Reading Reviews for Marauders and Angels
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AislinMorgan Detentions

8th October 2014:
I. Have. Never. Laughed. So. Hard.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 The Two Loners

24th October 2008:
this. iz. AWSOME!!! lol. so anywayzerz, its pretty dang swizeet. lufflez the hole iz remus w/ anuthr grrl thing - itz sooo suspenseful!!! hahehee. 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: thanks for your review. I'll try and update soon.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by jameslily1313 Quidditch part one

18th April 2008:
very good, i read all this in like 30 mins cuz i got sooo sucked in. but now i have no chappies left!!! WAAAHHH!!! sry, just sadness that there is no more of ur vonderful characters :'( im sad, (ah-bviously) but still 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Wow 30 minutes? I promise I will have the next chapter up within the next two weeks. I'm on holiday, yay! So know i have plenty of time to write. Thanks.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by jameslily1313 Stuck up, selfish, pig-headed, arrogant, egotistical, maniac

18th April 2008:
wuts NZ like? i no thats weird, but iv always wunderd wut uthr countries r like...so i just wanted 2 say nice chappie (lurved the title) and thx 4 it!!! 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: um...NZ is cold and windy, lol. Its a pretty good country...and its like Austalia's rival lol. And thanks for your review. I'm really happy you liked this chapter, i also like the title, lol. Thanks.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by calliet2b4g Quidditch part one

15th February 2008:
isn't james supposed to be a seeker?

Author's Response: In this story I made him a chaser
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderluverz Quidditch part one

13th February 2008:
Im enjoying this story so much! Cant wait for more! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'll try to update ASAP, but currently the onlt time I get on the computer is when I do homework. I always manages to just quickly reply to reviews, and write a little more, but it will takee a while.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderluverz It's what I need

11th February 2008:
Once again fantabulous!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm happy you thought it was 'fantabulos'.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderluverz Diagon Alley pt2

11th February 2008:
Ooh! And Aaw! I must read more bye. Awesome chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad you loved it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderluverz Diagon Alley pt1

11th February 2008:
Awesome chapter! Oh no Remus and Lily r getting the same book 4 eachother what an embarassing situation that will be. Now i read more! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. It would be an embarrsing situation, I'm glad to say I haven't been in. lol.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by marauderluverz Planning Plans

11th February 2008:
I loved the 1st and 2nd chapters! Ive been wanting to read this story 4 a while and now i am. Plz read my stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm happy that you finally got the chance to read this. I'll have a look at your stories, and I'll try to make time to read some.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by looney_luna Quidditch part one

5th February 2008:
i really like this story.please continue i want to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I will continue. I pomise I will end up finishing this story. But unfortunately, I won't have as much time this year, untill the end, to update as frequently, because of major school work. But I will try my best.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by jameslily1313 It's what I need

17th December 2007:
i luv the song!!! it rox!!! i cant believe u made that!!! ok that came out rong, its just really good, so um... ya im gunna shut up so i dont make a fool of myself ne more than i have, and i never wouldve gessed that ur a new zealander!!! 10/10!!
~JL13

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. You didn't make a fool of your self. I would probably write that, then realise that the person might take in in the different way AFTER I have submitted, lol.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by jameslily1313 Diagon Alley pt1

17th December 2007:
sombudy im sure already 1, but is it america? jsut felt like sayin that cuz iu talk like me and im american so ya... mayb, mayb not but i dont mind if i dont win. just felt like doing that and saying greaet chappie! or actch, we jsut studied the caribbean islands and it could be belize... so either 1!!! 10/10
~JL13

Author's Response: Thanks for your reveiw. I come from New Zealand, the place under Australia. I'm glad that you liked the chapter too.
lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by jameslily1313 Pillow Fight

17th December 2007:
i luv the name sapphire!!! i mean i luv the names lily and sarrea 2 but sapphire is the best!!! its a fun stry 2 so ill keep reading as im 20 chappies behind!!! 10/10
~JL13

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I love the name Sapphire as well lol. I'm glad that you decided to read this story, even if you are behind, lol.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by calliet2b4g Reading a newspaper repeatedly is good for you

24th November 2007:
that was good

me like

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it
Lollkie :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by ear_ear_ Reading a newspaper repeatedly is good for you

20th November 2007:
awww... that was really good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you thought it was good.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by calliet2b4g The run

8th November 2007:
it was good i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you liked it!
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by aussie_princess_94 The run

26th October 2007:
That was really good!! What's up with Snape? That was weird...but in a good way! lol i love this story!!! Btw thanks for reviewing my story x)

Author's Response: Thatnks for your review. Yeah Snape is a weird person. But I wanted to mak ehim have a speaking part. no problem for reviewing your story

 Report Review

Review #19, by aussie_princess_94 Remember

26th October 2007:
That was really good! x)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you thought it was good
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by polyjuicehagrid Pillow Fight

23rd October 2007:
a lil fast..
but very very enjoyable.

It might have been a bit better if there was more detail?

~polyjuicehagrid

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yeah the beggining is a little fast, but it is my first story.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Remember

22nd October 2007:
yey gd one i like it alot

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you like it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Silver Rain Pillow Fight

21st October 2007:
at the begining with the pillow fight it is spelled THREW or THROW not through. 10/10 for story line...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm sorry for the spelling mistake. I know that I do it a lot, but for some reason I don't seem to pick it up until after I have posted it, and sometimes I just want to get a chapter up for my loyal readers.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by ear_ear_ Remember

21st October 2007:
the ending was a bit weird.. but in a wacky way... it all makes sense...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. When I was writing it, I was like 'how can I make it over 500 words' and well I just started writing things that I thought Sirius would do, so yeah it is waky, buts thats just his character.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by karrie14 Remember

21st October 2007:
lol good

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you thought that it was good.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by astronomy71 Remember

21st October 2007:
WRITE MORE! sorry don't mean to be bossy just a big, big, big, did i meantion big fan.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yay I have a big, big, big, big fan. When I started writing this story i didn't think it would be this big. I'll try to update soon. Hopefully within the week, if I can find time to get on the computer.
Lollie :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>