Reading Reviews for Broken Mirrors
  
175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILoveYouChristopher Chapter Two

22nd December 2011:
OhMY Effing God! I love this story! I wish that there was more! It is a cliff hanger and it is amazing! You kept my attention through the whole thing and I loved it! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kon Weasley Chapter Two

6th September 2011:
Awww! How cute! Great story ! Added you to favourites!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kon Weasley Chapter One

6th September 2011:
That's very well written, but sad. Have to read next chapter. x Kon Weasley x

 Report Review

Review #4, by inky Chapter Two

23rd February 2010:
I seriously just laughed my butt off. Reading your stories is like riding a roller coaster. One second, it's serious and painful and dark. Then you're all relieved and passionate and intense. And then you're laughing like a crazy person... seriously, that little snippet with Hermione is just hilarious. So perfect. And then it's cute and funny and happy. And then it's serious again and happy and hopeful. It's all like WOAH. Great job. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, inky, so glad that you enjoy the ride. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPismyhero Chapter Two

28th December 2009:
only you could make of sob throughout the first chapter and finnish reading with laughter honestly i loved it. would have loved to see what happened after though you know like expand into a post-hogwarts story

Author's Response: lol, aw, thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by my wicked quill Chapter Two

18th December 2009:
wow wow wow!!! amazing!! i never want this to end! gosh when they were inturupted, all i thought was "Something's never change"

Author's Response: lol, thank you, my wicked quill. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by my wicked quill Chapter One

18th December 2009:
omg. what emotion, wen she screamed for his body, it just it hurt me. incredible

Author's Response: aw, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by vamp_fan Chapter Two

18th July 2009:
Loved the story. I've read all of your stories and absolutely(I hope I spelled that right) loved every single one of them. I actually feel like I'm reading a published author when I read your stories because you put a lot of detail in them, and there are very few grammatical errors. You should also know you are the first author I put in my favorite's list, and currently the only, because I'm very picky. Hope you continue writing... escepially Protection(LOVE IT!!)

Author's Response: Thank you, vamp_fan, I'm glad you enjoy the stories and the writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by zello818 Chapter Two

7th July 2009:
This was sooo good. This second chapter especially was so funny!! When everyone was walking in on them? haha. That was just too much. Really good job with this. Very well written. I enjoyed it alot. thanks for writing it. My only critique would be that its too short. I wanted it to never end.

Author's Response: Thank you, zello! Sorry for the length, this one just wanted to be a short story for some reason. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magical Ginny Chapter One

22nd May 2009:
Wow the banners are really good. Did you make them yourself? The story is good as well :D

Author's Response: Thank you, Magical Ginny, yes I make my own banners. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by j glennie Chapter Two

5th May 2009:
Very moving - and very funny also.

Your stories are all a great mix of the two!

Author's Response: Thank you! It just seemed to need a little light to balance all the angst and tears at the beginning, lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erudessa94 Chapter Two

23rd April 2009:
aw that was really cute! I'm more for D/G fics, but a well written H/G fic is a fun read as well=] Your an amazing author!

Author's Response: Eww...D/G? :P H/G will win you over in the end. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnygirl808 Chapter Two

26th March 2009:
awww. . . soo sweet. . . . amazing keep up the good work. . . update soon on protection. . .

Author's Response: Thank you, ginnygirl. I will try. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by NES85 Chapter Two

12th March 2009:
Aw...[wipes away tear]...very nice :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by NES85 Chapter One

12th March 2009:
Wow...tense! On to chapter two! :)

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by blueirony Chapter Two

10th January 2009:
I got so engrossed in this that I was chewing my knuckle. I don't normally chew my knuckle. But I think it means that I was completely absorbed in it. And I was.

I adore how you write Harry and Ginny. I read a LOT of stories about them, and you, by far, are the best writer of their relationship. You kick everyone else out of the stratosphere.

I especially loved the bit with the Weasleys. They're honestly my favourite family in the world. It made me laugh.

Loved, loved, loved it.

Author's Response: lol, either absorbed or really hungry! ;) Thank you so much for the compliment about their relationship, I'm glad that they work for you in my stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by collette michelle Chapter Two

23rd October 2008:
God I love this, so full of emotion. The first chapter was so heart wrenching, you felt for everyone. And then Harry and Ginny finally get their redemption and then, as it most likely would always be, one of the many Weasley find a way to interfere. So unfortunate, but so accurate. I love this line: “Whoops? Your brothers are going to kill me…what will the papers say?” Harry smiled. “Chosen one survives Dark Lord but is killed hours later by rabid Weasleys.”

Perfect ending to a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thank you, collette! I'm really glad that you liked it. I'm going to have to go reread now, I'd forgotten all about that line..hopefully it doesn't lead to me getting sucked into endless tweaking. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Leo072491 Chapter Two

17th October 2008:
I love this story! The ending is hilarious, and romantic of course, but I mean where all the family barges in on them, I mean that would be horrible and embarassing. Once again you did another fabulous job with the emotions in this story. Clearly, as I'm sure you already know, you completely excel in romantic stories. You description is amazing. I absolutely love this story (and all your others). Another fabulous job!

~Leo

Author's Response: Thank you, Leo, I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leo072491 Chapter One

16th October 2008:
I really loved this. The part with the flashback was so well written. I love the emotion that you portrayed near the ending. I read this story when it was still a one shot but I like your idea of breaking up the chapter. This half is absolutely amazing and you picked an ideal place to stop the story. I can't wait to read the next chapter (again :P).

~Leo

Author's Response: Thank you, Leo, I'm glad that you liked the change. One I started expanding it, it just seemed to make more sense as a two-parter. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Banba Chapter Two

2nd October 2008:
Deppresing and then funny at exactly the right time. great sobs I am still a little teary though

Author's Response: Aw, thank you Banda :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryHermioron Chapter One

3rd June 2008:
Ohh!! I LOVED IT! I'm all squirmy inside now. So lovely! Captured the characters' personalities so well :)
10/10

Author's Response: lol, thank you! I'm glad you liked the characterizations in this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Borokat Chapter One

8th May 2008:
LOVE IT!

You are one of my favorite authors- I have read "One Look" 3x. Please keep writing. "Protection" is another favorite, although it is a little on the angsty side for me. Probably because of crazy, evil Harry.

I have to admit that I chucked at "Protection"'s banner every time I read a chapter. Its not quite how I picture Harry. :D

Author's Response: Thank you, Borokat! lol, I love hot random Harry guy, although he has changed to a version of Dan now that they are old enough to not look ridiculous. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lisa_mae Chapter One

29th March 2008:
i loved this story i give you five stars and two thumbs up

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by not important Chapter One

8th January 2008:
SWEET! Nice story! Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll definitely keep writing and I hope you continue to read and enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Odence1 Chapter One

1st January 2008:
I liked it! Wonderful short story! I also loved your story One look! Thank you so much for writing these! 10/10
Odence

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm really happy to see that you've enjoyed my work so far. Thank you for reading and for taking the time to leave a review, it is very much appreciated. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>