Reading Reviews for His Angels
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tinkbell50 His Darling Angels

19th March 2009:
that was so sad i am crying

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Emma_ His Darling Angels

18th November 2007:
Aww! That is soo sad! ;(

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramionesilverserpent His Darling Angels

17th April 2007:
OMG.tht is cruel.but it was a great fanfic.it was so lik drac 2 do tht (the killing Pansy and all) but killing himself cane as a shocker

 Report Review

Review #4, by ark angel His Darling Angels

10th June 2006:
even the sequel is sad.

Author's Response: yes it is sad...im srry.:( i cried too. but there will be another sequel. its like this big sequel to both HEr Dragon and His Angels!thx for reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrypotterlover5654 His Darling Angels

5th June 2006:
I loved it, but it is so sad. I HATE PANSY!!!!!!! SHE IS SUCH A LOSER!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thx. Don't we all hate pansy!!!???? yea we do!thx for reading

 Report Review

Review #6, by fahu His Darling Angels

19th March 2006:
mannnnn i am myself crying!!!! amazinggggggggg story!

Author's Response: i kno how you feel. thx and thx for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mehekles His Darling Angels

26th February 2006:
ooo i luv it!!!!! SO GOOD!!! =) i give u a cookie for amazing story-writing!! * :) -meheky.

Author's Response: i'm glad you love it and think its good. thx for the cookie too!lol.thx for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #8, by halfbloodprincess90 His Darling Angels

25th February 2006:
omg that is so sad!! it was really good though. gah im so depressed now!!! :'( very well written though!!

Author's Response: i'm sorry if it made you sad. my cuz told me i had to stop writing just happy endings so i decided to wrote something sad for once. i'm glad you liked it though. thx for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by InferiOrchestra His Darling Angels

20th February 2006:
Not the best story I've read...

Author's Response: i don't expect it to be! there are many other wonderful stories to read and mine is just one of those average ones! thx for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #10, by allie His Darling Angels

18th February 2006:
i like

Author's Response: i'm glad! lol!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpdude_4life His Darling Angels

13th February 2006:
omg omg omg this is sadder than 'her dragon' (i didnt no it possible) :| it was bad enough pansy killin hermione and the kid. then when the healer sed she was PREGNANT??? then when harry read the paper and draco was DEAD????? u no how 2 make some1 cry :'( write more! :)

Author's Response: i know. you don't know how much i cried writing this story. it was jsut an idea that popped in my head and all my ideas usually end up on this website! i will write more! One-shots, Songfics, and stories! Thx 4 r/r!

 Report Review

Review #12, by peach_girl His Darling Angels

12th February 2006:
Damn! This is sad!!!!

Author's Response: tell me about it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ally His Darling Angels

10th February 2006:
omg. that is terrible. i was hoping that they wouldnt die, since there is fluff in the description. i usually love pansy, but from this perspective, she is nothing more than an evilly jealous, tempermental biotch. jesus. that is terrifying to think about. not only do you lose your family, but to also kill the one who did it and yourself, on your own freaking BIRTHDAY. horrid. but its a good fic.

Author's Response: i know horrible. i wan't going to put it on his bday but my freaking annoying,not to mention evil, cuzin kept buggin me to do it nd wouldn't leave me alone unless i put it on his bday so i had to or i would suffer for the rest of my life.lol.thx 4 r/r!

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 His Darling Angels

10th February 2006:
So sad! You are a really good writer. It could have been written a little better but you get extra points for the plot twists. Great story. Loved it.

Author's Response: yes it could've been written better, but i'm glad you like it the way it is. yeah the twists were twisty weren't they?lol!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fire_of_the_goblet His Darling Angels

9th February 2006:
OMG sooo sad *sobs* but i like it

Author's Response: yes sad i know. at least you didn't write it. my fingers kept slipping off the keys when i wrote this from crying!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login