Reading Reviews for Wishes For My Daughter
  
303 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leonore Single Father

12th September 2013:
I thought Harry should be a Quidditch player - he was the youngest seeker in a century, and an amazing flier. And you're right - after all the fighting he's done, you'd think he wouldn't want to carry on if he had a choice. I will keep reading now...

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry+ginny=LOVE Just Like Old Times

26th November 2008:
Oh My Gosh!!! This is so touching!!! I've seen the Preview of Chapter 8 too!!! Please update!!! I LOVE this story!!! Keep Up the good work!!! And don't forget to update!!!

P.S:Have a Nice Day!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by person Just Like Old Times

31st October 2008:
i loved like i did all ur chapters. I was waiting and waiting and finally gave up but today i went on and its there! Im so Happy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fawn 1358 Just Like Old Times

20th April 2008:
OH YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Girlyounow Just Like Old Times

19th March 2008:
Please write soon! Ive been waiting. Great. Love your writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amore_Angel Just Like Old Times

2nd March 2008:
I really like the story but it seems like he got her back too easy. Unless there's more to it in the next chapter. I'll definitely be checking it out though. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Abbie Just Like Old Times

1st March 2008:
Great and good luck. you'll always see my reviews. Oh I think i now were they are now, they are at the chanber of secerts.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abbie News

1st March 2008:
Where is she! I wan't to now. I'm not a huge harry potter fan my sister is. You are very good your getting me more intersed in Harry Potter. you sould think of becoming a auther. I think you would be good and I'd read you books. I'm a fan of you now. Also this is the first time i have been on this web site. Thanks and cep writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Abbie Living Nightmare

1st March 2008:
Good but, a little mussy, again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Abbie Talks

1st March 2008:
Don't do as much mussy stuff but other then that it was great.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Abbie A Day in The Park

1st March 2008:
Great! Loved it. you need to write more, you have potensle.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Abbie Single Father

1st March 2008:
That was good I can't wait to read more. Your my Fav story with Bella.

 Report Review

Review #13, by KimxJade Just Like Old Times

1st March 2008:
Please write more chapters :) very good story, a few msitakes though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Heart Portry Just Like Old Times

17th February 2008:
Hi there,
Just read this when I chose a random story! Enjoyed it so far are you going to finish?!
CA

 Report Review

Review #15, by Book077 Just Like Old Times

27th September 2007:
Wonderful

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 News

25th September 2007:
Loved this chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 Normal Day, Maybe

25th September 2007:
I can't wait to find out what happens

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 Living Nightmare

25th September 2007:
Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 Talks

25th September 2007:
Oh no what is wrong with lily

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 A Day in The Park

25th September 2007:
Fantastic chapter I just loved it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 Single Father

25th September 2007:
Wonderful chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by annandnattie Just Like Old Times

5th July 2007:
the chamber!!! DUA how could I be so stupid!! Amazing chapter! YAYA Harry and Ginny re-united!!! Keep writing!!
-Nattie

 Report Review

Review #23, by annandnattie News

5th July 2007:
There are a lot of places Harry has gone that others haven't.the cave?
just look out for quick typos.ans/and.wonderful chapter!!!
-Nattie

 Report Review

Review #24, by annandnattie Normal Day, Maybe

5th July 2007:
Wonderful chapter!!! I cant stop reading!!!
-Nattie

 Report Review

Review #25, by annandnattie Living Nightmare

5th July 2007:
wow, that must suck for lily. Amazing chapter!! I love this story!!
-Nattie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>