Reading Reviews for Raven of the Battle
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gummybear Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

18th June 2009:
I love this story I like the second ending better because it shows family is family no matter what.

 Report Review

Review #2, by diesel Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

8th November 2006:
that one

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peaches and Pie Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

25th June 2006:
I loved them both because they were both good ways to end. The funny thing is I thought this would be the way it would end at the beginning when Harry showed up at the shop. Okay okay okay truth be told I love this one the best.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peaches and Pie Raven of the Battle

25th June 2006:
I like this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Der Konig Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

3rd June 2006:
Well, its been 4 months since anything has been updated. Any chance of an update soon?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sola Kegan Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

18th May 2006:
Very well Written i liked the alternate ending better. it was more happy but if i were you i would take the first version and crteate another story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by x_Harrys_Girl_x Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

24th April 2006:
I like the second ending better! I mean how could anyone live without Harry? eh? You're an awesome writer and i love your stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fahu~ Raven of the Battle

26th March 2006:
wow! amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter's Army Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

8th March 2006:
Oh! It’s a great story!! You always come up with some brilliant plots. I do like your writing style.. I like the second ending; at least Harry seems to know who he is. Thank you very much for this story. But… I couldn’t believe it!! (=_=’’) You posted the new story AGAIN!!! How about that Lack of Faith and Flame of Betrayal?? I really like those stories and going to die waiting for the next chapter. Will you update them again? Please update soon. I love your stories as much as I love you (^o^)

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottermania Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

23rd February 2006:
amazing. i definately perfer the second one. harry deserves to be with his friends after all he has been through. great thinking!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsGinnyPotter69 Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

21st February 2006:
i like the alternate ending in chapter 2 better

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tara Li Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

13th February 2006:
I must say, I prefer the first ending - with Harry not recognizing Hermione. It just seems more appropriate. However, I don't like that a grandchild of his will become another pawn of prophecy (you know, there's a story in that phrase somewhere...) A most excellent story, truly!

 Report Review

Review #13, by diamond clover Raven of the Battle

4th February 2006:
omg that was so so awesome...so sweet.lol i cried when he was saying goodbye to everyone...really really good keep writing stories mate ciao

 Report Review

Review #14, by Red Flame Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

4th February 2006:
OMG...This story is great! Both of the endings were really good, but I think I like this one better. Keep up the good work! I'm going to see if you have any more story's posted, so I can read them too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry_Ginny_luv Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

4th February 2006:
OMG, i'm crying! Okay, not really. but i might as well be. that's so sweet, and so sad... so good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login