Reading Reviews for Dracos Heart
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Muggle394 whose behind the willows

9th May 2007:
wird but good

 Report Review

Review #2, by evelyn potter whose behind the willows

13th April 2006:
that was brilliant, i loved it. top marks! i love your use of description, it makes the story come alive.

 Report Review

Review #3, by evelyn potter whose behind the willows

13th April 2006:
that was brilliant, i loved it. top marks! i love your use of description, it makes the story come alive.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fahu whose behind the willows

26th March 2006:
COOLZ

 Report Review

Review #5, by Electric*Blue whose behind the willows

12th February 2006:
Loved IT!! MAYBE u should do a sequel. Maybe they aren't dead at all!?!?!?!?!?!?! Anyway it was a very gooodd story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by leela whose behind the willows

6th February 2006:
I really, really liked this. Good job at keeping a slash fic more real and less dirty

Author's Response: thank you XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by mystwriter whose behind the willows

3rd February 2006:
Well I liked it up until the end. But to each their own.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alfie whose behind the willows

2nd February 2006:
Fecking loved this. please dont stop writingx

Author's Response: im making some comedys but im not sure if there as good X( but check them out if you want :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by piratewhench whose behind the willows

2nd February 2006:
Wow. I like this one. I wasnt expecting the ending. I was really suprised. Its written really well. Brava

 Report Review

Review #10, by piratewhench whose behind the willows

2nd February 2006:
Wow. I like this one. I wasnt expecting the ending. I was really suprised. Its written really well. Brava

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrstravisbarker whose behind the willows

31st January 2006:
huh:.

Author's Response: nice review bub

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login