Reading Reviews for The Christmas Dance
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ok Please Say Yes

19th February 2006:
end was funny

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie Please Say Yes

6th January 2006:
oh my gosh, dont cry dont cry! how mortifying! poor poor ron! ahhhh, awww the poor dear, how awful would that be? this was so heartwrenching, i cant believe it. and i was so hopeful, cause she was nervous too meaning she might want to ask him and then...STUPID HARRY! shouldnt he be with ginny? argh! i loved it, great work, bit short though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie Courage

6th January 2006:
awwwwwww too short, this looks to be really cute and adorable, i have to read on and see if he does...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Trainee Auror (not logged in) Please Say Yes

23rd November 2005:
Nice twist there. I think she chickened out at the last moment, when she actually intended to ask Ron out. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by adri4 Courage

8th November 2005:
alright but write more next time

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Please Say Yes

10th August 2005:
She asks for Harry!!!! Did she want to ask Ron and chicken out? Or are you a H/H shipper? Sorry but I have this REALLY big issue with H/H.

 Report Review

Review #7, by the bird Please Say Yes

7th July 2005:
i think thats a sharp twist i wasnt xpectin tat!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wha Please Say Yes

12th March 2005:
What was that all about..

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mione Potter Please Say Yes

2nd July 2004:
Hermione and harry are destined to be with each other keep on writing the story. PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mione Potter Please Say Yes

2nd July 2004:
I love the story soo far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Please Say Yes

16th May 2004:
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! It's my worst nightmare(litterally!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Courage

16th May 2004:
Ron only says that, but does he mean it! i wish! (litterally) Yeah right!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny potter17 Please Say Yes

6th March 2004:
poor Ron! Why would Hernione like Harry? I think she's as nourvous as Ron is. Plus, she knows how Ginny feels. Ginny is NOT over Harry, and Harry is destened to be with Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hillary Please Say Yes

3rd January 2004:
ouch! Tough heartbreak for Ron! But please make the chapters longer! It's good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SisterBear Courage

14th December 2003:
hey excelent beginning! please keep writting. just an idea as ur writing this fanfic, add a little conflict between ron and mione that will leave people screaming for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SisterBear Courage

14th December 2003:
hey excelent beginning! please keep writting. just an idea as ur writing this fanfic, add a little conflict between ron and mione that will leave people screaming for more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Feste Goodfellow Courage

8th December 2003:
short, need more, not bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrs. grint Courage

29th November 2003:
its cute keep 'em comin!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by maddy Courage

27th November 2003:
interesting id like to see hermione's answer

 Report Review

Review #20, by MuggleLover Courage

18th November 2003:
thats pretty good! write more

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potter#1 Courage

16th November 2003:
Love ur story please update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login