Reading Reviews for Gryffindor Pride
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by octoberose Chapter one

6th August 2007:
luna is a little ooc and so is hermione ( whenever hermion is hurt she usually keeps talking and talking and talking until everyone is sick of it) good story, though

 Report Review

Review #2, by luciousisafag Chapter two

1st January 2007:
that was a great chapter and yea Ron really is thickheaded...

at least thats how he's portrayed...not off canon at all...

are you going to update? If so please do so soon...

Author's Response: Thnx!

 Report Review

Review #3, by luciousisafag Chapter one

1st January 2007:
Good...really good...

liked it a lot...

Author's Response: Thnx!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Natasha =) Chapter two

31st July 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE. Aw, that's really sad about Hermione, seriously, DRUGS AREN'T THE ASNWER. And Ron and Luna are soooo cute, it makes me happy to see you write about them.

Author's Response: Thnx!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JoyandLaughter Chapter two

29th July 2006:
Oh poor Ron.

Author's Response: Thnx!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JoyandLaughter Chapter one

29th July 2006:
Very God!!

Author's Response: Thnx!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MugglebornWitch Chapter two

20th July 2006:
Hmm ... a little short but good. Just one question -- How did Narcissa get Valium? It's a "muggle" drug.

Author's Response: Dunno, thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaryPotter327 Chapter two

19th July 2006:
OMG POOOOOR DRACO!!!! AWWWWWWW POOOOOOOR DRACO AND HERMIONE!!! Ron really is that mental... even with Luna. And Harry and Ginny are sooo cute together!!

Author's Response: Thnx! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MaryPotter327 Chapter one

19th July 2006:
awww pooor Mione!! REALLY GREAT first chapter!! Wow I

Author's Response: Yea! Thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hollis Chapter two

9th July 2006:
write more write more write more pleaaaaasee!!!

Author's Response: I will no worries, thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chessscout Chapter two

23rd May 2006:
wonderfully done. I wish I could give you suggestions or critisism, but I am magically incapible of doing either.

Author's Response: Lol thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione12 Chapter two

8th May 2006:
UPINDATE!!! PERFECT 10 FOR THIS STORY!!

Author's Response: Thnx glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Misty_Rey Chapter one

25th March 2006:
Amazing banner!!!!! Who made it for you???

Author's Response: Thnx I amde it myself, thnx very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by butterbeer adict Chapter two

23rd March 2006:
the story is pretty good but i think draco should be a little nicer and maybe even a little more sensitive(that doesnt sound much like him, does it?lol) towards hermione, but other than that i think the story is great and i cant wait till you update so i can read more

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the review and the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kitkat Chapter two

21st March 2006:
heres a suggestion update

Author's Response: Lol, well I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SunSation Gal 07 Chapter two

20th March 2006:
The only thing I can say is I like it! I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Okay, thnx!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneG149 Chapter one

12th March 2006:
Poor Hermione, i feel sorry for her. Draco is such a jerk sometimes, and Ginny and Harry need help to. Ron and Luna seem to be the only ones who are getting anywhere. Please update soon! I want to find out what happens next! =D

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying this. Thnx for the review, updates will be coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FutureAggie09 Chapter one

25th February 2006:
I like :) any ideas on when the next update will be?

Author's Response: Hopefully soon. Thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ramzey Chapter one

25th February 2006:
i LOVE these kinds of stories, and yours is awesome! i'm in love with draco already. but i don't why ginny seems highly annoying to me. hmm.. i know the rest will be great! update soon!

Author's Response: Thnx for the review and I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PATTY Chapter one

23rd February 2006:
this was so wonderful i need more. great job!

Author's Response: Thnx and I will keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by draco24601 Chapter one

23rd February 2006:
please carry on with it - i was just getting into it!

Author's Response: Okay, thnx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alexa Chapter one

20th February 2006:
omg that was a friggin awsome story and i think you did a great job writing it.... i hope you write some more soon.

Author's Response: I will and thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegoldentrio07 Chapter one

18th February 2006:
I like it, but it's so depressing! I feel so bad for Hermione losing her parents and not wanting to eat, and all that. And being stuck with Malfoy on top of it all! And no, this story doesn't suck. It's really good!

Author's Response: Awe, thnx for the review! It made me feel better about it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Joanna Chapter one

18th February 2006:
Very Good Beginning

Author's Response: Thnx!

 Report Review

Review #25, by webby the house elf Chapter one

17th February 2006:
This is the first fan fiction I have ever read on Harry Potter, and I think I shall read alot more if the others are as good as this ! . I like the idea of Hermione losing both her parents ( I'm not sick or nothing ) and I take it that's due to helping Harry. There is definatly a part of Draco that is good, though well hidden , book seven will i expect show some of this. Look out for my first one, it'll be my thoughts on the first chapter of book seven. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thnx, and I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>