Reading Reviews for Curse of the Cresent Moon
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ultimawand The Second Meeting

24th February 2007:
That chapter was really good, twisted too! 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, twisting things is fun! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ultimawand The Demon Inside

9th February 2007:
Wow! 'As I landed inside the girls dormitory I could tell that something was horribly wrong.' What's gonna be wrong! Keep writing! 10/10!


Author's Response: Glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ultimawand The Overheard Conversation

8th February 2007:
Hey, this is getting good! 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ultimawand Old Friends and Bad Memories

8th February 2007:
Wow, this story is awesome! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by evolution71 The Overheard Conversation

26th January 2007:
Great chapter and thanx for all the help u give me ! keep
writting-Ev

Author's Response: *Pokes* Thank you, and keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by evolution71 Old Friends and Bad Memories

16th January 2007:
dude this story rules keep up the good work -Ev

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by r.p.l. Sephen And Blaise's Story

2nd January 2007:
HI!i'm rose! i just wanted to say you wrote a great story! i loved evry part of it. i can't wait until the second one.please make a second one

Author's Response: Thanks! It makes me happy to know you liked it. I'm writing the second one right now actually, the Angel of All and Nothing, and chapter 8 is up. Thanks for reviewing, and I hope you like the next story as much as the first!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gyppie A Brightness In Me

28th December 2006:
WoW!! this must've been one of the best stories I've read so far. it was really really really good! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! It always makes me happy to see people who like my stories. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by nads Sephen And Blaise's Story

13th December 2006:
ok i dont understand why he's going to kill Rose is it to get back at Voldemort? but i liked it all the same 10/10 cant wait for more

Author's Response: Don't worry, it will make more sense near the end of Angel of All and Nothing!
Thank's for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by black ant Sephen And Blaise's Story

1st November 2006:
* slaps self on head * i can't belive i missed these updates, just finished reading story, love it. yay you started the sequal, off to read it now, bye.

Author's Response: Lol! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nads A Brightness In Me

5th October 2006:
coolo hope you do a sequel

Author's Response: Thanks! Yah I am :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kainami Old Friends and Bad Memories

28th September 2006:
I love it


Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you do :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by intherough  The Magic Of Life

27th September 2006:
is the story over?? im not usually a fan of severus fics, but this one was very good!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)
No, there are two chapters after this one. One is the final chapter and another is just a chapter put in Sephen's point of view, talking about his, and Blaise's life. There are going to be two more sequels for COTCM.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Padme The Overheard Conversation

20th September 2006:
whoa, that is one big arse twist you have there. im only at the beginning, but, my goodness this looks like a really good story. definetly going to finish this soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm really glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by not magical me The Chaos Inside Truth

15th September 2006:
wouldn't want to be lord v right now

Author's Response: Yah, most defently.

 Report Review

Review #16, by black ant The Chaos Inside Truth

7th September 2006:
good story. if she changed into her deamon form, why did it happen and what does she look like ?

Author's Response: I didn't describe it ? *Slaps head* It might be in the next chapter, but I'm not sure. If it isn't I'll go back and re-write that part. Um, the issue with Rose's demon form is a little hard to explain. When the demon curse entered her it took "residence" in the part of her mind that holds all the anger she feels and doesn't let out. The demon thrives on her anger and if eventually it could get so much that it can take her body over. Thanks for reviewing and I'll check that chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ink The Chaos Inside Truth

7th September 2006:
good story. when are you going to put the updated one up ? when are you going to start on the sequal to this ?

Author's Response: Right now I'm updating the chapters and putting them up in a mixed order. When I finish all of them and put them all up, I'll put it in the last chater. The sequel will be coming very soon, as long as FF starts updating faster. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by flower The Chaos Inside Truth

7th September 2006:
good chapter. i cried for 15 minnutes after reading this.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Yah, it made me really sad to write this chapter.....

