Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Raven of the Battle
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gummybear Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

18th June 2009:
I love this story I like the second ending better because it shows family is family no matter what.

 Report Review

Review #2, by diesel Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

8th November 2006:
that one

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peaches and Pie Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

25th June 2006:
I loved them both because they were both good ways to end. The funny thing is I thought this would be the way it would end at the beginning when Harry showed up at the shop. Okay okay okay truth be told I love this one the best.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peaches and Pie Raven of the Battle

25th June 2006:
I like this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Der Konig Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

3rd June 2006:
Well, its been 4 months since anything has been updated. Any chance of an update soon?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sola Kegan Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

18th May 2006:
Very well Written i liked the alternate ending better. it was more happy but if i were you i would take the first version and crteate another story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by x_Harrys_Girl_x Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

24th April 2006:
I like the second ending better! I mean how could anyone live without Harry? eh? You're an awesome writer and i love your stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fahu~ Raven of the Battle

26th March 2006:
wow! amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter's Army Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

8th March 2006:
Oh! It’s a great story!! You always come up with some brilliant plots. I do like your writing style.. I like the second ending; at least Harry seems to know who he is. Thank you very much for this story. But… I couldn’t believe it!! (=_=’’) You posted the new story AGAIN!!! How about that Lack of Faith and Flame of Betrayal?? I really like those stories and going to die waiting for the next chapter. Will you update them again? Please update soon. I love your stories as much as I love you (^o^)

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottermania Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

23rd February 2006:
amazing. i definately perfer the second one. harry deserves to be with his friends after all he has been through. great thinking!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsGinnyPotter69 Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

21st February 2006:
i like the alternate ending in chapter 2 better

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tara Li Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

13th February 2006:
I must say, I prefer the first ending - with Harry not recognizing Hermione. It just seems more appropriate. However, I don't like that a grandchild of his will become another pawn of prophecy (you know, there's a story in that phrase somewhere...) A most excellent story, truly!

 Report Review

Review #13, by diamond clover Raven of the Battle

4th February 2006:
omg that was so so awesome...so sweet.lol i cried when he was saying goodbye to everyone...really really good keep writing stories mate ciao

 Report Review

Review #14, by Red Flame Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

4th February 2006:
OMG...This story is great! Both of the endings were really good, but I think I like this one better. Keep up the good work! I'm going to see if you have any more story's posted, so I can read them too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry_Ginny_luv Raven of the Battle: Alternate Ending

4th February 2006:
OMG, i'm crying! Okay, not really. but i might as well be. that's so sweet, and so sad... so good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login