Reading Reviews for The Eyes Have It
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Beauty is Truth

25th June 2012:
What do they say about werewolves?

 Report Review

Review #2, by loserface Beauty is Truth

1st December 2009:
Aw. I actually did say "Aw" at the end:) I like this story.
-Bx

Author's Response: Thank you, loserface! It was a great deal of fun to write, and a lot different from "Missing Moments", which made me happy.

It was so great to get all of your reviews today. Thank you!

PP


 Report Review

Review #3, by SpottedZebra Beauty is Truth

11th August 2009:
Such a charming story! Well written, too. Very much an enjoyment to read.

Author's Response: Thank you again, SpottedZebra. I'm so pleased that you found this little story. Your reads and reviews are much appreciated.

All my best

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #4, by ParkerGirl Beauty is Truth

16th July 2009:
Great R/T story =) Really enjoyed it. PG

Author's Response: Thanks, ParkerGirl. It's a different take than "Missing Moments" - I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it.

Have a great day, and thank you for all of your reads and reviews!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #5, by NymphadoraLupinTonks Beauty is Truth

17th March 2009:
Yayayay! So good!
By the way, what was the 'Is it true what they say about werewolves?'
What was true?
xx

Author's Response: Bless your heart, Miss NymphadoraLupinTonks...it's a bit of a naughty joke, and since you're only 13, it's probably not my place to explain it. (It embarrassed the heck out of Remus in the story, though - he was trying his best not to answer it, poor fella.)

Thank you for your reads and reviews - they are much appreciated!

Have a great day.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #6, by NymphadoraLupinTonks Dream a Little Dream

17th March 2009:
Veryyy goood. Liked it alot!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you. I figured with a handle like yours this story might be right up your alley!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #7, by NymphadoraLupinTonks The Order's Newest Member

17th March 2009:
Heheee. So cool. I wish I could write like that but I'm bloody 13 so... i'm a bit crappy
xx

Author's Response: I'm sure you're not crappy at all. Everyone is developing as a writer at the age of 13, but I'm willing to bet that you have a very strong voice.

Keep writing!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #8, by NymphadoraLupinTonks Veritaserum

17th March 2009:
Hey Hey, 10/10 again. I wasn't confused, the plot was clear!
But, two things
(This one's rather petty) Ministry Work starts at 8
And (rather large) Tonks is a Hufflepuff not ravenclaw.
xxx

Author's Response: Is she? I didn't know that her House had ever been established, so I put her where I wanted her. Hufflepuff, eh? I guess that makes sense.

We can call this fairly AU then, eh?

Thanks for your reads and reviews!!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphadoraLupinTonks The Brunette

17th March 2009:
Hahaha, I take it the brunette was Tonks?
Ha, wouldn't it be funny if everyday she morphed and he'd meet her again and again and not notice! 10/10, liked it very much as I did missing moments

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked my little story.

Have a great day.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #10, by RavenclawAtHeart The Order's Newest Member

28th December 2007:
still good. 8/10. i think there relationship changed pretty dramatically but it was still well written. =)

Author's Response: I think they've always been attracted to one another in this story, but things are awkward now. I agree that their relationship has definitely changed!

Take care

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #11, by RavenclawAtHeart Veritaserum

28th December 2007:
it came across great! 10/10! i like having a load to take in though i know how hard that can be! well done, congrats, gold star. =)

Author's Response: Thanks Ravenclaw at Heart (My sister says I'm a Hufflepuff at heart - hardworking, but dumb! LOL!) Have a good one.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #12, by RavenclawAtHeart The Brunette

28th December 2007:
it's cool! 9/10. the title doesn't make much sense to me now, but hey, im only on the 1st chapter! if your worried about using veritaserum, i wouldnt be, loads of stories have the same title. i have read WAY too many R/T's called "Blue Moon" or something like that. well done! it's a really good read! im going to leave this before it gets too long! x

Author's Response: Thanks Ravenclaw at Heart - glad you liked it so far. Happy New Year.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #13, by mrs_remus_lupin Beauty is Truth

15th December 2007:
wow that was such an AMAZING story. way to go! i love remus and tonks stories and its always so hard to find a good one- im so glad i found yours! i did not see the part about the squirrel being a death eater coming at all! i loved how u wrote about tonks being able to extend her ears and how the twins got their idea from her. i also loved the werewolf question tonks asks remus- didnt see it coming at all and it was hilarious!! congrats on writing such a great fic!!

