Reading Reviews for Over Protective
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aly mcclain Over Protective

3rd November 2014:
I'd wish you good luck, but you definitely don't need it! you're great at this! I'm so happy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Over Protective

31st December 2013:
I loved it! Now i want more; especially with the whole harry and ginny thing. Will there be any glimpses of Ron/Hermione? Just wondering?

 Report Review

Review #3, by ratt black Over Protective

27th February 2007:
that was good..

Author's Response: Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #4, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Over Protective

27th February 2007:
Cool, good one shot =) well written, good plot
~Rhona~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FreakOut13 Over Protective

27th February 2007:
Cute one-shot! I always wished that I had at least one older brother to protect me, but I have an older sister instead!

Author's Response: Thanks! I always wondered what it would be like to have an older sister. Haha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by a potter po Over Protective

17th January 2007:
Cute one-shot!

"And he's just weird," Fred said. "Have you even talked to him?" Hermione asked. "No..." George said. "Because he's weird," Fred stated. Hermione sighed and gave up with them.

This was the best part, it was so funny! I hope you'll keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by babaloobiez Over Protective

30th December 2006:
i think thats a really good story... keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Over Protective

28th December 2006:
Hahaha. Real laughter, not sarcastic. I sure am glad that I don't have brothers. But it sucks for Ginny. But at least Jeremy won't annoy her anymore. I love Ron's last line. Harry is the only neutral one. Hermione wants her to go, Fred, George, and Ron don't want her to. Harry changes fast though. Good job. 10-10 Can you read my stories and review them? Thanks.

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moonbeam14 Over Protective

28th December 2006:
Well I loved this. That's so like older brothers. Poor Ginny, but at least she has eyes for a guy who might be acceptable to her brothers. Or at least let's hope so.

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, yeah, lets hope so.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gyppie Over Protective

28th December 2006:
aww i wish i had a big brother!

Author's Response: Aww, I have two older brothers. Thats how I got the idea. =] Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DemetersChild Over Protective

27th December 2006:
Erm, not as funny as I thought it would be. Went a little fast and the plot kind of...died. I dunno. It needs a little work but it's a good idea for a story. =D

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm not really proud of this story. I wrote it a while back and didn't put much thought into it. I'll probably be rewriting it sometime. Thanks for the review. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by onepound13 Over Protective

27th December 2006:
AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Seamusfan1 Over Protective

6th February 2006:
Love it! Great job portraying the older-sibling0ness! Hilarious!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheOneAndOnLy Over Protective

3rd February 2006:
haha i like it...hehe specially with the hes weird part haha

Author's Response: Haha, yeah thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login