 Report Review

Review #19, by Saffron Taeu Another Piece of the Puzzle

24th August 2006:
wow, i wonder how she got out of the lake, i mean, thers a giant squid in ti! o well, i like it still and i hop e u keep updating and write longer chaps. I think Voldemort is behind the sephen guy, its really weird......I think im gonna get nitemares! o well....good luck and i hope u like my story...I wonder who pulled her underwater tho...sorry 4 all those typos! Its kinda funny how she had wings, that doesnt seem like her.

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews, and I hope you don't have nightmares!
The wings will become a bigger part in the sequel I have planned.
Don't worry about the typos, I make a lot of them myself!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Saffron Taeu With Pain Comes Love

24th August 2006:
that was nice. her accepting snapes request to be girl-boy friends. it was sweet. I hope u update soon and i like your story. So the gem does work.......i think that means that the guy that gave it to snape is good....i hope. well, good luck and keep up the good chapters. if u space out your paragraphs the chapter looks longer and just incase you didnt knowe and want to, when someone says something, and he didnt say the last quote, it should be the start of a paragraph. like 4 example

"hi" said kristene. "take this" Kristene said again with much shyness in her voice.
"thank you" Bob said

its like that if u wanted to know. not every1 does that tho, so its fine if u dont.

Author's Response: Yah, sorry about the spacing. The program I used to type it seems to come out wierdly when I post it.
The guy that gave him the gem is good, but they will think otherwise in future chapters.
Thanks for the paragraphing help, I really wasn't sure about that!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Saffron Taeu Fear of Loosing Me

24th August 2006:
I dont think Rose was really rude to the marauders and no offense again, but i dont remember the marauders being rude to her either......lily already apolageised for pushing her bout snape but thats it..........o, and u know the summaries for the chapters? u dont copy and paste the same thing on each 1. the summary is for the chapter it self, only the summary for the first chapter or prologue is shown for the story it self, so i would change them cuz people usually look at them to know wat each chapter is about.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't sure about that and I'll make sure to fix it :) Um, I think when I typed out the chapters I forgot to put in the fight between the Murauders and Rose. I'll go back and fix that to.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Saffron Taeu The Gem of Demongo

24th August 2006:
man, shes gettimg hurt al ot now.....o well, i hope u will updatse soon and no offense, but this was a kinda short chapter but it gave some nice info. so many nitemares........i dont trust that guy tho, the guy thaT gave severus the gem.....i think hes ggood but a traitor....I just made my own story, could u read and review it please? u know my penname. Good luck and keep up the suspensefulness!

Author's Response: Sorry about how it is so short, I'll try to make it longer but it will take some time since I've started my first year in Highschool.
I've reviewed your story now. I really like it :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Saffron Taeu Strength of Friendship

24th August 2006:
whoa, Rose has a short temper....a little too short but this is still good. I'm glad yuor chapters are so longf! I made alot of typos now so i'll say it anyweay, sorry! Finally she tells dumbledore! And its kinda weird how the hippogriffs dontknow she killed one of her kind, but im just musing. Please update soon and you dont have to reply to all these reviews. ;)

Author's Response: *Blinks*

Woah, I never really thought of that (The hippogriff thing).
Thanks for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Saffron Taeu The Second Meeting

24th August 2006:
I never knew Voldemort could be surprised.....its cool tho cuz every author is different. I wont say the typo again so yea. I hope u'll update soon and good luck! Its...weird, that shes his daughter, i mean, a lot of fan fics have it, its just weird how she found out....but i kinda like the originality! Dumbleodore knows everything! Hes cool but weird like that.....i hope when you're done with this story you'll make a sequel in harry's time! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yah, I like being different....
Yah, my sequel will be in Harry's time, and Harry is going to be an important character.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Saffron Taeu The Demon Inside

24th August 2006:
Shes kinda like remus how she transform when the moon is somethin...Well I hope u update soon and i like this chapter. I think u already know that im gonna say 'sorry for all the typos so i'll just skip that part from now on' ;)
Nice cliffhanger, it really does make me wanna know wats wrong! I bet it has to do with murder and death! .....sorry, and i think its cool how its the cresent moon, i used to make up fanfics in my mind bout somethin like that.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>