Reading Reviews for Snape's Worst Memories...
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shadow Snape\'s Worst Memories...

17th January 2005:
grr......write more! you're killing me here! I want more chapters! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarrysMuggleSis Snape\'s Worst Memories...

12th August 2003:
I like this story. I feel sorry for Severus. He obviously didn\'t have a happy time at Hogwarts largely due the Maurders treatment. I hope you write more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by OrbaEstrella Snape\'s Worst Memories...

16th July 2003:
E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T! I absolutely love Snape, I can\'t believe how cruel James was to him during school. I really liked how you continued the part of the Pensieve that Harry couldn\'t see, and in a very accurate way as well. If I were in Snape\'s year, I would have stuck up for him like Lily. Now I don\'t blame Snape for disliking James so much...he has good reason to. Orba Estrella

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sukkumbus Snape\'s Worst Memories...

28th June 2003:
Wow, that\'s really good. Nice elaboration on canon. And you have very good writing skills. Sukkumbus

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsseverussnape Snape\'s Worst Memories...

27th June 2003:
Thanks for elaborating on the tragic memories of Professor Snape. It is a really good story and I am enjoying it so far! It really captures the ideals of Snape.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Barbara Kennedy Snape\'s Worst Memories...

27th June 2003:
Please continue, it is getting very interesting. Nice chararcterization. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hannah Snape\'s Worst Memories...

25th June 2003:
hey! your story is really good! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LizPsky Snape\'s Worst Memories...

25th June 2003:
Very good so far. There are a few mistakes but other then that, very good. When you want to put emphasis on words you can italicize the words. ~Liz

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snakegurl Snape\'s Worst Memories...

25th June 2003:
very good. It was depressing. I really like Harry though. IT isnt his fault. Make Harry and Snape become friends...PLZ!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login