Reading Reviews for A Whole New Attitude
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Robin_Johnson Blaise's Summer Went Well

5th July 2007:
Ok I can't wait for the the other parts ^^ I love this. It's awesome sounds exciting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by funky_ducky Blaise's Summer Went Well

31st December 2005:
nice story. but, just as some advice: Blaise Zabini is a girl. Not a boy. just read the sixth book.

 Report Review

Review #3, by the weird kid Blaise's Summer Went Well

20th August 2005:
Hmmmmm *strokes chin* i thought Blaise zamwhatsit was a guy *shrugs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by _alechia_ Blaise's Summer Went Well

19th July 2005:
love it, when's more coming? i always thought of blaise zambini as a guy but i love this new side of him, or rather her.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tkd_dancer Blaise's Summer Went Well

1st July 2005:
um....Blaise is a guy...

 Report Review

Review #6, by angel13 Blaise's Summer Went Well

15th April 2005:
i prefer blaise as a boy. i cant think of him as female. blaise sounds male, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragons_Heart Blaise's Summer Went Well

12th April 2005:
I LOVE IT! I've read TONS of stories claiming that Blaise Zambini was a boy and then I saw your story looked in the book and found out...Blaise Zambini doesn't have a gender!!!!! plus you write totally awesomely (is that even a word?)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs rupert grint Blaise's Summer Went Well

29th January 2005:
this is good, but jk rowling said that blaise zabini is a boy..... *shrugs* oh well...

 Report Review

Review #9, by victor smith Blaise's Summer Went Well

6th June 2004:
what do u think u are writting.

 Report Review

Review #10, by squaredancer Blaise's Summer Went Well

23rd August 2003:
This is a cool story, hurryyyyyyy and write moreeeeee. *ahem* sorry, ive been harassing your reveiws quiteeeee alot lately. please hurry up with the next chapters. FOR ALL YOUR STORIES!!!lol anywat TTFN

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maddy Blaise's Summer Went Well

16th August 2003:
Your fic is awesome! At first I thought Blaise was a girl, then all my friends kept insisting Blaise was a guy, and also in other fanfics I read they had him as a guy. But I liked how you portrayed Blasie, it was very good. It was cute how she asked Neville to the ball, can\'t wait to read what happens. Keep writing, hope ya update soon, later

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ariel Blaise's Summer Went Well

3rd August 2003:
Blaise is most likely a guy. Blaise is the English variant of the MASCULINE name Blaze.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marcusflintlver@aol.com Blaise's Summer Went Well

20th July 2003:
Aw! That was sweet how Blaise asked Neville out to the Christmas Ball. To be honest, I picture Blaise as a guy...but nevertheless...this was still an excellent fic. Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kayla Blaise's Summer Went Well

4th December 2002:
Good story, plze Write more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login