Reading Reviews for What I Miss The Most
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter lover_12 What I Miss The Most

27th July 2007:
omigosh, thats so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by navygirl529 What I Miss The Most

19th June 2006:
EEEKK!! You know i love Lonestar right up there with ya, so this was an awesome read! Of course it woulda been anyway cus ur an awesome writer! I lauff u!!! TACOS!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kasumi What I Miss The Most

23rd March 2006:
awww i love it. your a good writer

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it! : 0 )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yolene What I Miss The Most

11th March 2006:
awww i liked it alot =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much...I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by delta What I Miss The Most

10th March 2006:
I like it and the ending.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren What I Miss The Most

9th March 2006:
Wow. Just... Wow. I'm speechless! It was so....deep! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fencehitter123 What I Miss The Most

5th March 2006:
wow, that's really good. Now I feel great. An amazing author reviewed my story...

Author's Response: Aww. Thanks, I'm touched...you're amazing yourself! (And I mean it...*cough* Time Turner 2.0 *cough* I love that one!!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by beckz4ron What I Miss The Most

24th February 2006:
awww! that was so incredibly sweet! 'She's what i miss the most...' aaah nearly had a tear coming to my eye! I LOVE that song too, and u used it in such a good way! I never thought of doing a songfic like that before, well done! Congrats to u! beckz

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it! No crying, now! Just kidding, cry if you want to. I'm glad I'm not the only one who loves this song. Thanks so much for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggiedalena What I Miss The Most

20th February 2006:
OMG! This story is so sweet and I just wish that everything ends up right and I want to here more about it. But, if it had to end, this is the perfect ending.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Maggie! I'm glad that you liked the ending, even though it is sad...watch out for a longer (happy ending...) Ron/Hermione fic that I'm working on for a better ending! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dreamer28 What I Miss The Most

8th February 2006:
ahhhhhhhhhh!!! he has to tell her!!!!!!! very good though!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Telling her didn't quite fit...but I've got a happy ending in the works for a different R/Hr one...and it's a bit of a trademark of mine to end with the story's title and/or a twist...thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gabzi27 What I Miss The Most

8th February 2006:
and you get a *big smile*

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anastasia What I Miss The Most

8th February 2006:
Excellent story, heartfelt and lovely. I liked it a lot! Please, if you would like a banner, let me know! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you liked it! I'll think about the banner, but since it's short I don't know if I want one yet...thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottersangel What I Miss The Most

8th February 2006:
AMAZING!! I loved it! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nyyfan102 What I Miss The Most

7th February 2006:
ok, just read the part about the poem being a song, but i still love it even if you didn't write it.

Author's Response: It's a great song! Yay Lonestar!! Haha.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nyyfan102 What I Miss The Most

7th February 2006:
I love it. The poem is so awesome!! though in real life, i mean jk rowlings books, she really should hook up ron and hermione! see you tonight.

Author's Response: I think Ron and Hermione should hook up too! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hayley What I Miss The Most

7th February 2006:
love it! it was great, i thought it was awesome, kinda sad, and kinda sad that it is completed lol... well i still loved it! ur writing is amazing! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! A little different, especially since it's R/Hr...but there's another R/Hr in the making (a longer, non-songfic one) so, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login