Reading Reviews for Stay With Me
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aly Chapter 3

13th April 2014:
Yes write sequel now! Pretty pretty please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by George Whitman Chapter 1

25th March 2009:
Some interesting ideas but a campy rendition of Ron and Hermione's relationship at best.

 Report Review

Review #3, by _fan_1 Chapter 1

12th July 2007:
I can't Belive it! That song the broken Road reminds me of Ron and hermione too! lol Great story.

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustSuper Chapter 3

21st April 2007:
Sequal would be a fab idea... i liked it congrates... there was a lot of description though...

Author's Response: I've been planning a sequel for ages, and now I'm getting more free time so one will come soon! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rupertluver2012 Chapter 3

27th December 2006:
I THINK YOU SHOULD DEFINATELY WRITE A SEQUEL! GREAT JOB ON THIS ONE! 10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: ok ok... i'm writing a sequel...
when i'm not so busy with school and work, hope to be soon, i have the plot figured out, just need to write it down


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rupertluver2012 Chapter 1

27th December 2006:
thats sooo sweet. love it. 10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter 3

28th June 2006:
aw...sequel please. i love it...its cute without too much physical despercations. 10/10
LMW

Author's Response: Okay. I'm thinking bout a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter 2

28th June 2006:
aw, snogging. ha ha...i love it. and perfect explanation of what Hermione's dad is probably feeling.
LMW

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter 1

28th June 2006:
very cute...keep up the good work and i love the rascal flatts...its practically the only country i do.
LMW

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anna Chapter 3

21st April 2006:
A SEQUEL WOULD BE TOTALLY AWESOME WRITE MORE IT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GREAT!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thank you SOOOOO much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ainat92 Chapter 3

17th April 2006:
i liked it and i think you should write a sequel

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron_luver13 Chapter 3

17th March 2006:
I like it you should definitely write a sequel

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by emily Chapter 3

12th March 2006:
u should sooo write a sequel... this is the sweetest and cutest and best piece of work I have evr read!!! i applaud u!

Author's Response: *bows* thank you. No one's ever apllauded my writing before.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ron_Lovers Chapter 1

12th March 2006:
^_^ Woah!! You guys are all ace!! Evry story weve read on this site is at least 4 star! Yours gets a 5 star!! Thanx 4 reviewing our story!! PS...Why not add a banner for the story and chapter?

Author's Response: I don't know how to make banners. 5 stars? YAY! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah G. Chapter 1

11th March 2006:
wow!! amazing!! i luv it!! it has potential...you should try and get it published as like a fanatic's ending to harry potter!! that was sooo good!! how cute it was!! awww i luv it!! wow!! i'm going to read on and see what's to come but that was awsome!! i luv it!! youre a really writer!! you take it up professionally!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by invisible_spirit Chapter 3

5th March 2006:
hahaha aww this was such a cute story! i loved it! =]

Author's Response: Oh, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by andromeda Chapter 3

26th February 2006:
I think you have to write another chapter soon or I'm gonna die!

Author's Response: There are only three chapters. I am goning to write a seqeul though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lala Chapter 3

25th February 2006:
totally do a sequel!!

Author's Response: thank you! I'm thinking that I will.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Helen Chapter 3

24th February 2006:
It was inredably fantastic and it seems you have much talent to write stories (particulary Ron and Hermione). I hope you'll write more like this.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EROD37 Chapter 3

24th February 2006:
Very cute. Glad I ran across this. I hate Victor Crum....BOOOO!!!

Author's Response: wel, thank you. Yes, booooo to Krum!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EROD37 Chapter 2

24th February 2006:
Always love those "What are your intention with my daughter" stories. I am looking forward to seeing where this one ends.

Author's Response: lol, I got a kick out of that. I just had to put it in there.

 Report Review

Review #22, by EROD37 Chapter 1

24th February 2006:
Cute chapter. I'm not much of a country music fan but I can see where you were going with this. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: me too. I just happen to love those songs in particular.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tricia Chapter 3

23rd February 2006:
Your story is sooooooo good! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alicia Chapter 3

22nd February 2006:
definatly need to write a sequal id like to read ur point of view for harry and ginny might be interesting i loved the entire stour it leaves just enough to the imagination to fill up all the dot dot dots u should write some more fan fics there great

Author's Response: lol, I'm not as good with Harry/Ginny. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by niamh Chapter 3

22nd February 2006:
please write more they are really good

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>