Reading Reviews for Downpour
  
296 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Explanations

28th July 2011:
Oh my goodness! I can't stop reading this story! You are so good!

Author's Response: Awesome! Thank you, so glad you're enjoying it =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by forest_of_dean Epilogue

20th March 2011:
What a perfect ending! Great story, great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! Happy to hear you like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by forest_of_dean Double Dinner Date

20th March 2011:
Ok, I definitely hate Terry. But I do love this story thus far. :D

Author's Response: Yeah, he's not a great guy. But I'm sure Hermione will figure it out. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by forest_of_dean A Fitting Confidant

20th March 2011:
This whole dinner is definitely going to be dramatic. I already don't like this Terry guy. He seems like a sleezy player.

Author's Response: Oh yeah, the you know what will hit the fan! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by forest_of_dean Not Half Right

20th March 2011:
Oh, hahaha! Hermione IS flirting with Ron. She can't deny it. We all know she has a thing for gingers, particularly those with the last name Weasley.

Author's Response: Haha! Too true! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by forest_of_dean Three Years Later

20th March 2011:
I like the way you have set up this chapter. I like the general direction the story is already going. Usually, ff authors tend to give up too much information up front but you're doing a great job of holding out.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad to hear you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by abbster Epilogue

22nd March 2008:
Awww loved and such a cute ending

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. =) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by abbster The Truth Makes a Rude Interruption

22nd March 2008:
I feel bad for Hermione but glad she has got away from him, great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks very much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by abbster Celebration and Temptation

22nd March 2008:
WHo! Loved all of what Ron said, hes so in love with her

Author's Response: He certainly is, haha!

 Report Review

Review #10, by abbster Double Dinner Date

22nd March 2008:
o tension between Hermione and terry! I love it!

Author's Response: What's a romance fic without some drama, right? ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by abbster Three Years Later

22nd March 2008:
Oooo really interesting, I cant wait to read how this turns out.

Author's Response: Thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by beating_faster The Truth Makes a Rude Interruption

31st December 2007:
hahahahahahahaha that was BRILLIANT. I LOVE THIS CHAPTER. The way you wrote it and how the woman was still there. ahaha I love it.

Author's Response: Thank youuu! It was exciting to write.

 Report Review

Review #13, by beating_faster Celebration and Temptation

31st December 2007:
Ron's tangent...*shivers* intense. haha, sorry I'm not giving a very good review b/c I feel like I'm stopping in the middle of a book...must...finish!

Author's Response: I totally understand. =) I'm just glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by beating_faster Double Dinner Date

31st December 2007:
phwoar. I really like this fic, it's very hmmm, like a book that you'd actually read. It's interesting to see them all as mature adults, and you've kept to their characters very well. reading on...

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by wild hippo Epilogue

14th September 2007:
i apsolutely loved this story. i followed it right to the very end and i loved it so much. thank u very much.

Author's Response: That's great! Thanks so much for reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Janhavi Wait

13th August 2007:

Hmm.. intense chapter... I want expecting to reach the end so quickly, and the end itself was somewhat unexpected... but let me read the epilouge first!


Author's Response: Well, it's only a novella. If I wanted to write a novel, I would have gone further, but the story is less about Ron and Hermione being together, and more about Hermione's struggle. I just didn't want to do a novel at the time I wrote this, so I ended it there.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Janhavi Epilogue

13th August 2007:
Sweet, satisfying ending!

Author's Response: Glad you think so! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Janhavi Leaving

13th August 2007:
Interesting! I loved Ron in this chapter

Author's Response: =D Awesome! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Janhavi Explanations

13th August 2007:
Great chapter, you wrote the interactions between them really well, as I said, this story is very realistic to the situation.

Author's Response: That's great to hear. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Janhavi The Truth Makes a Rude Interruption

13th August 2007:
Its interesting, the Ginny hermione part was great...

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Janhavi Celebration and Temptation

13th August 2007:
Hmm, the story really is progressing interestingly!

Author's Response: I hope interestingly in a good way..?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Janhavi Plans

13th August 2007:
Very touching, very real lifeish- by which I meant this is much more like our lives then Harry Potter's, but that is very interesting to read.

Author's Response: Well... Voldemort isn't around anymore, how Harry Potter life-like can it be, you know? Hope it's still okay.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Janhavi Family Affairs

13th August 2007:
Very interesting! The story is progressing nicely.

Author's Response: Thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Janhavi Double Dinner Date

13th August 2007:
Greatm you have everyone's role in this written really well. I loved seeing Ginny and Harry!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Had to have some H/G, of course. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Janhavi A Fitting Confidant

13th August 2007:
Very interesting conversation, again, very realistic!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you think so!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>