Reading Reviews for Long Road Home
  
378 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Koshe Return to Hogwarts

2nd May 2014:
You say at the beginning of the chapter that Draco hadn't ever tried side-along aparation before with Alex, but in chapter one he, Hermione, and Alex aparate to their villa from wizarding Venice.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex Epilogue

10th June 2010:
Your story rocks! I have read so much fanfiction about draco et hermione and this is the best one of them all. A bit sappy but brilliant! You have some talent, dont waste it!

Author's Response: thank you very much...i was starting to think the stories had kinda drifted to the background its nice to see that they're still appreciated! i'm glad you enjoyed them!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermonnie17 Epilogue

19th October 2009:
That last cliff hanger was so wrong i started balling my eyes out and then i was crying happy tears after reading this chapter. I have never seen a better story and keep writing it is semply amazing. Brovo Brovo. Best story ever read almost better than the real stoy itself.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheMalfoyMoon Epilogue

16th February 2009:
I dont know what to say. I can just say that I love this story. The best fanfiction I've ever read!

Author's Response: thanks so much :) its great to know that my stories are still being read and loved after all this time :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mlhmessy Epilogue

12th January 2009:
Whoa... so this was a fantastic trilogy...very great twists and turns... however I'm a little thrown off to the sacrifice that Hermione had to make for the second choice... was it that two years of her live had to be erased and she had to take the chance of not being with Draco if it didn't happen?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Seraphim01 Epilogue

12th June 2008:
Yeah! SHe changed everything so they turned out better! Woo hoo! I wizh it wasn't over though! I really liked it... Great, no, AWESOME job! lol ^^ ~Rachael

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seraphim01 Hermione's Sacrifice

12th June 2008:
What! She chose Harry! NO! Why did you do this?! Aarrgghh! ~Rachael

 Report Review

Review #8, by Seraphim01 The Power of Love

12th June 2008:
Yeah he remembered! Do not rewrite this chapter! Puh-lease! It's PERFECT the way it is! ~Rachael

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seraphim01 Success is Never Without A Price

12th June 2008:
She left Draco?! Why?! Why why why?! He'll be killed!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seraphim01 The Leak Discovered

12th June 2008:
I liked your note when Snape came in! ^^ lol That was funny. You should've ended it there, the readers would go to the next chapter and the next and the next! ~Rachael

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seraphim01 Hermione's Plan

12th June 2008:
Awesome! This just gets better and better! I can't wait to read the next chapter! |*-*|

 Report Review

Review #12, by Seraphim01 Something's Wrong

12th June 2008:
Oh no! I just want to say. You are one of the best writers ever! lol ~Rachael

 Report Review

Review #13, by Seraphim01 Shattered Souls

12th June 2008:
Yeah! They're together again! Woo hoo! lol Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Seraphim01 Prologue Revised

11th June 2008:
Yay! I thought she would never get out! This is so Good! Must. Get. To. Next. Chapter. ~~Rachael~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by AutumnKate Epilogue

7th June 2008:
I just finished reading all three stories and I just have one thing to say - You are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cherryvampire3 Epilogue

17th April 2008:
I enjoyed, but what was the sacrafice.

Cherry.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Celestial Lily Epilogue

10th April 2008:
i love this ending. it was amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by heart portry Epilogue

18th March 2008:
Hiya

Just finished reading the trilogy and wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed all three stories! Thanks for them, will check your other work out soon,
CA x

 Report Review

Review #19, by LexiieFeltonOx Epilogue

7th February 2008:
Well, after that last chapter [before the Epilogue], I was very much prepared to hunt you down. However, after readin the Epilogue, i think you have redeemed yourself!

I have loved reading these three stories [took me about a week, but i really didn't want it to end!!]

You're an excellent writer and this is definately one of my, or, three of my fave stories ever on this site!

Excellent Job! Deffo 10/10!

Love LexieLou x x

 Report Review

Review #20, by mesmerized Epilogue

6th November 2007:
so she relived everything? wow, that's cool it all worked out in the end...

sherellyn

 Report Review

Review #21, by mesmerized Hermione's Sacrifice

6th November 2007:
she wouldn't give up harry for draco... interesting.

sherellyn

Author's Response: its not so much that she wouldnt give him up but there were many things i didnt go into that led to her choice....it wasnt that she was choosing harry over draco, its that she had enough faith in her love with draco to give everyone a second chance to do things again...and in the end everything worked out just like she had hoped it would.....ps thanks for the review :) hope u enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #22, by mesmerized The Power of Love

6th November 2007:
hmmm, great chapter...

sherellyn

 Report Review

Review #23, by mesmerized True Love's Plea

6th November 2007:
if that didn't trigger him, I don't know what can.

sherellyn

 Report Review

Review #24, by mesmerized Alone

6th November 2007:
why hasn't she tried to contact him telepathically?

sherellyn

 Report Review

Review #25, by mesmerized Success is Never Without A Price

6th November 2007:
she reallly left draco there, I thought she was all super powerful and she couldn't even take out Lucius? Lame. Also, when did she go get another wand, remember her last one was snapped in half when she was encarcerated in Venice.

sherellyn

Author's Response: yes it was and if i recall correctly (sorry as its been over a year since i finished the whole series my memory's a bit harsh) she stole one from one of the DE's she escaped from....if not I'll double check and add that to my edit list :) thanks for reading/reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>