Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Letter to the Editor
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by andharrywokeup Dear Editor

27th January 2007:
I really do not know how to react to this. The idea is one that is so new. I am most impressed.

Author's Response: I am glad that you were impressed! I wanted to write something that really expressed the consequences of ones actions. Thanks for the read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chick_fic_luver_erin Dear Editor

3rd January 2007:
aww. this was really good. it took me a few days to read this one due to going back to school and stress. but i really liked the message. i finally thought of a fic! but i still need to pt it on paper or computer. haha. but its all in the ol' noggin. lol. hurry and post some new stories!

Author's Response: Well, I am glad that you liked this one! I really wanted to show some consequences for actions becuase that's real life!

Can't wait to read your fic! I'd be happy to read it as you progress!! fayegreengables@yahoo.com


 Report Review

Review #3, by wild4harryp01231 Dear Editor

30th October 2006:
Wow. This is really powerful. I read it and was completely brought in. I really like this; it's going to my favoutites, definatly. My mouth literally hung open at parts. Amazing; I'm definatly looking into your stuff. 10/10!!! And thanks for the review on my story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted to deal with the consequences of ones actions. I wrote this a while back and I think I am going to clean it up a bit-fix a few things that have been bothering me. I'm glad you liked it. I really enjoyed your story and plan to read more of your stuff as well!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anony-Mouse Dear Editor

21st September 2006:
This is so good! You are my favorite fanfic author!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I am super glad that you enjoyed it! Love ya!

 Report Review

Review #5, by navygirl529 Dear Editor

30th July 2006:
....all i can muster is a whoa....that was wondeful and intense, and it really showed the side of Hermione we all know is there, but haven't seen enough of yet. perfectly captured, and simply beyond description! :)

Author's Response: Yes, sensible girls do make mistakes. But they never make the same mistakes twice, and they do a lot of soul searching to feel good again. I really wanted to deal with some consequences as that is often neglected in the fanfics I read. Thanks so much for your sincerity.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzieluv Dear Editor

29th May 2006:
Wow

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by emy Dear Editor

26th February 2006:
i love this it is very cool, keep up your good work

Author's Response: Thanks! I will I always have some idea swimming around in my head. I will also take this opprotunity to shamelessly plug my three other stories on the sight! If you like this story you would probably like Laundry Day it's a Ron/ Hermione fic set in the future. Thanks a million for your support!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ali Dear Editor

15th February 2006:
awww....that was awesome....GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm super glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Algebra_Geek5 Dear Editor

12th February 2006:
Wow...Great job!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Hey thanks! I appriciate the heartfelt review! You're a dear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gabzi27 Dear Editor

12th February 2006:
great, and going in to favorits

Author's Response: Thanks I am so very glad that you enjoyed it! I'm honored!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kikorangi Dear Editor

11th February 2006:
that was a wonderful story, great job

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Happy Valentines Day!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Happy Valentines Day!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login