Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Stay With Me
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aly Chapter 3

13th April 2014:
Yes write sequel now! Pretty pretty please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by George Whitman Chapter 1

25th March 2009:
Some interesting ideas but a campy rendition of Ron and Hermione's relationship at best.

 Report Review

Review #3, by _fan_1 Chapter 1

12th July 2007:
I can't Belive it! That song the broken Road reminds me of Ron and hermione too! lol Great story.

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustSuper Chapter 3

21st April 2007:
Sequal would be a fab idea... i liked it congrates... there was a lot of description though...

Author's Response: I've been planning a sequel for ages, and now I'm getting more free time so one will come soon! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rupertluver2012 Chapter 3

27th December 2006:
I THINK YOU SHOULD DEFINATELY WRITE A SEQUEL! GREAT JOB ON THIS ONE! 10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: ok ok... i'm writing a sequel...
when i'm not so busy with school and work, hope to be soon, i have the plot figured out, just need to write it down


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rupertluver2012 Chapter 1

27th December 2006:
thats sooo sweet. love it. 10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter 3

28th June 2006:
aw...sequel please. i love it...its cute without too much physical despercations. 10/10
LMW

Author's Response: Okay. I'm thinking bout a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter 2

28th June 2006:
aw, snogging. ha ha...i love it. and perfect explanation of what Hermione's dad is probably feeling.
LMW

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter 1

28th June 2006:
very cute...keep up the good work and i love the rascal flatts...its practically the only country i do.
LMW

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anna Chapter 3

21st April 2006:
A SEQUEL WOULD BE TOTALLY AWESOME WRITE MORE IT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GREAT!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thank you SOOOOO much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ainat92 Chapter 3

17th April 2006:
i liked it and i think you should write a sequel

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron_luver13 Chapter 3

17th March 2006:
I like it you should definitely write a sequel

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by emily Chapter 3

12th March 2006:
u should sooo write a sequel... this is the sweetest and cutest and best piece of work I have evr read!!! i applaud u!

Author's Response: *bows* thank you. No one's ever apllauded my writing before.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ron_Lovers Chapter 1

12th March 2006:
^_^ Woah!! You guys are all ace!! Evry story weve read on this site is at least 4 star! Yours gets a 5 star!! Thanx 4 reviewing our story!! PS...Why not add a banner for the story and chapter?

Author's Response: I don't know how to make banners. 5 stars? YAY! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah G. Chapter 1

11th March 2006:
wow!! amazing!! i luv it!! it has potential...you should try and get it published as like a fanatic's ending to harry potter!! that was sooo good!! how cute it was!! awww i luv it!! wow!! i'm going to read on and see what's to come but that was awsome!! i luv it!! youre a really writer!! you take it up professionally!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by invisible_spirit Chapter 3

5th March 2006:
hahaha aww this was such a cute story! i loved it! =]

Author's Response: Oh, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by andromeda Chapter 3

26th February 2006:
I think you have to write another chapter soon or I'm gonna die!

Author's Response: There are only three chapters. I am goning to write a seqeul though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lala Chapter 3

25th February 2006:
totally do a sequel!!

Author's Response: thank you! I'm thinking that I will.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Helen Chapter 3

24th February 2006:
It was inredably fantastic and it seems you have much talent to write stories (particulary Ron and Hermione). I hope you'll write more like this.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EROD37 Chapter 3

24th February 2006:
Very cute. Glad I ran across this. I hate Victor Crum....BOOOO!!!

Author's Response: wel, thank you. Yes, booooo to Krum!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EROD37 Chapter 2

24th February 2006:
Always love those "What are your intention with my daughter" stories. I am looking forward to seeing where this one ends.

Author's Response: lol, I got a kick out of that. I just had to put it in there.

 Report Review

Review #22, by EROD37 Chapter 1

24th February 2006:
Cute chapter. I'm not much of a country music fan but I can see where you were going with this. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: me too. I just happen to love those songs in particular.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tricia Chapter 3

23rd February 2006:
Your story is sooooooo good! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alicia Chapter 3

22nd February 2006:
definatly need to write a sequal id like to read ur point of view for harry and ginny might be interesting i loved the entire stour it leaves just enough to the imagination to fill up all the dot dot dots u should write some more fan fics there great

Author's Response: lol, I'm not as good with Harry/Ginny. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by niamh Chapter 3

22nd February 2006:
please write more they are really good

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>