Reading Reviews for Friends or Foe?
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Livvy Potter Bathtub Conversations

17th July 2007:
okay, yeah, you just couldn't let it go any farther...come on, this story needs some love, literally!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FifthMercerMercury Bathtub Conversations

15th July 2007:
Awesome! update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chappie is being validated now!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by FifthMercerMercury Am I falling for him?

14th July 2007:
Heehee! Off topic but I

Author's Response: Thanks! But you what?
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by Divine_Till_Night Bathtub Conversations

14th July 2007:
Cool! Can't wait! Love ur story! Just read all of it. 10/10 ~Ginny~ PS: Read Dew Drops if u get the chance kay?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll read Dew Drops now =D
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by ronXhermione4ever Bathtub Conversations

14th July 2007:
i love your story! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I will - but Im kinda stuck with the story at the moment...
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ozoh the Wise Bathtub Conversations

14th July 2007:
This was a great chapter, i don't think they sound childish at all. I love how you write Lily's feelings towards James, it's funny :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ozoh the Wise The Kitten and The Ball

18th June 2007:
oOo. interesting chapter. Kissing the wrong person, ew!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! Glad you liked it!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Evans The Kitten and The Ball

18th February 2007:
Please, please continue!

Lily^-^

Author's Response: Thank you! Of course Im going to continue! OF COURSE!! OOOFFF CCOOURRSSEE!!
o_0
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by Aimee Wedgbury The Kitten and The Ball

9th February 2007:
that was a cool story i think it was great.
Are you gonna do another chapter? bye xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! And OF COURSE I'm going to do another chapter! I cant just leave everyone like this - that would make a bad author.
Im so glad you liked it :)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by mirabella The Kitten and The Ball

5th February 2007:
haha thats so funny so james and jas and remus and sally and sirius and lily?! thats sort of .wierd. Ah whatever all in a night of fun. keep updating!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I definitely will be updating as soon as I can.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by James'Lily The Kitten and The Ball

5th February 2007:
Love it so far! wow.. you are unbelievably cruel making them kiss the wrong person. but nice plot twist anyway..keep on writing...er typing
-Lily Leber

Author's Response: Thank you! Ah yes, Im afraid the cruelty of mistaking others must hang over their heads. Or just being plain drunk...
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by a diffrent type of flower The Kitten and The Ball

4th February 2007:
lol loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! Im very happy you loved it!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by Kender_Elf The Kitten and The Ball

4th February 2007:
Oh no! What's gonna happen next? What will every one do? AGRRGGHH! TELL ME!!! Or, you could just update it...like, sooner! Oh, and Muffins is so cute!!! Well, great story so far, but please, I needa know what happens next, and I'm sure everyone else does too!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think updating would be easier to telling you - seeing as I havent finished chapter 11 yet! Im glad you like it - and I promise I'll update as soon as I can!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by michelle The Kitten and The Ball

4th February 2007:
OOOMG!I AM SO GONNA SUE YOU !!! don't worry though it's not THAT sirius(hihihhi)you just made me laugh so much i spilt soda out my nose and now i'm grounded (but my mom was laughing so i don't think she meant it)AWESOME story anyway oh and HURRY UP i don't usually read WIP storys so you should be honored well bye!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Well Im glad I made you laugh, but I hope you're not grounded. Its always something we should avoid. I do indeed feel honoured - thanks again!
xoxo
(If you must sue, get your people to talk to my people. They'll have lunch. Teehee.)


 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypottersangel The Kitten and The Ball

4th February 2007:
Awe Muffins!! Awesome first two digit chapter! This story has definitely improved throughout the writing of it. AND it's updated frequently which makes lil ol me happy :D
Well off to watch the Super Bowl :D Go colts! But excellent chapter.
Love ~K

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, Muffins is now my favorite character :)
Ahh yes, I agree that it has improved. My grammatical skills have improved too! Which Im very proud about. :P
I have to watch the Superbowl at 11.00pm to 1.30am. :( at least we have video recorders! Yay!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by xotightwitprongsxo The Kitten and The Ball

4th February 2007:
uh oh! ehehe luv it

Author's Response: Thank you! Teehee, Im very happy you love it.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by lucida stella The Kitten and The Ball

4th February 2007:
yay, i like it! except the end was a little weird...but i like it! keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought that the end needed a little twist so the story can keep going and not just going flat and boring. I will update immediately! Unfortunately, (or fortunately, it depends how you see it) my life practically revolves around HPFF.
:)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by irish_dorcas The Kitten and The Ball

4th February 2007:
lol.i love muffins.the whole kissing thing was kinda funny.how drunk were they?hehe.cant wait for your update

Author's Response: Thank you! I guess they were pretty drunk to have done the whole kissie kissie thingo. REAAALLLYYY drunk. Update will be coming as soon as I write the next chapter!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypottersangel Questions, questions...

4th February 2007:
Awe how sweet! I wish a guy would buy MY dresses and accessories... but alas I am stuck buying those for myself and spending my savings... or my mom does and I spend the time between each dance paying it off. lol Ah well, it does not matter at the moment because this chapter was awesome. Keep writing; it's great!
Love ~K

Author's Response: Thank you! Ah yes, if only a boy would buy mine as well... alas, I had written it from imagination. But we can dream, right? Hee hee.
Im so glad you liked it!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by fanof24 A night of Surprises

3rd February 2007:
I love the chapter! You did a wonderful job with detail and vocab and all that stuff. Bravo it was a superb read! 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh goodness, I think you're a fabulous reviewer!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by A differnt type of flower Questions, questions...

3rd February 2007:
aw

Author's Response: Thank you! Was that a good 'aw' or a bad 'aw'? I hope it was good!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by dracossexcgal Questions, questions...

3rd February 2007:
AH its so cute
KEEP GOING

Author's Response: Thank you! And I shall! Of course I will.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by xotightwitprongsxo Questions, questions...

2nd February 2007:
aww love itt!

Author's Response: Thank you! I must admit I love it too.
:)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by mirabella Questions, questions...

2nd February 2007:
oh so cute. i love this story. ok i know i already reviewed but I LOVE THIS STORY. so yay. ok. keep writing its really great.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 10 being validated! And its extra long! Yay!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by mirabella Am I falling for him?

2nd February 2007:
OH MY GOSH I LOVE GEORGIA NICHOLSON THEY ARE THE BEST BOOKS EVER.

ok sorry. i recognized radio jas right away too i was just like OH MY..thats cool

ok so to your fabulous story its wonderful =]

Author's Response: Thank you! Georgia Nicolson rocks so much! Oh, how I love those books.
xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>