Reading Reviews for What If
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by benpowerman Get Out!

7th September 2010:
please update i like you story best one in harrypotterfanfiction 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Snape4ever Get Out!

19th May 2010:
hey, i love the stories, when will you do the next chapter. I am waiting for it to come out. hurry. please.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thechosen Get Out!

4th April 2010:
i would be your beta but i have never been a beta before so i have no idea how to send stuff to you and so on.Anyway i like all the quidditch stuff in harry's room and the idea of lily and james being put in a coma instead of being killed

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eyes of the Emeralds Get Out!

30th September 2007:
it ok but harry to trusting plus its fluffy, its lar de dar make some thing happen already! it unrealistic that you have kept them in the house for the last day or too when lilly, james and sirius just woke up. plus where dumbeldore? and the others you cant keep the for latter its just not like dumbeldore to stay away. i like the plot line just get to the important bits ok? golden

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fanfair Get Out!

26th August 2007:
From chapter one to chapter five this story is really awsome please do continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by yo Get Out!

21st July 2007:
hurry up u take 2 long


Author's Response: im sorry i know, the next chapter is almost done

 Report Review

Review #7, by yo Get Out!

21st July 2007:
hurry up u take 2 long


Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #8, by HaHaURTall Get Out!

26th June 2007:
You should definitaly continue. The story is really good. I wish that was what really happened.

Author's Response: yeah me too, i feel so bad for harry, i wanted to write a happy story for him

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfootslover Get Out!

8th April 2007:
arrr i like this fic its so sweet please update soon

Author's Response: i will i promise, i will eiter write the next chapter today or tomorrow i promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by guest Get Out!

6th April 2007:
I love it !!! when are you posting the next chapter

Author's Response: soon!!!!!!!!!!!!! i promise

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPlife Get Out!

2nd March 2007:
love it and keep it up

Author's Response: thanks i will!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mm24 Get Out!

28th February 2007:
I love all the quidditch stuff! So cute! Great job! Please update soon! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: im glad you like it i will try to update soon, once i update my other story i will update this one!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mm24 a REAL family

28th February 2007:
Great job! i would have never know that you wrote this at 2 in the morning! Lol! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: lol yeah, 2am seems to be the only time i have to go on hpff, lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by mm24 Welcome to your real Home

28th February 2007:
Aw! How cute! I love it! Great job! Thanx

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mm24 Where's Harry

28th February 2007:
I loved that! SO much! I must read on! So great! I love it! me so happy! Thanx

Author's Response: im glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #16, by mm24 Save Me

28th February 2007:
OMG! I love that! My freind said I had to read this because it was great. and she was right! I must read more! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: oh wow thank you! i will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsmolly Save Me

29th January 2007:
please update

Author's Response: i will

 Report Review

Review #18, by lizzieJ02 Get Out!

20th January 2007:
I love your story! It is really good. It is different than the others, but a good different. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks, the next chapter should be up somewhat soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsmolly Get Out!

19th January 2007:
it was awesome

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoots Girl 32 Get Out!

19th January 2007:
love it different then the usual story line so this is refreshing.

10

Author's Response: thank you im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermione_harry Get Out!

19th January 2007:
lol, i really like this story, though i have to say i agree with lily...to much quidditch stuff...lol

Author's Response: thanks. haha yeah, i just thought that it would be awesome

 Report Review

Review #22, by emerald_princess92 Get Out!

19th January 2007:
That was excellent great job please update soon!

Author's Response: the next chapter should be up soon, im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpOBSESSEDxo Get Out!

19th January 2007:
I love your story. It was so creative how you had petunias love save him, that way it stayed with the plot. It is so unbelievably good and I'll will be looking for your update :) hopefully soon??
ps. poor harry! but I cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks you so much, yeah i wanted his life to be as close to the books as i could get it, but still have his parents in it. im glad you liked it, the next chapter should be up soon, i think it will be finished by the 3rd

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crizbin Get Out!

19th January 2007:
if you want i could be your beta, im beta for my sister so i could be beta for you too

anyway this is a really good fan fic, i love it

Author's Response: thanks that would be great, how can i get in contact with you?

 Report Review

Review #25, by smile2006 Get Out!

19th January 2007:
excellent chapter! Really good, a littl fast paced, but too bad =D

Author's Response: im sorry, ill try and slow it down.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>