Reading Reviews for Kiss And Tell: When Tears Fall
  
345 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ash Someone Like You

26th January 2013:
story is really good so far but the song lyrics ruin them for me :/

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Snake Charming

21st February 2012:
never saw that happening: severus being evil!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone The Taste Of Whiskey

21st February 2012:
love the plot! onward to find out, what going to happen next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Roonil Wazlib We Belong Together

10th June 2011:
i really liked this chapter, except for all the song lyrics, which made it hard to get into. i dont like the ron/hermoine pairing but your writing skills are great! keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoydraco Photographic Memories

28th February 2011:
Awesome it was so good! I'm really glad I read it!!! I can't wait to read the sequel! bye!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #6, by VoldieH8r1 We Belong Together

27th February 2011:
I'm speechless. that was amazing, well now I guess I'm not speechless. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liar Returning

19th October 2010:
xD dude i had just finished Phantom of the opera when i started to read this. this song has been stuck in my head for so long and i have been looking for the lyrics and they were right here in this. Intersting story line
xD If more of your chapters have songs like this one i might begin to like song fics

Thankyou for your time.
8/10 (i REALLY like that song)
Liar

 Report Review

Review #8, by liar Scarred With Dirty Work

12th October 2010:
so i was promised words and a story.

I HATE SONG FICS!

ill read and post it later.
Thank you for your time.
love
liar

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 Photographic Memories

17th August 2010:
this was a cute story and i cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ben Hallport The Kiss Of Life

7th April 2009:
Another Shania Twain song. I love this song too and i think that it fits well with the chapter. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ben Hallport When Two Become One

6th April 2009:
I loved it. Not only because you used a Shania Twain song I haven't even heard of, but because of what happons in this chapter! I loved it. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by imcute410 Photographic Memories

30th November 2008:
Grrr. Hurry up and continue already! Lol. I like it so far! It made me want to cry a lot though >.> but oh well. Still good. Keep it up. Can't wait to hear more! Well, read more, but you understand...Anyways, good luck! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen Dramione Cry Of The Wolf

7th November 2008:
hey! you shouldn't have killed lupin!!! he was sooo good!!! I cried when i was reading that.. and yes tonks and draco are cousins as tonks' mother andromeda is narcissa(black) malfoy's elder sister. Overall chapter good but tragic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hard marker Someone Like You

17th May 2008:
no more song lyrics - you should have done a song fic if you wanted that.

it also does not seem real enough.

i am quite dissapointed :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin_Princess891 Predicaments And Solutions

26th April 2008:
I really love this chapter!! Your storyline is original and making the gang teachers was an awesomw touch. Really well done!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucky Photographic Memories

17th April 2008:
oh man tht was fantabulous...
realy awesome.
gr8

 Report Review

Review #17, by dingallama Past, Present And Future

16th April 2008:
HAHA THE LAST CHAPTER WOULD HAVE GONE WELL WITH METAMORPHOSIS!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dingallama Coming From The Heart

16th April 2008:
hahaHA!!!I KNEW IT!!MMMWWAHAHAHAHAHA!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dingallama At The Post Office

16th April 2008:
Aaw!!! That's bunk about Ron!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 1MysteriousSoul Snake Charming

18th October 2007:
umm I think you should Kill him =)

Author's Response: It's either that or just make him run away, and this story, I'm afraid, aint gunna end like soap dramas lol! He won't be let off lightly, I can asure ya, but I dunno if I wanna kill him tbh lol! We'll soon find out once I get the other stories in the set up and running! Thanx! =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by 1MysteriousSoul Promises

18th October 2007:
I love this story .!!

Author's Response: Well, or so I've been told that it is quite gud, but thank you ever so much. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by 1MysteriousSoul We Belong Together

18th October 2007:
I just Loved this chapter ." Tears in eyes" Going to read on...
10/10

Author's Response: If you loved the very first chapter, I doubt you will hate the rest of this story and the others in the series! ^_^
Glad some new blood has finally come to read my story. Tis v.much appreciated, so thank you! =)


 Report Review

Review #23, by mlhmessy Photographic Memories

8th October 2007:
okay, so scott is bellatrix's kid... and draco betrays hermione and the rest of the group... unnintentially of course. but Snape and Bellatrix had a son... weird... and narcissa? okay so yeh.what else?

Author's Response: Oh no no no! Draco doesn't betray Hermione or the rest of the group. Hell no!! lol!
You've misread there I'm afriad... just go back and check yeah. But yeah, Scott is related to Bellatrix via his father... and yeah becoz of that, related to Narcissa, etc lol. Yeah, so it's all fun... I hope to get something else up in the near future coz I'm terribly busy with college work and actual work! Thanx for the review tho! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #24, by nikkies3 Cry Of The Wolf

27th September 2007:
how could u kill remus!?!? i LOVED him!

Author's Response: sorry my dear...
but carry on reading...
yooh might just love him even more if ya do!
I love him too... he's a really good character to work with tbh! =)
Thanx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Wicked Enchantress We Belong Together

22nd September 2007:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank yooh hun! =')
Yooh made me smile!
I hope to update whenever possible, but work and college is gettin on me... so they'll be less frequent tbh!
Love!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>