Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Do you love me?
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jm ravenclaw Relaxation

7th February 2010:
An excellent version of the Carpathian Series. Great job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelofDeath55 L.O.V.E

4th November 2008:
hey just letting you know it's Lucius and Narcissa Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 Relaxation

9th August 2007:
sooo good. and sweet.
and completely unexpected. but i like it

 Report Review

Review #4, by jacelen Relaxation

20th May 2007:
please please please please please please please please please pelase pleaseplase PLEAAASE! write more!




P.S. I love the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by jacelen L.O.V.E

20th May 2007:
you spelled Narcissa wrong!
anyway I lovve the topic and story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DMandme4ever Relaxation

9th May 2007:
luv it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ananka Potter Around the lake

9th May 2007:
draco is going to ron... i just know it. Thank god, Draco explained everything! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChocoHorse Train Ride

9th May 2007:
Wow thats an amazing story, but i dont understand why Draco is being so nice to Hermione after all she is a "mud-blood" as he called her, but even if he was going to start being nice, its moving along a bit too fast!! But so far it is a really brill story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fiestysnowboarderchick Relaxation

9th May 2007:
I love it. I cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #10, by elendil Relaxation

9th May 2007:
Sorry but can't get my head around this whole thing..a complete departure from the whole JKR/Hogwarts story arc..sorry but I can't seem to get into it and some of the grammar and spelling leaves a lot to be desired.

Author's Response: So dont read it...I told people that many weren't gonna like it. It all depends on what ur taste is... I'm not tryin to be mean or n e thing n i really apprecitate that u were honest, but if u really dont like it, then u dont have to read it. I do realize my grammer and spelling needs to be checked, but thats just not a big deal to me. But again, thanx for the imput, i really do appreciate it, i don't get a lot of negative feedback about my stories, so i don't really know what people want changed. thank u again
*Kitty Marie*


 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie Relaxation

6th May 2007:
my rating goes for the whole story its awsome write more

 Report Review

Review #12, by hidden_angel Return to Hogwarts

27th April 2007:
wats wid the shaddows? likein it so far,

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mizunderstood90 Relaxation

18th April 2007:
Hi um can you tell me when your new story about Draco and the baby is coming out and in what website please! Oh and I can't wait til you update I really love this storie!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Darknessinthesky Past and Bondings

16th April 2007:
I REALLY LIKED IT... I LOVE DRACO/HERMIONE FANFICTION ^_^


 Report Review

Review #15, by dracoXmione Relaxation

12th April 2007:
awwe! KAWAII! THATS SO CUTE!! i cant wait until u update!! hehe!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dragonwriter17 Relaxation

12th April 2007:
Wow. This is a really cool story. I like the plot. Can't wait to see if Ginny becomes on too. Update as soon as you can please

 Report Review

Review #17, by JammyTart414 Relaxation

11th April 2007:
This is one of the best stories i've ever read! Rating?: 10!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rabidpanda Stories and Truths

10th April 2007:
your story is kinda retarded. It has a good concept but extremely poor execution.

 Report Review

Review #19, by XXhippie_chickXX L.O.V.E

9th April 2007:
pretty good! I love the description in your story so far..and i know that you dont want to take it too fast but maybe get some more action!!! - a new friend.

 Report Review

Review #20, by amrawo Relaxation

9th April 2007:
great story! i absolutely love it! i can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by emeraldkeeper Relaxation

9th April 2007:
I love this story!! keep up the great work!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 22gert New courses

9th April 2007:
great

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_creator_questionmark Relaxation

9th April 2007:
they sound so american its kind of awesome

 Report Review

Review #24, by freakykitten1992 Relaxation

9th April 2007:
wow! This story is one of a kind, it's great!!! please up-date asap! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Love_4_Draco_always Relaxation

9th April 2007:
Aww im really really loving this story its soo sweet i cant wait for the next chapter its going to be amazing!! is ginny blaises lifepartner?? it sounds like it lol :) please update soon this story id deffinatly amazing
xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>