Reading Reviews for Draco Malfoy: An Era of Evil
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by penixphoenix We all have to share...

16th December 2007:
I like the story. I like how Draco is finding it hard to show his feelings for Hermione.~It's a nice story.
xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinny4eva We all have to share...

23rd September 2007:
I am still liking it! Keep up the good work. Thanks. :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by groteskq_fatality We all have to share...

23rd September 2007:
awww he's jealous. awesome story. :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by nads We all have to share...

19th September 2007:
it was good though i would have liked it if it was longer though it doesnt matter. It would defiantly seem that Draco is jealous of Harry and i cant wait to see if there will be some sort of confrontation between the two.

Update soon
Nads

Author's Response: The next chapter will be longer, just didn't have the time. :/ Promise the next one will be much longer, yepyep :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by BlackQuill True Colours

15th September 2007:
what did he write??
post the next chapter, I want to know!

Author's Response: Lol!! i will!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nads True Colours

6th September 2007:
loved the chapter and i cant wait to see what happens next it would seem that Draco is a little jealous of Harry woudnt you say lol update soon

Author's Response: thanks!! Will update asap!! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracomalfoylover123 True Colours

5th September 2007:
amazing read! I always find these good stories and can never find them again to read the next chapter but I'll try to keep reading lol. good luck x

Author's Response: ah thank you so much!! Hope you can find mine again! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by nads Journeying Back

23rd August 2007:
aw well that is super cute lol he really seems to like her now then doesnt he?

Author's Response: yea, seems to. :p. keep reading!! :):)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoS_girl674 Journeying Back

22nd August 2007:
aw

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HogwartsChikk22 Journeying Back

22nd August 2007:
omg this story's sooo good!!
update soon!!
~~thea

Author's Response: next chapter is in line waiting for validation. :0 thanks for reading :):)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Snitchsista The Unforgotten Beauty

19th August 2007:
Do you mind if I dedicate a story to you, because you love Filch? I have written a one shot that will be up soon.

:)

Snitchsista

:)

Author's Response: not at all!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ayanastar An icy start to winter

28th March 2007:
Ok...I said that Pansy was going to do something to make me hate her again... Well she just did. That was really aweful of her... ARGH's...This is getting really interesting. Please update soon! Please??

Author's Response: ok thanks sooo much for all of your reviews, i have alot of free time soon and ive already wrote two more chapters so they will be posted soon. Thanks for reading, xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by ayanastar The still Unforgotten Beauty

28th March 2007:
OMG"...I started reading this story for a second time =)...I feel so sorry for Draco. I mean even though he was a bastard to Pansy he loved her...=(

 Report Review

Review #14, by :) An icy start to winter

27th March 2007:
its really good so far, im really enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nads An icy start to winter

27th March 2007:
all he wants to do is love her and no one will let him do that even himself

 Report Review

Review #16, by nads Forgotten

27th March 2007:
Seems like Draco is trying to vent his frustration at not being able to be with Hermione with bashing and hexing ppl into oblivion, silly

 Report Review

Review #17, by nads The heart of Malfoy

27th March 2007:
Aw that was so cute cant wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #18, by nads What is he trying to do to me?

27th March 2007:
it appears Draco isnt the only one whos having a hard time from this and Hermione hasnt even done anything

 Report Review

Review #19, by nads Heard

27th March 2007:
i bet Hermione was confused but i cant wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #20, by nads The still Unforgotten Beauty

27th March 2007:
Why that little hoe how could she do that to Draco im sure he deserved it but with Blaise how could she cant wait to see what he does now

 Report Review

Review #21, by nads The past...recaptured?

27th March 2007:
Draco. Heart? huh i wouldnt have thought that one was possible lol very cool

 Report Review

Review #22, by nads Things she should have seen

27th March 2007:
you know i kinda feel sorry for Pansy having Malfoy treat her that way great read

 Report Review

Review #23, by nads The Unforgotten Beauty

27th March 2007:
loved the ending very funny lol great read cant wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #24, by HogwartsChikk22 An icy start to winter

26th March 2007:
its great! i ttly love it!! i really wanna see what happens between draco and hermione!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms.malfoy An icy start to winter

25th March 2007:
write more please!!!



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>