Reading Reviews for The Funeral
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheFalk The Funeral

4th January 2007:
Aww.
How sad..

Author's Response: That a good or bad thing??? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheFalk Prologue

4th January 2007:
Wonderfully wriiten.


Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I really tried to make the words flow

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fuego The Funeral

21st August 2006:
omg u killed ron!!! ggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr... good story

Author's Response: everyone has to go sometime, just figured it was his time

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fuego Prologue

21st August 2006:
wow powerful

Author's Response: Thanks alot, im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by claire (tweezers) The Funeral

14th April 2006:
oh.......my........gosh..(sniff)..thats so, so.......pretty. i love it, i've read alot of "after the war" fics but yours has to be my fav! (sniff) and i've never given a 10 as a rating!

Author's Response: Wow thanks for the excellent review, and I really appreciate you reading the story. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ydnas Odell The Funeral

4th March 2006:
As ron would say "Brillant!"

Author's Response: I really appreciate your reading the story, I'm glad you liked it and maybe I'll write something else sometime. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seraph Prologue

7th February 2006:
good ... i was a little put of at the begining it all seemed too fast mayeb slow it down a bit go into more detail i know its only a prelude but maybe go into what the characters are feeling more than action action action still towards the end you salvaged it i look forward to the full story if it ever comes. Seraph

Author's Response: Thx for the great review, yea i know it's a little fast, but i really want to get the story out there. It's should be out now. So enjoy

 Report Review

Review #8, by TinkerBeth Prologue

7th February 2006:
i really like it! at first i thought i was a little abrupt, but i think that's just cuz i haven't read the books in a little while. i liked what u said at the very end. the meaning really came across. if the is a prelude, i wanna read the story! lol! it's really good!!! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thx a bunch.... yea i hope you really enjoy the story. Thx for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login