Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Wishes For My Daughter
  
303 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leonore Single Father

12th September 2013:
I thought Harry should be a Quidditch player - he was the youngest seeker in a century, and an amazing flier. And you're right - after all the fighting he's done, you'd think he wouldn't want to carry on if he had a choice. I will keep reading now...

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it and I'm glad you will keep reading. Esp now that I'm back with new chapters with full intent to finish this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry+ginny=LOVE Just Like Old Times

26th November 2008:
Oh My Gosh!!! This is so touching!!! I've seen the Preview of Chapter 8 too!!! Please update!!! I LOVE this story!!! Keep Up the good work!!! And don't forget to update!!!

P.S:Have a Nice Day!!!

Author's Response: Wow I'm so glad that you like the story and I'm so sorry its been so long since I updated. And I'm very sorry that I didn't respond sooner. I hope you continue reading and continue to like the story even tho I have been absent for so long!

 Report Review

Review #3, by person Just Like Old Times

31st October 2008:
i loved like i did all ur chapters. I was waiting and waiting and finally gave up but today i went on and its there! Im so Happy.

Author's Response: Well I hope you come back again to see that I am back once more. I know its been a very long wait but I promise it will be worth it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fawn 1358 Just Like Old Times

20th April 2008:
OH YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON PLEASE.

Author's Response: So sorry for the long wait. All I can say is it has been a very long and hard few years. I finally got the inspiration back to right and I fully intend not to disappear again. I do hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Girlyounow Just Like Old Times

19th March 2008:
Please write soon! Ive been waiting. Great. Love your writing.

Author's Response: Im so sorry I haven't responded or written. But I am back now and I do hope that you come back and continue to read. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amore_Angel Just Like Old Times

2nd March 2008:
I really like the story but it seems like he got her back too easy. Unless there's more to it in the next chapter. I'll definitely be checking it out though. :)

Author's Response: I hope you do keep checking because there is more on the way. And trust me there are many more bumps in the road. And maybe a good plot twist...Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Abbie Just Like Old Times

1st March 2008:
Great and good luck. you'll always see my reviews. Oh I think i now were they are now, they are at the chanber of secerts.

Author's Response: You are absolutely right. I know that I am very fond of cliff hangers and that can be most upsetting. But I promise from now on there will be regular updates. Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abbie News

1st March 2008:
Where is she! I wan't to now. I'm not a huge harry potter fan my sister is. You are very good your getting me more intersed in Harry Potter. you sould think of becoming a auther. I think you would be good and I'd read you books. I'm a fan of you now. Also this is the first time i have been on this web site. Thanks and cep writing.

Author's Response: Well Abbie I can tell you that I hope you do continue to read and that I hope you do get more into HP and continue to be a fan of the site. I do hope to one day be an author and if I do I will make it very known that I got my start here so that you can read what I write if you still wish to. My apologies for the long wait but I hope you are still around as the new chapter should be validate within a few days.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Abbie Living Nightmare

1st March 2008:
Good but, a little mussy, again.

Author's Response: I know I just couldnt think of Harry being anymore than a loving father to any child that he had especially one going through something similar to what he experience. I hope you still read and enjoy

 Report Review

Review #10, by Abbie Talks

1st March 2008:
Don't do as much mussy stuff but other then that it was great.

Author's Response: I know mushy is not exactly everyone's favorite but I thought that it was warranted with as much love as Harry has for his little girl.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Abbie A Day in The Park

1st March 2008:
Great! Loved it. you need to write more, you have potensle.

Author's Response: Thanks Abbie. I hope you continue to read as I have just come back from a very long hiatus.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Abbie Single Father

1st March 2008:
That was good I can't wait to read more. Your my Fav story with Bella.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. And I'm so glad I'm one of your favs. I love reviews like yours it makes me want to stay up for hours and write and it makes me so very happy to have fans like you. I apologize because I have been away such a long time but I do hope you continue to read. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KimxJade Just Like Old Times

1st March 2008:
Please write more chapters :) very good story, a few msitakes though.

Author's Response: They are on the way! I promise! If you are still hanging on to this story I promise I will finish it! I have recently figured out how exactly I want to keep it going and finish it. And thank you for the editing. Before I posted the new chapter I went back and read everything that had been already posted and I did notice those. I hope you keep reading and if you notice anything in paticular that needs to be fixed please don't hesitate to let me know. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Heart Portry Just Like Old Times

17th February 2008:
Hi there,
Just read this when I chose a random story! Enjoyed it so far are you going to finish?!
CA

Author's Response: Hey there! Yes I do plan on finishing I know its been a while but I am writing almost every night to finish the story. I'm so glad you like it and hope you continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Book077 Just Like Old Times

27th September 2007:
Wonderful

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it and I hope you continue to read as I have just put a new chapter in for validation and have others just waiting to be posted!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 News

25th September 2007:
Loved this chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 Normal Day, Maybe

25th September 2007:
I can't wait to find out what happens

Author's Response: And I am glad to be back to give you that information. So sorry I've been away for so long! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 Living Nightmare

25th September 2007:
Great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I see you have reviewed quite a few times and I just want to say thank you and I hope you continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 Talks

25th September 2007:
Oh no what is wrong with lily

Author's Response: I see you have read the following chapters so you probably know by now but I do promise there will be more to come.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 A Day in The Park

25th September 2007:
Fantastic chapter I just loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad. I really am glad to have you as a fan. Hope so much that you will read the latest!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 Single Father

25th September 2007:
Wonderful chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by annandnattie Just Like Old Times

5th July 2007:
the chamber!!! DUA how could I be so stupid!! Amazing chapter! YAYA Harry and Ginny re-united!!! Keep writing!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: I hope that you continue to read. I just came back from a very long hiatus. And I am so glad you liked it and hope you like what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by annandnattie News

5th July 2007:
There are a lot of places Harry has gone that others haven't.the cave?
just look out for quick typos.ans/and.wonderful chapter!!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: Thank you. And thank you for letting me know. If there is anything specific you notice plz bring it to my attention!

 Report Review

Review #24, by annandnattie Normal Day, Maybe

5th July 2007:
Wonderful chapter!!! I cant stop reading!!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by annandnattie Living Nightmare

5th July 2007:
wow, that must suck for lily. Amazing chapter!! I love this story!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: It does. And it will be expanded on a little more later. Hope you keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>