Reading Reviews for Doing This
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jellybean2109 Doing This

25th December 2011:
i love this story because
1 its soo totally awsom and
2 i like how you have used a change of background where its only the two of them making all your attenion go on them and only them and not bitting back your lip thinking 'what if some one catches them' well not untill the end when ron comes back then your like ' oh no is he going to walk in on them or be totally blind and egnor that there in that room'

i also like which i think is really great how you describe the awkwardness between and the shyness then after that you describe how after all that messing around harry cant get enough of her and you bring back the spot light on ron and we're back to square one again with the messing round
really really great story

jellybean2109

 Report Review

Review #2, by acameron488 Doing This

27th July 2011:
Very good short! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pacific Wizard Doing This

27th June 2011:
PrincessPotter: I know you wrote this a while back but I just had the chance to read this. This story was awesome and very entertaining. It's great to read a story where the angst is so well balanced by humor and discovery. You wrote all the characters very well and I could visualize Harry, Ginny and Ron throughout your narrative. The dialogue was well written, well paced and showed all the emotions you could imagine with a relationship like Harry and Ginny's. What I liked best is that while humorous and showing their youth, you didn't trivialize their relationship and you didn't make it more than it should be at this point in their lives. In other words, you nailed it. Thoroughly enjoyed the ride. You have real talent. Well done. PW 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by LooneyChick Doing This

2nd June 2011:
Well, I officially love another story of yours! This was such a different take, but I really liked it! Off to read more of your one-shots!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Silver Doing This

20th February 2011:
GENIUS! LOVED IT! IT IS NOW ON MY LIST OF OFFICIAL FAVOURITES!

20 OUT OF 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crepe Doing This

28th January 2011:
Ah, so awkward and sweet, and the sexual tension nearly killed me! Great story. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BrightStar Doing This

24th January 2011:
So well done! And I agree, Ron probably couldnt wait for the two to get together!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Patty Doing This

29th August 2010:
Your a great writer.Bloody Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you, Patty :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by whisky Doing This

2nd May 2010:
hehehehehe, this is making me laugh like a MADMAN!fuuunnyyy

 Report Review

Review #10, by inky Doing This

23rd February 2010:
Aw it's cute and a little dorky and absolutely perfect. I love Ginny's line, "Well, should we…I don’t know…should we kiss," she suggested awkwardly, "or something?"

If I didn't want to see Protection updated so badly, I'd ask for a sequel with Ron and Hermione. Maybe sometime in the future? :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MaskedPhoenix Doing This

29th January 2010:
OMG. i love it. just love it. so like harry to yell at her and be all indecisive. love it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 Doing This

19th January 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! :D made me SMILE!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by scribblesinaphonebook Doing This

17th December 2009:
wow! this is great. I usually don't like harry/ginny stories, but this one was fantastic. you're an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #14, by my wicked quill Doing This

19th October 2009:
bloody brilliant!! ron was great!! harry, ginny, UGH i LOVE this! great writting! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by ithhinkiamlost Doing This

11th September 2009:
It may be blasphemy to say but... I wish this actually happened in the books. :) Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Secret_Lover520 Doing This

20th July 2009:
I loved it and I usually don't read Harry and Ginny stories but I really loved this one. It was good how Ron got them together that was cutee and the ending was sort of funny. But it really showed the passion Harry and Ginny had for eachother that we all know was really there.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Especially since you don't usually read H/G...though I can't imagine why. ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by loveshp Doing This

13th June 2009:
really fantastic. you're an amazing writer. i loved how you captured the tension between harry and ginny wanting to be together in the middle of a building war. would you ever consider doing one with ron and hermione, like a sort of extension to this? anyway it's a great story, 100/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by joy glennie Doing This

5th May 2009:
This made me laugh, but was so, so, so sweet too. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fred_freek17 Doing This

7th April 2009:
i really liked it! that was great.
~fredfreek

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnygirl808 Doing This

22nd March 2009:
yay i like the alternate version of harry and ginny getting to gether better .. . amazing story!! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by NES85 Doing This

11th March 2009:
Great story! I love how real they seemed as they danced around each other, trying to get the other one to commit first.

 Report Review

Review #22, by FoxStarE Doing This

6th February 2009:
Hahaha!! That was really good!! I loved the tension! Ah, it was great! You wrote them both really well!! You should do one with Ron and Hermione now, since you've already set a partial plot for it. That would be really great. You should write it. (I'm great at giving super subtle hints, don't you think?)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Twinsmom Doing This

30th January 2009:
This was really good. The kisses were really sexy too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by emotionalrangeofateaspoon Doing This

28th January 2009:
hahahahaha i love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by blueirony Doing This

10th January 2009:
You had me enthralled from the summary and I'm not dissapointed I sat down to read this.

I LOVED it. I'm such a sucker for Harry/Ginny fluff, but this was something else. It wasn't just cheezy fluff that gives me a toothace, it's really quality writing at the same time, a hard feat to achieved.

Well done!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>