Reading Reviews for Never Before
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig and The Owl Post Never Before

16th September 2011:
What??!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!???!?!!?!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by mandyrox96 Never Before

21st August 2011:
is that all there is

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loveofharrypotter Never Before

13th August 2011:
I need more I need more I need more I need more
I hope to see more chapters up very very soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by gymnast23 Never Before

7th November 2009:
2 short
crud
srry, but it should be longer

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slytherin Girl 01 Never Before

27th January 2008:
W.T.F?O.k I wrote a chapter that was 325 words long and it was rejected and yet this pathetic excuse for a chapter was accpted!? LOSER learn how to write!0/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by darkangel13 Never Before

1st May 2007:
WHT THE HECK?!11

why so short?

 Report Review

Review #7, by hidden_angel Never Before

23rd April 2007:
uh, verry short, needs detail and legth and well... a bit more story altogether


 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs bookworm malfoy Never Before

4th April 2007:
umm. where's the rest...? and why didn't you finish it? u were off 2 a gr8 start. oh well, tell me when you update it. my e-mail is ~denaegirl@charter.net~ e-mail any time!

 Report Review

Review #9, by soccerstar Never Before

11th December 2006:
I'm Sorry But It Is Just Way To Short!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneG149 Never Before

28th February 2006:
Sorry, but that was a little too short for me to judge it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah Never Before

19th February 2006:
OH COME ON! THIS DOESN'T EVEN CLASSIFY AS DRABBLE! YOU NEED MORE CHAPTERS!

 Report Review

Review #12, by June Riddle Never Before

7th February 2006:
hey when are u going to update

 Report Review

Review #13, by June Riddle Never Before

14th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #14, by June Riddle Never Before

13th December 2005:
yah plz update it would be a good christmas present to all ur story is really good

 Report Review

Review #15, by June Riddle Never Before

5th November 2005:
that was short you need to writ a longer chapter next time k

 Report Review

Review #16, by Talenyn Never Before

18th October 2005:
I'm just gonna say this isn't the way to catch someone's attention. That has got to be the most commonly used start for any romance fanfic with Hermione in it, and even for some that aren't romance. Also a paragraph isn't really equal to a chapter. Sorry for being hash, but it's true.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alex Never Before

29th September 2005:
Update as soon as possible! ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MallCat Rose Never Before

30th April 2005:
unfortunately i DONT luv evil cliffies!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reveiw Story Never Before

18th May 2004:
Um...cliff-hanger? It's not really surprising...make you chapters longer...Ah yeah.

 Report Review

Review #20, by awvyubawjdlfhg Never Before

28th December 2003:
what do you mean evil cliff hangers?!?!? there was nothing at all in that,tiny paragraph! You should have wrote more, i mean there is nothing that draws me to continue. I;m sorry but your story soo far is WEAK! write some more and then we'll talk.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lil\' kitty-lover Never Before

28th August 2003:
please continue and please don\'t bail on this story. you\'ve just started and you could make a hole lot of good ideas on this story. just relax and ideas will come to your head. i won\'t write but u have to finish what you\'ve started.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pistol Never Before

21st July 2003:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE SOON PLEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ GOOD START

 Report Review

Review #23, by ley Never Before

19th July 2003:
Heyy~ Post more soon!!! Please! I hate cliff hangers! ~ley~

 Report Review

Review #24, by nadia Never Before

9th July 2003:
hey this iz so far good!!!write more!!!draco is the head boy right???hehehe!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnymalfoy Never Before

2nd July 2003:
its kinda short but cool you need to make chapters longer (let me guesss ahhh draco malfoy is head boy right?)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>