Reading Reviews for Why?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _fan_1 Why?

25th December 2008:
This one gave me a bubbly feeling inside. Even if there wasn't a prophecy after everything that had been done to him and his family he probably would've still came to this conclusion, that's the kind of person I imagine him to be. A bit more nogalistic

Author's Response: Hello, thanks for reviewing!!!

we see a bit of his anger and confusion in order of the phenix when he is at grimold place just before school starts, so i wanted to explore that!

merry christmas!

holly

xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dreaming of Yesterday Why?

14th September 2006:
I didn't find this one as well done as "As I Stand Here" because it's not like Harry to dwell on all the hardships like that. If he did he wouldn't be strong enough. I thought it was a little too dramatic, like listening to a teenager rant about how their life is ruined. Harry would have a reason, of course, but still. I give you a three...

Author's Response: like to hear any comments, good or bad, everyone is entittled to their opinion! thanx for reviewng!

 Report Review

Review #3, by haylie_lupin Why?

8th March 2006:
That was a strange, but interesting fanfic. I actually quite liked it, because they all seem like questions that Harry might ask. Oh, rixie_rules, I'm aware that you contacted kira_riddle for a banner (I'm not sure when ). I know this because she asked me to keep an eye on her email. I regret to inform you that she's unable to make banners at the moment because she has no access to her facilities. You might want to try again when she comes back, though I'm not sure when this will be. *tear* Anyway, keep up the good work! haylie_lupin!!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanx for reviewing! i'm grateful for any comments i get! Glad you liked it! Thanx for letting me know about kira_riddle! I try again in a few weeks or something! Kepp reviewing!!!! lots of love, rixie_rules (holly) xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shayla Why?

6th February 2006:
Hello again! Awesome story! It's very original, I've never read anything like this before. It's a tad short but I think if the length was longer it would have drawn out too long. And anyway, my fics are pretty short so I can't complain! Good job ;)

Author's Response: Hi, thanx for reviewing! I value any comments! I thought it might be a bit short too, but i didn't want it to drag on and on! I thought if i made it longer, people would lose interest! Thanx again for the two amazing banners that you've done for me!!!! love from rixie_rules (Holly) xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by white_wolf07 Why?

5th February 2006:
I love this fic, its got a really deep outlook on Harry's emotions, somthing that not many people write about. Good job Holly! xxxx

Author's Response: Hi bethan! thanx for reviewing! let me know if you get stuck for ideas for ur first story! rixie_rules (Holly) p.s: you better not be saying nice things cos ur my best friend!!!!! lol!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley Freckles Why?

5th February 2006:
When you look at this fic, it looks confusing. But as I was reading it, it all made perfect sense. You didn't have to say the characters names to know who you were talking about--Lily, James, Sirius, and Dumbledore. It was really interesting to see Harry's thoughts this way, I've never seen a fic like this. Very original! Good job! ^.^

Author's Response: thanx alot! was quite nervous about this one for some reason! your comments are really helpfull! i had posted it in a different way, so it looked more like someones thoughts, but it was rejected under rule 6 for looking to much like a diray entry or something! it took me a week to re-write it, and i'm still not happy with it! it looked much better the 1st way i did it! any hoo, thanx for taking the time to review! lots of love, rixie_rules (Holly) xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Grant Why?

5th February 2006:
It seemed much to like a little kid wrote it. Not Harry's thoughts.

Author's Response: any reviews i get i'm really grateful for! i can only get better! lol! is there something i could have done to make it better in your eyes? i'm open to critisisum! i had posted it in a different way, so it looked more like someones thoughts, but it was rejected under rule 6 for looking to much like a diray entry or something! it took me a week to re-write it, and i'm still not happy with it! it looked much better the 1st way i did it! any hoo, thanx for taking the time to review! lots of love, rixie_rules (Holly) xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sparks Why?

5th February 2006:
I love the whole train of conciousness thing you have going. It's very cool. It might be a little short, but that's okay. And I love the way you've got him going him from feeling sorry for himself to being really hopeful ♥

Author's Response: thanx for you comments! they are all really helpfull! i had posted it in a different way, so it looked more like someones thoughts, but it was rejected under rule 6 for looking to much like a diray entry or something! thanx for taking the time to review! lots of love, rixie_rules (Holly) xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login