Reading Reviews for Too Late
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione12 Chapter 4

29th July 2007:
update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TFLuver102 Chapter 4

17th November 2006:
haha! TMR has made a polyjuice potion version on hermione! im right arent i? :D or imperious curse..or.--

 Report Review

Review #3, by TFLuver102 Chapter 1

17th November 2006:
OMFG! I thought the translation would be something deep...but when i read it...i was in hysterics...and in a public library, i didn't exactly look SANE! lol... update! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark Princess 06 Chapter 4

1st August 2006:
update

 Report Review

Review #5, by ciao_bella Chapter 1

24th June 2006:
against the world
and great story

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashley5895 Chapter 4

12th April 2006:
i like it so far, and cant wait for more hurry up with it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weffles Chapter 4

19th March 2006:
Please update! This is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weffles Chapter 4

19th March 2006:
Please hurry up and update! Please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoismyhottie55 Chapter 1

14th March 2006:
hope u update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneG149 Chapter 4

12th March 2006:
This is a really good story, but there was one problem. In Professor Flitwick's class he called Hermione Van Tessel Ms. Granger and when she got the question right he gave Gryffindor 5 points. Isn't he supposed to call her Ms. Van Tessel and give 5 points to Slytherin? Anyways, please update soon!

Author's Response: yea i apologize for the errors, i'm fixing them up.

 Report Review

Review #11, by June Riddle Chapter 4

12th March 2006:
Ohhhhhhh this is getting good you really NEED TO UPDATE AGAIN

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vegas Chick Chapter 4

11th March 2006:
OH BOY THAT WAS REALLY BAD THAT SHE FOUND THAT JOURNAL!!! OH I JUST LOVE THIS STORY SO UPDATE ASAP!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HERMIONEandDRACOshouldBE Chapter 4

11th March 2006:
hey i really love this story it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo goooooood i swear man but plz update!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracoismyhottie55 Chapter 4

10th March 2006:
ooohhh.. can't wait 2 c wuts in da journal.. UPDATE FAST!!!!! luvin this story..... glad herms and harry and ron got back 2gether....

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mya Malfoy Chapter 4

7th March 2006:
loveed it!!! was that the secret room, you were talking about in chap 2??

Author's Response: yea it was. i'll go into more detail in later chapters

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emmaline Chapter 4

7th March 2006:
I love the story. it has a great plot. The new chapter is great. Hopefully you will be able to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Casey Chapter 3

4th March 2006:
Please up date. I will love you for ever!!!!

Author's Response: i posted ch 4 but its taking forever to validate it. sorry for the delay.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracoismyhottie55 Chapter 1

3rd March 2006:
hey.. when u gonna update???

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vegas Chick Chapter 3

25th February 2006:
OH PLEASE GIVE US ANOTHER UPDATE ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by allie Chapter 3

25th February 2006:
more please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by i_love_the_elements Chapter 3

24th February 2006:
This is really good could you please e-mail me and tell me what the latin means thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by ArtyGirl Chapter 3

24th February 2006:
Add detail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wouldn't Harry mot recconize her at the statiom?

 Report Review

Review #23, by ArtyGirl Chapter 2

24th February 2006:
ok

 Report Review

Review #24, by ArtyGirl Chapter 1

24th February 2006:
It was interesting though!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ArtyGirl Chapter 1

24th February 2006:
ok. 1) why would you find a old dusty book in a new bookstore? 2) A wizard wouldn't tell some one who asked him if he was a wizard yes. It took me 2 years to find out my boyfriend was. . . oops 3) there wouldn't be a magic book in a public muggle place in the first place! 4) the proffessors would sa he- who- must- not-be -named, not Lord Voldemort 5)be more discriptive!!!

Author's Response: 1.) i did find a dusty old book in a new book store, 2.) and the wizard was if he didnt care what people thought, some may just think he's crazy, 3.) and there could be the muggles would just think its fake, 4.) the professors in my story say lord voldemort and dumbledore already does. and besides its a fanfic, we make it ours. and 5.) it was the first chapter! you cant really get very descriptive in the first chapter, its the hardest one to write.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>