15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marina Cartwright The Legend

9th October 2007:
This was really short and well- I am not usually one to poke at that but, This was very short and not explaining anything. I felt like I was getting the readers digest version.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclaw125 The Legend

22nd August 2007:
this story was interesting at first, but I didn't like the ending. It just felt like you wanted to finish the story and get it over and done with. Even if it isn't done, I think that you may want to leave this story where it is and write a story that you care more about, instead of rushing through writing stories, just to get a single plot point across(sirius returns was the plot point in this one).

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nikki, Po(S)G! The Legend

23rd July 2005:
(Oh, good. The pure line of Black lives on, at least a while, and Harry won't be able to kill Master. Nikki is pleased....) Ok, ok. It was well written, even if I didn't like the bold part at the end. (Yes, you did.) No, I didn't! Sorry, my Slytherin "half" likes to take advantage of me...LOL. Ok, I'll behave. I didn't like the end, but that's not because of you! It's because of this line: "It seens that saving him was pointless." Grr. Sirri is NOT pointless. (Oh, shut up!) For once, I agree.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rayray The Legend

30th January 2005:
no affence but that was horribal.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kailasa The Legend

25th May 2004:
You should have kept going with the details! It was really good, but I don't think it should have ended where it did. You're a good writer; you could have written a whole other novel about the afterevents of everything! But besides that, very good job of staying with the characters and writing like JKR.

 Report Review

Review #6, by stupid The Legend

15th February 2004:
THIS IS THE WORST STORY I HAVE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!DUMBO i am only rating it 5 becos i dont know if the worst is 1 or 10!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Weasley PROLOGUE

13th January 2004:
I would have never thought of the throwing the mirror in the veil. I bet that she would do that. I was wondering how the heck she was going to put the mirror in, because she is. I like the rest too, but a little depressing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brooke The Legend

23rd December 2003:
I think this is a brilliant piece of work. It's not too long, and it's settings are gr8. I think it is so good, you should write another one. Unless you already are, and I don't know about it. Hope you keep up the good writing and make it more into a story, cause I'm going to be a famous novilists... (: Sorry, but I'm going to give you an 8 because you made Sirius like a big geek, and kind of made him stupid, not only that, I think you should have made the story longer... It's still good though- I'm glad you didn't put Harry and Hermione like other people do.

Author's Response: It was only meant to be a one shot!! I just added more because I thought that people would get too curious. I actually think that Harry would have been driven mad by that thought that Sirius was in danger, he probably would have got himself into some other sort of trouble that had nothing to do with Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hairy Potty The Legend

6th December 2003:
Wow.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HELENz The Legend

24th November 2003:
Hey. Write a sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HELENz The Legend

15th November 2003:
Okay. This is realllllllllllllllly good!! Are you continuing it??

 Report Review

Review #12, by ANON PROLOGUE

15th November 2003:
good job. i mean, it is a tad depressing but then again sirius IS dead and i wish ppl would stop trying to bring him back happily! HE WON"T COME BACK HAPPILY, it just won't happen in a million years.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anynamous The Legend

15th November 2003:
I'm sorry, but i just realy didn't like your story. Sirius just wouldn't be like that! He is my favorite character, and i thought this would be a happy story about him, but i guess not. And Harry didn't win all those battles by luck. That is hardly the reason. I applud you for attempting to do what J.K. Rowling might do, but honestly, if she did that i'd throw the book out the window. No offense, i'm sure some people will like it, i'm just not one of those pople. make your stories happier, then i'm sure i'd like it. Or, slap a happy ending on it. Hate to give you such a low rating, but its because of me, not you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sheila Sirius Returns

14th November 2003:
yes of cours there has to be more wat do u mean end it thats was gooddddddd update soooonnnnnnnn plzzzz i luv it alot

 Report Review

Review #15, by sheila Sirius Returns

14th November 2003:
yes of cours there has to be more wat do u mean end it thats was gooddddddd update soooonnnnnnnn plzzzz i luv it alot

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login