Reading Reviews for Hermione's Messageboard
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Onyx Scorpio Almost

21st September 2007:
Aw, what a cute chapter! So sweet. Lol, I hope to see more very soon! -crosses fingers-

 Report Review

Review #2, by Onyx Scorpio Hermione's Thoughts and Relaxing

21st September 2007:
Ha ha ha nice... I like a good cliffhanger! :P
I particularly like the little voice in Hermione's head... ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Onyx Scorpio Hanging and Thoughts

21st September 2007:
Nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Onyx Scorpio The Messageboard

21st September 2007:
Very interesting! I can't wait to read the rest of it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kissmeinthegeorgiarayn Almost

25th August 2007:
you should add another cahpter you know!

 Report Review

Review #6, by a_fictional_truth Almost

3rd August 2006:
Oooohhhh can't wait for the next one!
-Britt

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mal Almost

18th May 2006:
shiny

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jill Almost

19th April 2006:
More please...anytime soon?
Thanks


 Report Review

Review #9, by perverted_mind123 Almost

13th April 2006:
DUDE!!!! MORE CHAPTERS PLEASE!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pippinsmcgee Almost

11th April 2006:
awww! i love it, harry-hermione are so cute together. I never really thought so before, but your story totally changed me!!! Keep it up I can't see what he writes!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leap of Faith (unofficially) Almost

10th April 2006:
Hi! That's a cute story....i can't wait to read more. Smiles and Stuff



 Report Review

Review #12, by katy Almost

9th April 2006:
plz update soon, i've been waiting for what seems like forever!

 Report Review

Review #13, by katy Almost

25th March 2006:
tht was rele short, and kind of boring.... hope u update soon

Author's Response: Uh...okay.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterfreak456 Almost

25th March 2006:
I loved this chapter please post new chaps soon very soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julie3291 Almost

25th March 2006:
I love this story so glad you finally updated. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I updated too! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by catluv101 The Messageboard

24th March 2006:
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol Happy I sent the updates in? :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by dogluv1_0_1 The Messageboard

23rd March 2006:
Its okay!!! i was moody too. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: lol Okay. Good! :) I put the update in two days ago. So, they should put it up on the site soon! I'm just waiting for them to clear it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dogluv1_0_1 The Messageboard

22nd March 2006:
I'm sorry =( i did not mean to yell. Great story!

Author's Response: It's okay! Thanks! I was just moody last night. Eh..bad day. lol Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #19, by catluv101 The Messageboard

21st March 2006:
Thats rude!!!!!!!!!! you forgot about your stories!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Umm....yeah...well I sent in the updates. And if you want more updates, I suggest you don't yell at me. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by katy Hermione's Thoughts and Relaxing

20th March 2006:
its been about 2 1/2 weeks since u last updated, in my opinion it is time for u 2 update 4 me! i need 2 know wat happens! plz update soon!

Author's Response: Oops! I have been so busy latley I forgot about my stories! :( I'll try really hard and get one up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotter85 Hermione's Thoughts and Relaxing

9th March 2006:
i. hate. you. for all the cliffies!!!!!!!! its just not fair!!!!!!!! *crying* just kidding lol! that was great. keep it up!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol Thanks! At first I thought you were serious! Haha! :) I'll try to get an update up soon. I hate having no free time latley! :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by Julie3291 Hermione's Thoughts and Relaxing

23rd February 2006:
I really like this story I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Scarlett Hermione's Thoughts and Relaxing

23rd February 2006:
Thanks for updating! I've been waiting quite a while lol. I liked this , a bit of a filler chapter but still good! I really like that sweet moment at the end where Hermione puts her head on Harry awww. Yeah and do try to make your chapters a little longer but overall its all looking good. Keep it going . Love Scarlettxxxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved that Harry Hermione moment too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JJ Hermione's Thoughts and Relaxing

22nd February 2006:
i like it still.. :) it's good..

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jelly Dreamer Hermione's Thoughts and Relaxing

21st February 2006:
Its good, but try to make the next a bit longer!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'll try. It will just make the next update wait longer...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>