Reading Reviews for Finding me.
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 4ever_dreaming_of_magic Suprise, Suprise!

30th January 2007:
yay! all i can say is OH SNAP! lol greta work! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by belle hawk Suprise, Suprise!

30th January 2007:
Nice chapter. But I hope there won't be anything between Darcy and Remus.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PynkLyon Suprise, Suprise!

24th December 2006:
please update your story. i can't wait to find out what happens next. :) XD

Author's Response: I'm trying I seriously am.


Writers block is really bad at the moment.
But expect something in the next few weeks.



 Report Review

Review #4, by picnic! at the disco ;] Suprise, Suprise!

3rd December 2006:
supshortcake !
I LOVE THIS.
LOTS&LOADS&MUCHLY
its hilarious.
No.
Really.
It is.
I can totally relate to darcy&her 'unique' qualities, especially with the whole excessive braclets&wild curly hair thing going on for her.
[my hair looks more like an overgrown shrub at times =/]
I think you should def put this on www.fanfiction.com
You would get alot more reviews as there is more users&all that shizz
my usernames picnic-at-the-disco btw so if you do end up getting an account add me
:]
s'laters.
Vky.


Author's Response: Wow.

Thanks so much for your review.
I will seriously consider posting this on fanfiction.com.

I'm so glad you can relate to Darcy.

Thanks loads.


 Report Review

Review #5, by ant122992 Suprise, Suprise!

19th November 2006:
Wait what did the letter from Remus say? And aw cute stuff with James and Sirius :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by asianvoice Suprise, Suprise!

2nd October 2006:
Great chapter! I can't wait to read what happen's at the New Years party. Hope you can update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ramzey Suprise, Suprise!

20th September 2006:
ringo? of all the beatles, ringo?

george harrison is obviously the best-looking one out of the bunch, and in my opinion, more talented than ringo.


anyways, great chapter! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hahaha I know Ringo is well not very attractive at all. That's what makes it funny though.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #8, by lions_heart Prologue- Potatoes and pumpkin juice

19th September 2006:
remember to check your writing over 2/3 times ok, sry i can't point them out but i g2g

w/ love
lions_heart

 Report Review

Review #9, by brittany♥ Cherry blossom tree.

17th September 2006:
great story upd8 soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bree Cherry blossom tree.

11th September 2006:
i love this story you go me hooked!!

Author's Response: That's good to here! Chapter 10 is awaiting validation.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Meggie Cherry blossom tree.

11th September 2006:
I loved it!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad it finally got validated.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SnowyBella Welcome to the darkside.

24th July 2006:
YES! FINALLY, SIRIUS AND HER! finally! they totally fit! i mean remus is alright and all, but i thinkhes just not for her u no? and they could have a good relationship, but they wouldnt have what s/ and her do. i think itll be hard for her to decide though. i feel bad for sirius though, especially since its obvious he really likes and kinde likes to take care of her, but she still thinks about remus. keep it s/d it totally fits!

Author's Response: So your a Sirius/Darcy fan i'm guessing...Thanks for your review im positive you will love the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by chica Welcome to the darkside.

21st July 2006:
oh my goodness! how wonderful! well, it isn't wonderful at all that darcy got drunk and all, it's just a wonderful chapter.

oh poor darcy, she's stubborn, isn't she? and sirius, oh my.

well update soon.

Author's Response: Extremely stubborn....I'll be updating very soon. Thanks for reviewing again! Makes me smile.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bexi_potter Welcome to the darkside.

20th July 2006:
wait. what?
SIRIUS AND DARCY?!?!
NOOO!!!! TRIPLE NO WITH CHOCOLATE FUDGE!!!
*cries*
what about remus? REMUS?! How can you do this to him? *sobs*
Although you are not showing enough appreciation towards Remus at this particular moment in time, I will give you a 10, because that is what this chapter deserves.
...even though you're being totally mean.
becky
xxxxx

Author's Response: Awwww all your reviews made me happy!

Everything will be ok though! I promise....Remus will return full of love in his own time, he still has Samantha to contend with....Thanks for the 10 I'm not mean though I promise.

-Lauren


 Report Review

Review #15, by bexi_potter That seventh year boy...

20th July 2006:
ah, malcolm. bad, bad vibes.
remus? yay vibes. everybody likes remus.
more remus/darcy love plzzzz :) i will give you cookies. :)
10/10.
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by bexi_potter Evil wench woman.

20th July 2006:
oooo.
get Lily. woot.
Samantha is a git. a big, ugly, smelly git. *is angry*
yay for remus love.
even though no proper remus/darcy love was in here. but yeah.
:)
10/10.
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by bexi_potter Confusion

20th July 2006:
:O
NO.
NONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONNOOOO
and so on.
but WHY?! WHY?!?!?
Remus, you stupid gorgeous light-hearted stupid soul.
...I still love him, though. lol.
10/10 for such a twist :)
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by bexi_potter Bitter rows and acceptance

20th July 2006:
remus romance? YAY!!!
i always said you're the best writer ever.
yup. yes I did. :)
10/10 for a f-a-bulous chapter.
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by bexi_potter Sneaking= Bloody noses and Remus Lupin

20th July 2006:
aw, don't be mean to remus.
remus is nice.
not at all pompous. i promise.
although you are being mean to remus, i will give this chapter the 10/10 it deserves. :)
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by bexi_potter Hibernatation is NOT an option (thanks to Lily)

20th July 2006:
don't be mean to remus.
that's mean. :(
but a very good chapter nonetheless. :)
10/10.
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by bexi_potter Prologue- Potatoes and pumpkin juice

20th July 2006:
awww, bless her.
darcy sounds sweet :)
remus love, please.
remus love is the best. no sirius love. remus.
much obliged. 10/10 :)
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by ant122992 Welcome to the darkside.

19th July 2006:
Aw Sirius! haha, I now have no clue whether this is going to be a Darcy/Sirius or a Darcy/Remus...Do you even know?

Author's Response: Haha yes I do actually.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Zaphira Welcome to the darkside.

17th July 2006:
Glad to see an update! Party was pretty ordinary but the bit afterwards was sweet. I still can't see any full stops though, and some of the punctation in the sentences doesn't seem right, so I'm not sure why that is. It's really quite annoying, but maybe it's just the computer going weird. Anyway hoping there'll be more soon!

Author's Response: No it's the computer! I posted the draft copy of chapter 8 by mistake Ah so angry at myself.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kimberly Welcome to the darkside.

17th July 2006:
Love it

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kimberly That seventh year boy...

17th July 2006:
Can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>