Reading Reviews for The Blood
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kiwi The Date

6th October 2005:
I liked it very much. great detail. you should write more please

 Report Review

Review #2, by dare_devil120 The Date

22nd November 2003:
Ah, music to my ears. Love James/Lily, Remus/Sirius, Remus/James, Sirius/James fics. Hmm, I also think you should update soon or the flaming squirrels and chinchillas idea may have my support...

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs.d.malfoy The Date

19th October 2003:
hurry and rite more or i will send you flaming squirrels and chinchillas to torture you

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry Potter A Surprise Visit

15th August 2003:
Im not in this but its grrrrrrrreat hehe.

 Report Review

Review #5, by liz A Surprise Visit

4th August 2003:
I like the story so far I would relly like to know what happens next please post soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate A Surprise Visit

29th June 2003:
LT Dan-

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kate A Surprise Visit

29th June 2003:
Lt Dan- Sorry about my first review!!!!Very well written story with a mysterious edge. Not at all confusing and very lovable(SP?)! Keep writing and you\'ve definitly got one of the best fan fics I\'ve ever read. Keep up the good work, Kate

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverMirror A Surprise Visit

27th June 2003:
Normally I skip Lilly/James fics, but your summary drew me in...Anyway, I think it\'s really crazy, I mean come on...how far fenced can you get!? lol. That\'s a compliment in this case though, since I found this askew tale to be very entertaining! Is it really finished? I\'d love to see more (Whoa...never thought I\'d say that! Haha) Please, please write more! Oh, and review something of mine if you get a chance, eh? Thanks so much if you do :) Again, PLEASE write more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by erika A Surprise Visit

26th June 2003:
hehe thats good!!!! continue it!!! i love it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snakegurl A Surprise Visit

26th June 2003:
Good! Very good! Keep up the good wrok. I say good a lot dont i? o well! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvdanandshia A Surprise Visit

26th June 2003:
great! I love it i love it i love it!!! write more write more write more!!! sorry i am in the habit of writing everything in 3s today....strange i know...

 Report Review

Review #12, by M.J. A Surprise Visit

25th June 2003:
You told me to review this Crickett so I am: Excellent beginning which is a very good thing. I have a feeling that this is going to have an excellent plot. I kind of fell sad for Lily. I mean I wouldn\'t want to know I had to have a baby with a guy I didn\'t even like. You should put in Lily\'s point of view in there as well. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Estelle Ruiz A Surprise Visit

24th June 2003:
Hello, Alexa darling! Excellent beginning, I\'m very interested to see where this story is going to go. It\'s a very fresh perspective on the whole thing, I\'ve never seen an idea like this one! Keep up the writing, I can\'t wait to hear how the dating goes. :) -Estelle Tarpeia Ruiz

 Report Review

Review #14, by Snakegurl A Surprise Visit

24th June 2003:
This looks good. It has style. I really adore the plot. Slytherin and Gryffindor heirs intresting...this means that Harry is related to Voldemort...COOL! I really hope you write more this was extremely good!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login