Reading Reviews for Do you love me?
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jm ravenclaw Relaxation

7th February 2010:
An excellent version of the Carpathian Series. Great job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelofDeath55 L.O.V.E

4th November 2008:
hey just letting you know it's Lucius and Narcissa Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 Relaxation

9th August 2007:
sooo good. and sweet.
and completely unexpected. but i like it

 Report Review

Review #4, by jacelen Relaxation

20th May 2007:
please please please please please please please please please pelase pleaseplase PLEAAASE! write more!




P.S. I love the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by jacelen L.O.V.E

20th May 2007:
you spelled Narcissa wrong!
anyway I lovve the topic and story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DMandme4ever Relaxation

9th May 2007:
luv it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ananka Potter Around the lake

9th May 2007:
draco is going to ron... i just know it. Thank god, Draco explained everything! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChocoHorse Train Ride

9th May 2007:
Wow thats an amazing story, but i dont understand why Draco is being so nice to Hermione after all she is a "mud-blood" as he called her, but even if he was going to start being nice, its moving along a bit too fast!! But so far it is a really brill story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fiestysnowboarderchick Relaxation

9th May 2007:
I love it. I cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #10, by elendil Relaxation

9th May 2007:
Sorry but can't get my head around this whole thing..a complete departure from the whole JKR/Hogwarts story arc..sorry but I can't seem to get into it and some of the grammar and spelling leaves a lot to be desired.

Author's Response: So dont read it...I told people that many weren't gonna like it. It all depends on what ur taste is... I'm not tryin to be mean or n e thing n i really apprecitate that u were honest, but if u really dont like it, then u dont have to read it. I do realize my grammer and spelling needs to be checked, but thats just not a big deal to me. But again, thanx for the imput, i really do appreciate it, i don't get a lot of negative feedback about my stories, so i don't really know what people want changed. thank u again
*Kitty Marie*


 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie Relaxation

6th May 2007:
my rating goes for the whole story its awsome write more

 Report Review

Review #12, by hidden_angel Return to Hogwarts

27th April 2007:
wats wid the shaddows? likein it so far,

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mizunderstood90 Relaxation

18th April 2007:
Hi um can you tell me when your new story about Draco and the baby is coming out and in what website please! Oh and I can't wait til you update I really love this storie!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Darknessinthesky Past and Bondings

16th April 2007:
I REALLY LIKED IT... I LOVE DRACO/HERMIONE FANFICTION ^_^


 Report Review

Review #15, by dracoXmione Relaxation

12th April 2007:
awwe! KAWAII! THATS SO CUTE!! i cant wait until u update!! hehe!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dragonwriter17 Relaxation

12th April 2007:
Wow. This is a really cool story. I like the plot. Can't wait to see if Ginny becomes on too. Update as soon as you can please

 Report Review

Review #17, by JammyTart414 Relaxation

11th April 2007:
This is one of the best stories i've ever read! Rating?: 10!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rabidpanda Stories and Truths

10th April 2007:
your story is kinda retarded. It has a good concept but extremely poor execution.

 Report Review

Review #19, by XXhippie_chickXX L.O.V.E

9th April 2007:
pretty good! I love the description in your story so far..and i know that you dont want to take it too fast but maybe get some more action!!! - a new friend.

 Report Review

Review #20, by amrawo Relaxation

9th April 2007:
great story! i absolutely love it! i can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by emeraldkeeper Relaxation

9th April 2007:
I love this story!! keep up the great work!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 22gert New courses

9th April 2007:
great

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_creator_questionmark Relaxation

9th April 2007:
they sound so american its kind of awesome

 Report Review

Review #24, by freakykitten1992 Relaxation

9th April 2007:
wow! This story is one of a kind, it's great!!! please up-date asap! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Love_4_Draco_always Relaxation

9th April 2007:
Aww im really really loving this story its soo sweet i cant wait for the next chapter its going to be amazing!! is ginny blaises lifepartner?? it sounds like it lol :) please update soon this story id deffinatly amazing
xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>