16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Danny1990 Letters and Reveling

21st May 2007:
Very,very,very good stuff!!!

Author's Response: thank you very very very much! hahha

 Report Review

Review #2, by PRINCESS Letters and Reveling

2nd June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!! IS STARFIRE HARRY'S SISTER OR COUSIN?

Author's Response: starfire is his cousin! in starfire potter24's stories she is his sister and she was there when voldemort killed their parents. i thought it took away from harry's part in the story! so inmine she is his cousin!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bob:) Letters and Reveling

17th March 2006:
good!!!!! its a lil bit cofuzing tho......ttyl

Author's Response: Sorry it's confuzing! It does get better! thankz!

 Report Review

Review #4, by QUEEN Letters and Reveling

12th March 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I have another coming soon and new chapters coming up!!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PRINCESS When It All Began

12th March 2006:
GREAT STORY

Author's Response: Thankz!!!!!!!! I have some more chapters soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JacoIII Letters and Reveling

7th March 2006:
I mean no offense when I say this but, you need to put more effort into your characters. They show little emotion, if you read the first Harry Potter book you will see that a lot of effort has been put into how he thinks and feels. However, I am impressed by some of your ideas, this may be a good story yet.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I will be sure to put that to notte when I add my next chapter! It is almost done and alot more happens in this one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kitsune Airbender Letters and Reveling

5th March 2006:
uhm. . .McGonagall seemed pretty friendly in her letter. . did she mellow up or something?

Author's Response: No! I just thought McGonagall should show up a bit more friendly in the letters because parents would be seeing these and then later they find the true McGonagall! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Limerick the Maverick Letters and Reveling

26th February 2006:
Hmmm. . .the original Harry Potter characters are hard to keep in their old personalities, I understand. But. . .I think there are a few too many "relatives" of Harry Potter. I'm interested to see whether or not this works out.

Author's Response: As the tail goes on you will see the truth of these "relitives" and the fact of their origin. If all goes well, It will turn out very odd ,yet reasonable int he end. That is if you under stand Dumbledore well enough! Thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Limerick the Maverick When It All Began

26th February 2006:
The spelling could've been better.:P Seriously, for a person who hasn't considered professional writing, this is "pretty darn good". It's interesting to read what may have actually happened on that night seventeen years ago...

Author's Response: Thanks Limerick! Yes I know the spelling is bad. I have been working on that but it hard to get in enough time while trying to update my story at the same time. Thank you very much for that awsome coment!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluvgreenday Letters and Reveling

21st February 2006:
Great! Update soon.

Author's Response: I will. I have another story coming up too! Thank you for your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvgreenday When It All Began

21st February 2006:
Liked your interpretation of it. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. im glad you agree.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Starfire Potter24 Letters and Reveling

13th February 2006:
Yay! A update! Very nice!

Author's Response: sweet huh! coreys portion is on my laptop at school and will be updated to the chapter soon! ttyl!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starfire Potter24 When It All Began

12th February 2006:
Where does Starfire go???

Author's Response: You will see in my second chapter that she continues to go where ever Harry goes. ttyl!

 Report Review

Review #14, by if322 When It All Began

8th February 2006:
Fantastic! So original and creative! Wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! My next chapter should be coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Starfire Potter24 When It All Began

2nd February 2006:
AWESOME!!!!!!! Please update soon!!! Amazing job, Ina! Just one question, who's daughter is Starfire??? Again, AMAZING!!! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you Starfire. My next chapter will be up soon. You will kind of see who Starfire's parents are later. Just so you get an Idea, James isn't an only child. Once again thank you for the review. See you @ KV!

Author's Response: OH Yeah! Starfire dosen't realy fid out the truth for a while, She will only find what other asume. dun dun dun DUN!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kita Granger182 When It All Began

2nd February 2006:
Yes. I'm finally on here!

Author's Response: I know! This is so cool. I'm writing to my self. wierdness!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login