Reading Reviews for 29 Weasleys and 1 Potter
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Keisha Lupin Platform 9 3/4

8th July 2007:
awesome story. cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #2, by JunkCollector Platform 9 3/4

18th December 2006:
I love next generation fics, Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DDDraco i love u Platform 9 3/4

26th November 2006:
that was awsome u have to make a nother chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cohkka Platform 9 3/4

16th May 2006:
That was really good! I really like the attention to detail with the Hogwarts loo seats. Aww, Ginny! Anyway, keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jg101 Platform 9 3/4

12th May 2006:
keep going. its really good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jg101 Platform 9 3/4

12th May 2006:
keep going. its really good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jg101 Prologue

12th May 2006:
luv it so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by LongbottomsLady Prologue

12th February 2006:
Great beggining of a story. I really like this. The ending is very intriquing and completely awesome. The descriptions of the baby are adorable. I found the part when Icarus walked down very cute and funny and really like how you characterized him. I really can't wait to read further chapters! Update, soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Minerva Prologue

8th February 2006:
Really good. I'm so happy for Ron and Hermione!!! They're just the cutest together! And Harry and Ginny are quite cute too. Awwwww, Aloysia!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop Prologue

8th February 2006:
Aww! I love the 'King Icarus' bit. It's adorable. I hope Harry get's used to Aloysia. Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dr filibuster Prologue

8th February 2006:
woooooooaaaaaaahhhhh! i love ginny and harry stories although i suppose ginny's not actually in this one. keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Claire Prologue

8th February 2006:
Wow! That's so sweet but I'm really annoyed about Ginny! But whatever, it's a really good story.

Author's Response: Thank You!!! And also for the creme egg...

Author's Response: Thank You!!! And also for the creme egg...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login