Reading Reviews for Wishes For My Daughter
  
303 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leonore Single Father

12th September 2013:
I thought Harry should be a Quidditch player - he was the youngest seeker in a century, and an amazing flier. And you're right - after all the fighting he's done, you'd think he wouldn't want to carry on if he had a choice. I will keep reading now...

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it and I'm glad you will keep reading. Esp now that I'm back with new chapters with full intent to finish this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry+ginny=LOVE Just Like Old Times

26th November 2008:
Oh My Gosh!!! This is so touching!!! I've seen the Preview of Chapter 8 too!!! Please update!!! I LOVE this story!!! Keep Up the good work!!! And don't forget to update!!!

P.S:Have a Nice Day!!!

Author's Response: Wow I'm so glad that you like the story and I'm so sorry its been so long since I updated. And I'm very sorry that I didn't respond sooner. I hope you continue reading and continue to like the story even tho I have been absent for so long!

 Report Review

Review #3, by person Just Like Old Times

31st October 2008:
i loved like i did all ur chapters. I was waiting and waiting and finally gave up but today i went on and its there! Im so Happy.

Author's Response: Well I hope you come back again to see that I am back once more. I know its been a very long wait but I promise it will be worth it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fawn 1358 Just Like Old Times

20th April 2008:
OH YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON PLEASE.

Author's Response: So sorry for the long wait. All I can say is it has been a very long and hard few years. I finally got the inspiration back to right and I fully intend not to disappear again. I do hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Girlyounow Just Like Old Times

19th March 2008:
Please write soon! Ive been waiting. Great. Love your writing.

Author's Response: Im so sorry I haven't responded or written. But I am back now and I do hope that you come back and continue to read. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amore_Angel Just Like Old Times

2nd March 2008:
I really like the story but it seems like he got her back too easy. Unless there's more to it in the next chapter. I'll definitely be checking it out though. :)

Author's Response: I hope you do keep checking because there is more on the way. And trust me there are many more bumps in the road. And maybe a good plot twist...Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Abbie Just Like Old Times

1st March 2008:
Great and good luck. you'll always see my reviews. Oh I think i now were they are now, they are at the chanber of secerts.

Author's Response: You are absolutely right. I know that I am very fond of cliff hangers and that can be most upsetting. But I promise from now on there will be regular updates. Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abbie News

1st March 2008:
Where is she! I wan't to now. I'm not a huge harry potter fan my sister is. You are very good your getting me more intersed in Harry Potter. you sould think of becoming a auther. I think you would be good and I'd read you books. I'm a fan of you now. Also this is the first time i have been on this web site. Thanks and cep writing.

Author's Response: Well Abbie I can tell you that I hope you do continue to read and that I hope you do get more into HP and continue to be a fan of the site. I do hope to one day be an author and if I do I will make it very known that I got my start here so that you can read what I write if you still wish to. My apologies for the long wait but I hope you are still around as the new chapter should be validate within a few days.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Abbie Living Nightmare

1st March 2008:
Good but, a little mussy, again.

Author's Response: I know I just couldnt think of Harry being anymore than a loving father to any child that he had especially one going through something similar to what he experience. I hope you still read and enjoy

 Report Review

Review #10, by Abbie Talks

1st March 2008:
Don't do as much mussy stuff but other then that it was great.

Author's Response: I know mushy is not exactly everyone's favorite but I thought that it was warranted with as much love as Harry has for his little girl.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Abbie A Day in The Park

1st March 2008:
Great! Loved it. you need to write more, you have potensle.

Author's Response: Thanks Abbie. I hope you continue to read as I have just come back from a very long hiatus.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Abbie Single Father

1st March 2008:
That was good I can't wait to read more. Your my Fav story with Bella.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. And I'm so glad I'm one of your favs. I love reviews like yours it makes me want to stay up for hours and write and it makes me so very happy to have fans like you. I apologize because I have been away such a long time but I do hope you continue to read. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KimxJade Just Like Old Times

1st March 2008:
Please write more chapters :) very good story, a few msitakes though.

Author's Response: They are on the way! I promise! If you are still hanging on to this story I promise I will finish it! I have recently figured out how exactly I want to keep it going and finish it. And thank you for the editing. Before I posted the new chapter I went back and read everything that had been already posted and I did notice those. I hope you keep reading and if you notice anything in paticular that needs to be fixed please don't hesitate to let me know. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Heart Portry Just Like Old Times

17th February 2008:
Hi there,
Just read this when I chose a random story! Enjoyed it so far are you going to finish?!
CA

Author's Response: Hey there! Yes I do plan on finishing I know its been a while but I am writing almost every night to finish the story. I'm so glad you like it and hope you continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Book077 Just Like Old Times

27th September 2007:
Wonderful

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it and I hope you continue to read as I have just put a new chapter in for validation and have others just waiting to be posted!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 News

25th September 2007:
Loved this chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 Normal Day, Maybe

25th September 2007:
I can't wait to find out what happens

Author's Response: And I am glad to be back to give you that information. So sorry I've been away for so long! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 Living Nightmare

25th September 2007:
Great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I see you have reviewed quite a few times and I just want to say thank you and I hope you continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 Talks

25th September 2007:
Oh no what is wrong with lily

Author's Response: I see you have read the following chapters so you probably know by now but I do promise there will be more to come.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 A Day in The Park

25th September 2007:
Fantastic chapter I just loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad. I really am glad to have you as a fan. Hope so much that you will read the latest!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 Single Father

25th September 2007:
Wonderful chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by annandnattie Just Like Old Times

5th July 2007:
the chamber!!! DUA how could I be so stupid!! Amazing chapter! YAYA Harry and Ginny re-united!!! Keep writing!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: I hope that you continue to read. I just came back from a very long hiatus. And I am so glad you liked it and hope you like what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by annandnattie News

5th July 2007:
There are a lot of places Harry has gone that others haven't.the cave?
just look out for quick typos.ans/and.wonderful chapter!!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: Thank you. And thank you for letting me know. If there is anything specific you notice plz bring it to my attention!

 Report Review

Review #24, by annandnattie Normal Day, Maybe

5th July 2007:
Wonderful chapter!!! I cant stop reading!!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by annandnattie Living Nightmare

5th July 2007:
wow, that must suck for lily. Amazing chapter!! I love this story!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: It does. And it will be expanded on a little more later. Hope you keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>