Reading Reviews for When I'm Gone
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yeslek99 When I'm Gone

24th September 2007:
Awesome plez read mine no one has yet

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jazzy When I'm Gone

18th February 2006:
...you know, if harry actually dies like that in the books, i might kill myself. lol. <3very sad, but also very sweet. it might've been better if harry cried too though lol.

Author's Response: LoL, thanks. Don't cry! I'm sure Harry wont die like that really ... I hope ... And, well ... yeah haha. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emily When I'm Gone

4th February 2006:
wow kinda wierd but i like it

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emerald Flame When I'm Gone

4th February 2006:
Wonderful story! Every emotional, good work!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by zoltan42 When I'm Gone

2nd February 2006:
So just like that he's dead and Voldemort wins? Killing Harry is one thing, but killing him and him utterly failing is another.

Author's Response: Who said he was dead? I left it open to the imagination of the reader. How it ends is up to you ...

 Report Review

Review #6, by crzy4draco When I'm Gone

2nd February 2006:
GREAT STORY!!! I loved the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bobby When I'm Gone

2nd February 2006:
omgsh! we need a sequel!! this was an amazing story. beautifully wriiten. keep up the great work xoxo

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you liked it! Sorry, but I haven't thought up a sequel to this one ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by A Romance Lover When I'm Gone

2nd February 2006:
AW!!! This is so going to my favorites...lol...im crying!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww! You're making me cry! I'm soo glad that you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by elle21 When I'm Gone

2nd February 2006:
Is Harry dead? Great Songfic!!!

Author's Response: Idk, I decided to leave the end of the story up to the imagination of the reader. It's up to you if he died or not ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login