Reading Reviews for Bonded Together
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophi17 Life-changing news

28th March 2006:
it's very good. i like the storyline idea, i think it's a little bit rushed though. if you know what i mean. it goes from one thing to another to quickly there's not enough description x

Author's Response: i can try to fix that a little.....sry if u dont like it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by katy Life-changing news

18th February 2006:
good story! in my fav's

Author's Response: thanx!!!! i'm glad u like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by katy Life-changing news

18th February 2006:
good story! in my fav's

Author's Response: thanx!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elena Life-changing news

15th February 2006:
Really good, keep writting and I have to know how they react.

Author's Response: thanx!!! i will keep writing. i havn't had very much time to write.....you know.....school. so, sry. but i will have the next couple of chapters for this story in hopefully in a couple days.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jam Life-changing news

11th February 2006:
This is so good! you have to update soon! Please!

Author's Response: okay. thanx. do you have any sugestions? if so, email me at: romanticillusion7@netscape.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by La! Life-changing news

9th February 2006:
Ooooooh! Please update!!!

Author's Response: I will soon!!!!! Emma

 Report Review

Review #7, by random238923 Life-changing news

9th February 2006:
I hope you update soon - I'm curious about what happened between Harry and Hermione and how Ron will react. But

Author's Response: I hopefully will be getting the next couple of chapters in sometime soon. I've been sick and haven't been able to write for the past few days. Sorry!!! I'm glad you liked it, though. Emma

 Report Review

Review #8, by alex Life-changing news

9th February 2006:
damn this is good continue

Author's Response: Thanks!! Hopefully I'll get the next couple chapters in sometime soon. Bye!!! Emma

 Report Review

Review #9, by mione713 Life-changing news

9th February 2006:
oh i like how are ron and ginny going to act i hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!! I should be able to get the next chapters in soon. I'm glad you liked it! Emma

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login