Reading Reviews for Jet Lag
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BillW Jet Lag

26th May 2007:
7/10. ok 8/10 I have see better

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnygirl Jet Lag

26th May 2007:
I like it. When is the next caper? It is a nice cang from the Ron/Hermione my fend like the Fred thing and I did not thing that I would get in to it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ere Jet Lag

18th February 2007:
I cant believe I only added this to my favs!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ere Jet Lag

3rd February 2007:
i suggest you add more!this is wonderful!10.(you get the pic,right?)

Author's Response: Thanks, but it's just a one-shot. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ere Jet Lag

3rd February 2007:
short, but nice

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry Potter Lover Jet Lag

6th January 2007:
Awsome plz make some more. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by beebsy1219 Jet Lag

2nd January 2007:
awww.how cute

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bibz4ever Jet Lag

9th December 2006:
I love FRED! lol...Fred and Hermione were meant to be I think...I give it 10/10!!!


Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by _alechia_ Jet Lag

30th November 2006:
cute, very cute. if you have a mo could yo please read something of mine and tel me what you think :) thanks so much

Author's Response: Thanks, sure I'll read one of yours. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hprbdfan Jet Lag

3rd November 2006:
that was so good!!great job

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by icyfire Jet Lag

16th September 2006:
OMG THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!! fred omg that was so unexpected!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by dance10191 Jet Lag

20th August 2006:
cute story i liked it 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Inkweaver Jet Lag

3rd July 2006:
AWWWWWWW!! How cute was that I don't even agree with the H/F or G thing but I thought that was soo cute.

Author's Response: Thanks, : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by tlm54 Jet Lag

3rd July 2006:
ok so here's the deal. i LOVE joss stone and i LOVE harry potter and songfics. this was such a treat for me to be able to combine two of my favorite things- joss stone definately doesn't get enough credit in the world. thanks for using her song- i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I agree Joss Stone doesnt get enough credit, and this is one of my favourite songs of hers so had to use it : ) Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RiseAKnight Jet Lag

23rd May 2006:
haha that's cute...

Author's Response: Thanks =]


 Report Review

Review #16, by fred_and_george Jet Lag

22nd May 2006:
YEAH! me likey

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #17, by firefawn Jet Lag

3rd May 2006:
All in all I'd say that this was a great one-shot. :) It was a bit short and I would have loved to have seen more details about how they wound up where they were, but the details that are there are definitely just enough. :) Nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and constructive critism =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cate Jet Lag

28th April 2006:
i love fred/hermione stories!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ronsmyfave1 Jet Lag

26th February 2006:
Well that was a lovely piece of writing I so loves Freds attitude to everything he`s gorgeous, I hate Hermoine though why can`t it be me.....*weeps*...nah seriously written well, characters were done true to form absolutely brilliant.*goes back to read again - with herself Hermy`s place*

Author's Response: Thanks =) agree with Fred, he is gorge. thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amanda Jet Lag

21st February 2006:
Nice job

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by padfootismygod15 Jet Lag

21st February 2006:
aww that was cute... u could so keep going with this story, with out songs... it would b awesome if u did!

Author's Response: Thanks. i might continue, not sure yet. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mbstargirl123 Jet Lag

11th February 2006:
that is so cute! I wish there were more stories like that!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginevra_m_r_green Jet Lag

10th February 2006:
i love the twins so hey--what can i say? and i always favored fred more than his twin, though i have no idea why, so dont ask. that was.....great. :D

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login