Author's Response: Thank you, Missus! You'd be amazed how many people don't understand the "werewolf question"...LOL! I'm glad you liked it. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amore_Angel The Order's Newest Member

9th November 2007:
I love the way you've expanded Tonks, I totally want to hang out with her.

Author's Response: Me too! Thanks - I take that as a real compliment.

Havea great day. Paloma


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracogirl_86 Beauty is Truth

14th August 2007:
Aww...that was sweet! I laughed so hard at the werewolf question! LoL! =P Also, I liked the idea that the squirrel was actually a Death Eater. Great story!

Author's Response: You would not BELIEVE how many people don't understand the werewolf line, and ask me about it. I'm so pleased that you both understood and enjoyed it.

Thank you so much for your reads and reviews.

Take care

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dracogirl_86 Dream a Little Dream

14th August 2007:
I don't think that the suggestiveness was too much. I liked how they both had the same dream and that they were woken up by the other's "innocent" remarks. LoL! =P I also liked the first part of the chapter where Sirius wanted to spend a lot of time with Harry. The squirrel made me laugh! xD Excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you - your comments are awesome - I really appreciate them!

Take care. Paloma


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracogirl_86 The Order's Newest Member

14th August 2007:
I liked how Tonks and Remus are slowly warming up to each other. This chapter had a lot of great moments, especially with the arrival of the Weasleys. My fave has got to be when she morphed into Prof. McGonagall. LoL! =P I do think she is a great asset to the Order. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracogirl_86 Veritaserum

14th August 2007:
Ooh! This story is great!!! I love how they both thought that they were Death Eaters. But Tonks is so cute when she said that Remus has beautiful eyes and that she thought she was the worst Auror in history. LoL! Can't wait to read more! =D

Author's Response: Oh - I'm so pleased that you liked that one! She's a bit harsher than she was in my other story, but I hope that she's still in-character. Thanks!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracogirl_86 The Brunette

14th August 2007:
Nice story! I laughed so hard when Snuffles was chasing the squirrel! =P The chapter was very well-written. Great start!

Author's Response: Thanks Dracogirl 86!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JimJams Beauty is Truth

13th August 2007:
awww i loved this it was soo funny lol especially chapter 4 where they both get their dreams interrupted by each other lol. nice story
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, JimJams - Chapter four is, of course, why I've continually warned little ones not to read this story...LOL!!!

Have a good one! Paloma


 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous The Brunette

2nd August 2007:
ROFL "..patting his puppy in a particularly violent fashion"
that line cracked me up!

Author's Response: Thanks, my anonymous friend - I had that image in my head, and hoped that I could write in a way that made sense.

I appreciate your reads and reviews.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #22, by werewolf_lover69 Beauty is Truth

27th July 2007:
what do they say about werewolves??
I didn't quite get that part.

it was good though.

Author's Response: I'm not sure how old you are, so I'll try to be subtle here. They say that werewolves are...large...everywhere, in their human form. You can see how it would embarrass Lupin to answer that, yes?

Thanks for your review. Have a good one.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #23, by pyrogirl Beauty is Truth

1st June 2007:
aww, loved this story
ur an awsome writer

Author's Response: Thank you - it was fun to do. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #24, by pyrogirl Dream a Little Dream

1st June 2007:
lol im sure you havnt scared any1 yet

Author's Response: Glad to hear it - I worry about the wee ones, as you know. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #25, by tonksloveswerewolves Beauty is Truth

28th May 2007:
aw, I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>