36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by future emma Goodbye, Privet Drive

21st March 2010:
hello, past ryan
you are a newb. you would've gotten along really will with past emma, i think. i used roleplay and capitalise properly back then. we might even have written emodog harry potter fanfiction together :D

with love from future emma
i am from the future.

Author's Response: Hello future emma.
Yes I'm sure past emma and past ryan would have got along brilliantly *high 5*
Where have you been my whole life D:
We missed out on our emo newb selves xD
Love, future ryan (past ryan is trapped somewhere in this fanfic D:).


 Report Review

Review #2, by lilmiss Thinking Deadly

22nd March 2007:
was gr8, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Cheers for the review and the comment, i'm gonna give it break for the moment sorry with my ks3 sats on their way :S I'll see what I can do for Chapter 12. 0oApareciumo0

 Report Review

Review #3, by DUMBELDAVE Thinking Deadly

22nd March 2007:
ok a few missing words and things seemed to really move fast.
Also dont you think Molly would react a bit differently than what she did ?

dave

Author's Response: Ok thanks again for the reviews, and carry on reading the story!! Cheers

 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVE The Shady Guy

22nd March 2007:
Good chapter a bit longer and a bit more detail.
Off to read more.

Dave

Author's Response: OK thanks for the review and your dedication to the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilmiss The Shady Guy

22nd March 2007:
update soon cuz this is good

Author's Response: Thanks, chapter 11 is out now, please read & review! Cheers

 Report Review

Review #6, by DarkAngel The Shady Guy

17th February 2007:
o-ke-o coolio neatio moreio

Author's Response: Yup there's more on the way i posted chapter 11 now expect to see it in the next week

 Report Review

Review #7, by D.A. The First Mission

17th February 2007:
cool


Author's Response: Cheers =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkangel Goodbye, Privet Drive

17th February 2007:
intresting

Author's Response: hi sorry about-the mega late response anyway glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by bertiebott12 Back to the House

6th January 2007:
Would the rubble still be there after all those years?

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews, you've started reading the story at the right time I think, I've started writing again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bertiebott12 The First Mission

6th January 2007:
Are Fred and George dead?? Please no! They r my role models!!!

Author's Response: Fred and George are not dead, but blooming big in business. I love the two, but I fear that writing speeches for them will be hard, JK Rowling does it perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bertiebott12 A Question of Trust

6th January 2007:
Me again. I don't like the idea of a Harry/Ron relationship. 0oApareciumo0 already said no, and the answer's no. Get over it.


Author's Response: Yes that's right I don't plan on having a Harry/Ron relationship, I have other plans for the two characters already worked out.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bertiebott12 A Question of Trust

6th January 2007:
Great... as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by bertiebott12 Narrow Escape

6th January 2007:
Sad,but I LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, but it had to happen. May I reveal that the location was given away by Lucius Malfoy. I'm sure Grimmauld will be a lot harder to find though

 Report Review

Review #14, by bertiebott12 Death Eater's and Thoughts

6th January 2007:
That was cool.and scary.

Author's Response: OK thank you for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bertiebott12 The Dark Lord's Most Faithful

6th January 2007:
I didn't think that You-Know-Who would be that well, shall I say, sparing to Regulas. After what he did. Short meeting!!! I liked it overall.

Author's Response: I get your point but Voldemort, as you will find out, will not regret his choice in sparing Regulus, as he has later parts to play.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bertiebott12 The Wedding and the Will

6th January 2007:
How were Ministry cars not seen if it was a muggle church? You really didn't add enough detail about the wedding. What did the will say? Or at least some of it?
Enough negative!!! Time 4 positive!!! I REALLY want to see what D.'s possessions contribute to

Author's Response: The ministry cars were like ordinary muggle limousines, but I get your point, but putting your theory into practice, how the hell would they've got around LONDON? Lol thanks for the review.
And P.S. Dumbledore's possesions will play some part in future chapters.


 Report Review

Review #17, by bertiebott12 Coming of Age

6th January 2007:
Fine, Mrs. Weasley.” said Harry, and he walked through the open door and headed to the stairs.
“And Happy Birthday Harry!” said Mrs. Weasley.
“Thanks, Mrs. Weasley,” replied Harry, and he smiled.

It was a bit redundant on Harry saying Mrs. Weasley. That was just a silly picky mistake. I understand that Harry was nervous.

I loved the part when you named Harry's presents. They all reflected the giver's personality. I LOL'd at Percy's gift. It was very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, it did take me a bit of time to choose the gifts, and the Mrs. Weasley bit was just a writing error.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bertiebott12 Goodbye, Privet Drive

6th January 2007:
Uncle Vernon was too nice! He was nice to Harry? Get real!!! Good otherwise.

Author's Response: I reckoned that it was a good oppourtunity to finally get rid of Harry, something he's wanted to do for the 15 years he was there.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Back to the House

31st July 2006:
Please understand that i am offering help not just criticizing ok ?
You need to give more detail, I realize that it can be hard but the story will be better becasue of the added detail.

Dave

Author's Response: Thank you for your continued interest in the story Dave, and I appreciate your help very much so. I will try and put more effort into detail on further chapters, which will come soon. I've just had a small break from writing, and new chapters will be on their way in the next couple of weeks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE The First Mission

27th July 2006:
A better chapter !

Dave

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D. Always good to hear a nice comment.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE A Question of Trust

27th July 2006:
Lots of grammatical issues in this chapter

Dave

Author's Response: Okay then don't know what you really mean but fair enough.

 Report Review

Review #22, by po The Dark Lord's Most Faithful

27th July 2006:
its lousy...not even worth the read..

dunno what the rating thingy is...whichever is the lowest...1 or 10..

Author's Response: Okay then, thanks for the review, even if it is really lousy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Narrow Escape

26th July 2006:
Well things are moving really fast, not a lot of detail, like where harry see something that scares him, why not give more detail here and flesh out the story a bit more

Dave

Author's Response: Okay then, thanks for the comment, gives me something to work on in the future.

 Report Review

Review #24, by iluvgreenday The First Mission

16th April 2006:
Wow! You're such a great writer! i love this story! Keep writing....

Author's Response: Thnx for the review Chapter 9 on the way!! 0oApareciumo0 This is by my friend jack: Greenday suk, why like em?

 Report Review

Review #25, by JennRose Death Eater's and Thoughts

2nd March 2006:
I'm telling you: harry better collapse in a heap next to Ron -- and only Ron -- and harry better be screaming in emotional and physical pain while Ron holds him and comforts him until he passes out!

Author's Response: I can tell you want a Harry/Ron relationship here... Sorry, but not on for me! Relationships will build as the story goes along, but I'm not thinking of a Ron/Harry. 0oApareciumo0

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>