and im just like 'What just happened??' lol. please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spazelam (not signed in) An End of Summer Birthday

13th February 2006:
uhhh, kool! please update soon, i would love to be the first to read the new chappie! please e-mail me when it's up... Kayleemouse@yahoo.com Thanx bunches! love ur story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxoForeverandAlwaysxxo An End of Summer Birthday

12th February 2006:
that is so sweet of aunt petunia and uncle vernon

 Report Review

Review #15, by xhyper Bananax An End of Summer Birthday

12th February 2006:
very good, i like it, keep writing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login