Reading Reviews for A Historical Meeting
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x One day

29th March 2008:
hay.it was great!
hoped harry could spend afew more days or some thin with his mum and dad.=[

but good.
love
pOliJuIcEjOe

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongstag07 One day

1st March 2008:
CONTINUE!
THIS IS GREAT SO FAR!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by QuidditchRocks777 One day

21st November 2007:
Wow! I can't wait till the next chapter!! =) 100/10!! =)
~QuidditchRocks777

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by ROBERT__1958 Curiosity changed the past.

30th October 2007:
Good story so far.

Why don't James & Remus use the Marauders Map to see whe the new comers are?

Author's Response: Filch took the marauders map from them their seventh year so they don't have it anymore. But it is a good question.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rosai_gryffindor One day

26th October 2007:
great chapter!! id forgotten what happened beforehand, but yeah, enjoyed reading it! update soon!!!
Rose :)

Author's Response: yeah, a long time has passed. But thanks for reading again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by addicted12 Clever Flower

24th August 2007:
ooh, that little scen at the end of the chapter was really nice! i really like when you get emotional like that.it makes the writing ten times more dramamtic. keep up the good work and update soon! i am putting u on my favoties list! xo 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I finally updated. Forgive me for taking so long.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ummm_lauren Portkey to the Past

23rd August 2007:
yes, keep going. but use a little more depth. :) good luck

Author's Response: I just updated. I'm horrible with adding depth at first but I will edit before I decide it's completed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Az Clever Flower

13th June 2007:
Aww thats so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Hope Clever Flower

26th February 2007:
please update it soon.
is lily gonna tell the others?
i hope not
this way nothing will change.
though changing the futyre might actually be a good thing

Author's Response: If I changed the future I would have to rewrite everything! lol. It's updated. Please read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by A differnt type of flower Clever Flower

30th December 2006:
=] i like it so far

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosai_gryffindor Clever Flower

14th December 2006:
Awww, poor Harry! I really like this story, it reads well! i hope you update more soon!

Author's Response: I'm back and will be writing again. Sorry for being away for so long.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lemondrop994 Curiosity changed the past.

30th October 2006:
If this says anything, I should really make up a list of authors whose stories I hate.

Author's Response: Um...ouch...
If you could please tell me why you hate it that would be great. But if you can't back it up then don't review. Besides this is the first negative review yet.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Harriet T Cauldron Curiosity changed the past.

17th September 2006:
This was interesting, I liked it a lot and I'm adding it to my favorites list. Just remember that 'quite' has an 'e' on the end if it's not it becomes 'quit' as in 'to stop something one is doing'. Keep it up! It was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks I think I might actually add more to it...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nezy Curiosity changed the past.

13th March 2006:
Why would James even consider Veritaserum for a reason like this? I mean, I wouldn't trust Dumbledore blindly either, but his opinion has to count for something, right? It has potential, so don't give up on it. But remember that Veritaserum isn't just against "rules", it's against the *law*. Update soon!! ;)

Author's Response: I know, but considering that James hasn't had much regard to the law *coughanimaguscough*; I decided that this shouldn't be much different. It was just something that passed his mind. And Harry has so much trust in Dumbledore, even though he has his teenage moments, that i figured it would be best. What I have up is mainly rough drafts, because I am very busy with school. I plan to go through all chapters before I say it's complete so just bear with me until then.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xox_mrs_potter_xox Curiosity changed the past.

24th February 2006:
AHHHHH you stopped................ now i am sad. =,( *tear* I really enjoyed it. Keep writing please! i will review and read more! <3haley

Author's Response: I'll try I've been really busy.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xox_mrs_potter_xox Portkey to the Past

14th February 2006:
*tapping foot* today would be nice!!! i am not patient, sorry to say. i love the story, checkiing updates every single day! <3haley

Author's Response: lol, sorry! I added a chapter today so it should be up soon! <3 Kat

 Report Review

Review #17, by joua197 Portkey to the Past

12th February 2006:
yes,if we will see next chapter,wee will know something more

Author's Response: just sent in a chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva Portkey to the Past

11th February 2006:
nice beg!! cant wait to see more!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: thanks, next chapter is sent in should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nezy Portkey to the Past

11th February 2006:
Good start, yes you should continue.

Author's Response: I have recieved 5 good reviews so i will continue!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PureBlood Muggle Portkey to the Past

11th February 2006:
oh i fear problems and fun coming up... go on update and maybe make the chapters a bit longer? great start though

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xox_mrs_potter_xox Portkey to the Past

11th February 2006:
OMG OMG WHY DID YOU STOP!!????????? i need, i crave, i WANT MORE!!!!!!!! keep going please!!!! i kind of have a story kind of like this, but not really, u should read it, i will keep reading urs no matter what! it is incredible! <3haley

Author's Response: *blush* Thank you so much. I will continue.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login