Reading Reviews for Letter to the Editor
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by andharrywokeup Dear Editor

27th January 2007:
I really do not know how to react to this. The idea is one that is so new. I am most impressed.

Author's Response: I am glad that you were impressed! I wanted to write something that really expressed the consequences of ones actions. Thanks for the read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chick_fic_luver_erin Dear Editor

3rd January 2007:
aww. this was really good. it took me a few days to read this one due to going back to school and stress. but i really liked the message. i finally thought of a fic! but i still need to pt it on paper or computer. haha. but its all in the ol' noggin. lol. hurry and post some new stories!

Author's Response: Well, I am glad that you liked this one! I really wanted to show some consequences for actions becuase that's real life!

Can't wait to read your fic! I'd be happy to read it as you progress!! fayegreengables@yahoo.com


 Report Review

Review #3, by wild4harryp01231 Dear Editor

30th October 2006:
Wow. This is really powerful. I read it and was completely brought in. I really like this; it's going to my favoutites, definatly. My mouth literally hung open at parts. Amazing; I'm definatly looking into your stuff. 10/10!!! And thanks for the review on my story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted to deal with the consequences of ones actions. I wrote this a while back and I think I am going to clean it up a bit-fix a few things that have been bothering me. I'm glad you liked it. I really enjoyed your story and plan to read more of your stuff as well!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anony-Mouse Dear Editor

21st September 2006:
This is so good! You are my favorite fanfic author!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I am super glad that you enjoyed it! Love ya!

 Report Review

Review #5, by navygirl529 Dear Editor

30th July 2006:
....all i can muster is a whoa....that was wondeful and intense, and it really showed the side of Hermione we all know is there, but haven't seen enough of yet. perfectly captured, and simply beyond description! :)

Author's Response: Yes, sensible girls do make mistakes. But they never make the same mistakes twice, and they do a lot of soul searching to feel good again. I really wanted to deal with some consequences as that is often neglected in the fanfics I read. Thanks so much for your sincerity.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzieluv Dear Editor

29th May 2006:
Wow

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by emy Dear Editor

26th February 2006:
i love this it is very cool, keep up your good work

Author's Response: Thanks! I will I always have some idea swimming around in my head. I will also take this opprotunity to shamelessly plug my three other stories on the sight! If you like this story you would probably like Laundry Day it's a Ron/ Hermione fic set in the future. Thanks a million for your support!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ali Dear Editor

15th February 2006:
awww....that was awesome....GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm super glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Algebra_Geek5 Dear Editor

12th February 2006:
Wow...Great job!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Hey thanks! I appriciate the heartfelt review! You're a dear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gabzi27 Dear Editor

12th February 2006:
great, and going in to favorits

Author's Response: Thanks I am so very glad that you enjoyed it! I'm honored!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kikorangi Dear Editor

11th February 2006:
that was a wonderful story, great job

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Happy Valentines Day!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Happy Valentines Day!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login