Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Christmas Dance
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ok Please Say Yes

19th February 2006:
end was funny

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie Please Say Yes

6th January 2006:
oh my gosh, dont cry dont cry! how mortifying! poor poor ron! ahhhh, awww the poor dear, how awful would that be? this was so heartwrenching, i cant believe it. and i was so hopeful, cause she was nervous too meaning she might want to ask him and then...STUPID HARRY! shouldnt he be with ginny? argh! i loved it, great work, bit short though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie Courage

6th January 2006:
awwwwwww too short, this looks to be really cute and adorable, i have to read on and see if he does...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Trainee Auror (not logged in) Please Say Yes

23rd November 2005:
Nice twist there. I think she chickened out at the last moment, when she actually intended to ask Ron out. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by adri4 Courage

8th November 2005:
alright but write more next time

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Please Say Yes

10th August 2005:
She asks for Harry!!!! Did she want to ask Ron and chicken out? Or are you a H/H shipper? Sorry but I have this REALLY big issue with H/H.

 Report Review

Review #7, by the bird Please Say Yes

7th July 2005:
i think thats a sharp twist i wasnt xpectin tat!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wha Please Say Yes

12th March 2005:
What was that all about..

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mione Potter Please Say Yes

2nd July 2004:
Hermione and harry are destined to be with each other keep on writing the story. PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mione Potter Please Say Yes

2nd July 2004:
I love the story soo far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Please Say Yes

16th May 2004:
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! It's my worst nightmare(litterally!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Courage

16th May 2004:
Ron only says that, but does he mean it! i wish! (litterally) Yeah right!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny potter17 Please Say Yes

6th March 2004:
poor Ron! Why would Hernione like Harry? I think she's as nourvous as Ron is. Plus, she knows how Ginny feels. Ginny is NOT over Harry, and Harry is destened to be with Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hillary Please Say Yes

3rd January 2004:
ouch! Tough heartbreak for Ron! But please make the chapters longer! It's good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SisterBear Courage

14th December 2003:
hey excelent beginning! please keep writting. just an idea as ur writing this fanfic, add a little conflict between ron and mione that will leave people screaming for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SisterBear Courage

14th December 2003:
hey excelent beginning! please keep writting. just an idea as ur writing this fanfic, add a little conflict between ron and mione that will leave people screaming for more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Feste Goodfellow Courage

8th December 2003:
short, need more, not bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrs. grint Courage

29th November 2003:
its cute keep 'em comin!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by maddy Courage

27th November 2003:
interesting id like to see hermione's answer

 Report Review

Review #20, by MuggleLover Courage

18th November 2003:
thats pretty good! write more

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potter#1 Courage

16th November 2003:
Love ur story please update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login