Reading Reviews for Midnight masquerade
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FlameWolf3182 A new sorting

6th March 2006:
alright... Draco/Hermione ship AND Fred and George are teaching students to dance... there is absolutely no way this story will be bad! haha please update soon.. and also I love all the detail you put into your writing.

Author's Response: lol thank you for your review! yes i though putting fred and george in as dance teachers it would be quite funny=) teehee i will try and upate asap!!!! *~Jemz~*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Casey A new sorting

19th February 2006:
That was so funny I loved it you need to update it soon or I may die.

Author's Response: thanks! my next update is in waiting! keep reading...*~Jemz~*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Andrea A new sorting

8th February 2006:
WOW...im am impressed...and i cant wait for the next chapters...its like what is going to happen...i like your plot...oh man...im pumped! Hurry up with the next chapter!! please!

Author's Response: thank you Andrea! pumped up now and the darn chap had to end lol, i am just beginning to write up my next chap on the comp so hopefully it will be up for you all to read soon! watch out for it! *Hugs* *~Jemz~*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shannon A new sorting

8th February 2006:
(Again) lol sorry I clicked "Submit" before I realized I hadn't reviewed yet. Alright, this is...wow! Very very detailed. I have this movie type thing going through my mind. but you stopped!! lol I was just settling down in my chair, and getting comfy and then I reached the bottom....I was just like...OMG! lol where's the rest!? Hope you update soon! Very good!! =]

Author's Response: lol i do that all the time when reviewing! thank you for your review im glad you enjoyed it! lol yes all chapters have to stop at some point teehee...:P i am just beginning to write the next chap so it should be up soon hopefully lol watch this space! *hugs* *~Jemz~*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shannon A new sorting

8th February 2006:
Uhh..wheres the rest of it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashley5895 A new sorting

8th February 2006:
i love it and it seams like a great beging.

Author's Response: thank you! keep reading and reviewing! *Hugs* XxXxX

 Report Review

Review #7, by _SummerbabE_ A new sorting

8th February 2006:
great starter! i cant wait to see where this story is heading. I think its goina be a good one... keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thanks! glad you like it! hopefully you'll keep reading! *Hugs* XxXxX

 Report Review

Review #8, by adri A new sorting

8th February 2006:
interesting.

Author's Response: lol thanks i think...=) XxX

 Report Review

Review #9, by twinkletoes A new sorting

7th February 2006:
nice story! enjoying it so far. fantastic description at the beginning of the chapter too. twinks x

Author's Response: thank you! yes i just had to put the discription in=) lol love discription:P anyway keep reading, TY for reviewing! *Hugs* XxXxXxX

 Report Review

Review #10, by fire_of_the_goblet A new sorting

7th February 2006:
WOOOOOOW this first chapter is brillant there was lots of desription throughout i loved it carrry on hurry wit the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! i love to put in description because it makes everything seem more real=) anyway thanks for the review keep reading!!!! *Hugs* XxXxXxX

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login