28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taha The Snorkack Catcher

2nd November 2012:
hi swish, just wanted to let you know that i just read the first two stories you wrote. They were simply amazing. I am desperately waiting for you to continue writing this book too... Please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #2, by rojely The Snorkack Catcher

24th June 2012:
are you going to write more or should i delete this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by YeCatsJ The Snorkack Catcher

1st October 2011:
I enjoyed the first 7 chapters of your sequel to Silent Siege and Veil of Memories. Looks like this last installment has been abandoned. That's too bad - !!! Hopefully some day you will get around to finishing it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by interested reader The Snorkack Catcher

21st January 2011:
I look forward to the rest of you story. Very interesting. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by ranrob The Snorkack Catcher

12th March 2009:
was this story abandoned?

 Report Review

Review #6, by rgs4713 The Snorkack Catcher

23rd December 2007:
Are you ever going to complete the third story? Please do. Nice job so far (if you have finished it on another site, please let me know and I will send you my info so I can finish reading it)

Author's Response: Yes, I really want and intend to. (No, it's not any further along on any other site). The problem is my job at the moment is just not allowing me any time to write. I'm hoping to get to it sometime in the next few weeks. Thanks for reading and for your encouragement :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lopos The Power the Dark Lord Knew Not

4th June 2007:
very nice m8 :) really happy to see u writing a sequel u are a good wtriter and it i think that in this chapter it seems easily that u are far better than when u started :) keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BatSenecal The Divided Heart

16th May 2007:
Poor Ron and Hermione. I would never had thought that they would end up like that. And who is this weirdo talking to Caroline? There is no way I would trust him. He reminds me too much of Snape or Drace or even a little of old Voldy. But of course Caroline would not be nearly so cautious.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews again! I'm really working hard on this one but updates are coming a bit slowly due to too much real life stuff. If you like I can e-mail you when there are updates. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BatSenecal The Power the Dark Lord Knew Not

15th May 2007:
Great beggining. I am so glad that there is another sequel. The other two were sooo good, I was so sad (but happy) when the second one ended. And this one looks like it is going to be good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by chris Places and Names

6th April 2007:
Good stuff... update more if you can.

Author's Response: I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kaite-newbe The Power the Dark Lord Knew Not

19th March 2007:
Wow i was os nevours reading it!~!! Kepp up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ff4lover In Open Disguise

1st March 2007:
oooh creepy.
Great story, probably my favorite so far!
How did he see her though?

Author's Response: Because he's a very powerful wizard!

 Report Review

Review #13, by chris In Open Disguise

22nd January 2007:
hey, i really like the story so far. keep up the good work. I hope they come out a bit faster though... their are months between new chapters. I can understand not having the time though... i'm a college student.

Author's Response: And I teach college students, so we have a similar problem with time :D. I'm very committed; it just might take a bit of time; thanks for your understanding!

 Report Review

Review #14, by anand_2000v The First Choice

6th December 2006:
Excellent stories. I have gone through all the three stories and just cannot wait to see how this turns out.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrie The Chalice of Morgridar

25th October 2006:
Please, Please hurry up. That is all I can say. You're doing a great job so far.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilentWolf The Chalice of Morgridar

25th September 2006:
Hen hao.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ruth The Divided Heart

15th July 2006:
fantastic i have read your other 2 fics and they are great i can't wait to read more of this story please continue to update thanks for writing this :D xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by bouncerok The Divided Heart

13th July 2006:
Great story I love all of them please update asap and can you let me know when you do at a.mowery@sbcglobal.net thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by Daniel The Divided Heart

11th June 2006:
The Galleon was probably one of the enchanted ones Hermione created for the DA... Right...?? :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lexie The Divided Heart

7th May 2006:
hey when are you going to post your next chapet? this story is so good that i cant wait until the next chapter is up
lexie

 Report Review

Review #21, by Steve The Divided Heart

16th March 2006:
hmmm i want more now

 Report Review

Review #22, by poogy14 The Divided Heart

16th March 2006:
i wanna know more about the mysteriouss old guy...and about the galleon...im intrigued...

 Report Review

Review #23, by poogy14 The Power the Dark Lord Knew Not

16th March 2006:
hey there...i really like the story...heck all three...keep it goin, cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by lexie The Power the Dark Lord Knew Not

9th March 2006:
that was so good!! please keep writing more stories. they are awesome! i read the first 2 and couldnt stop. i had to read them through the night because they were so good. keep up the good work and please post the next chapter soon!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chris The Power the Dark Lord Knew Not

19th February 2006:
I hope we don't have to wait too long.... your last two stories were great, and you updated pretty fast. I have high expectations for this one. Get a new beta reader till the old one returns!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>